Punta Cana villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Punta Cana Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 5 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleep 12

Can nico is one of the most popular Punta Cana vacation rentals, and for a very good reason. This is one vacation home that has everything and a great price too with all resort privileges. The perfect golf - beach combination.!!!!Now with free wifi !!!!!!

Can nico , is a beautiful ocean view villa , located at la cana golf course. Just 5 minutes away from punta cana international airport, inside the punta cana resort and club. The playa serena beach is just 300 meters from the villa and so is the club house , with 2 restaurants, 1 bar and the six senses spa. You have free access to the punta cana beach resort . Sports such as sailing, windsurfing, tennis, snorkeling, scuba diving , horseback riding, kite-surfing, fitness-center , water ski and golf are being offered. Ecological park with natural crystal clear fresh water lagoons. Access to 7 different restaurants inside the complex. Shuttle service available free of charge to playa blanca and the nearby village.

Hola,

I'm Lorenzo, I've been working for tourims industry as a Hotel Manager for 23yrs. As a destination expert, feel free to answer any question you may have and hopefully, visit us in Punta Cana.

Lorenzo Caimari purchased this villa in 2008

Please , take a look at the reviews of our past guest , they are our best presentation card

*Best location ( steps from the beach) ...

*Ocean view from terrace

*On site maid ( who will also cook delicius meal! )

*Assitance from Property Manager

*Great Vibe !!

33 Reviews of Property 434777 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Ottime Vacanze

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We are a swiss family with 2 teenagers and stayed from June 4th till 9th 2012 in the Villa. We had a wonderful time. The house is very quiet. The photos don't do this place justice at all. However the best about this place is the wonderful people to look after you, Lorenzo and Juliana. She takes really care of you. Her cooking is excellent. Great place for a familly vacation . Grazie a tutti . Andre Leonni
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Peace and Serenity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home is like living in Eden. The gardens are lush, the home is warm and inviting with lots of different places for relaxing and visiting. I stayed in the upstairs bedroom suite and the view from all the windows was stunning. It was private and safe and quiet. Juliana housekeeper and cook is a gem! She is full of joy and kindness and the food she prepares reflects that! We had all we needed for a relaxing vacation. Lorenzo , the owner, was very accommodating and we felt welcome from the moment of our arrival at the airport.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Luxury, relaxing, simply stunning

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had the best time at Villa Can Nico. A wonderful relaxing holiday, to get reconnected as a family! We wanted a quiet get away with the kids, (ages 6,12,& 14yrs) where we could all recharge our batteries. This was the perfect getaway. Lorenzo and Juliana have thought of everything a visitor may need - starting with airport meet, stocking up at supermarket, welcome essentials provided. Lots of info and hints what/where best in village, things to do/see, transport etc. Thanks for making our stay so comfortable!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Super property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Super property for the whole family. We had a brilliant holiday and the villa had everything we needed and more. We were looked after splendidly by Juliana , her cooking and presentation is wonderful and pancakes and rum punches are definitely not to be missed.We are all eager to return.
L.Bauman
Owner's Response: Wow, thank you for your kind words, we just try to do our best . We are very happy to share this slice of paradise with our guest. But , please ,dont telll anyone the rum punch recip. Its a secret....
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

A Villa and vacation like no other!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family (2 adults / 3 young kids) rented this outstanding villa for the month of December 2011 and enjoyed what was a most amazing month in paradise. During our month, we invited friends and family to join us and each of them experienced this special and unique villa with us, the great ocean views from the 2nd floor balcony, relaxing private pool, tranquility to read and take an afternoon nap or if you prefer, party until you drop. Lorenzo is an onwer like no other and demonstrated a strong desire to make our trip as wonderful as possible. As a golfer, being right off the 1st tee was spectacular, golf course quite challenging and beautiful, and after nine we had enough time to gather more cold beer to enjoy the back. Juliana was our private cook (and she can cook!) and immediately became one of the family, my kids talk about her all the time. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed.
Owner's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed the villa and the Resort , It was a pleasure and an honor to have you and your family in our house . Thanks Michael
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Vacaciones en familia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Hemos pasado un par de semanas en casa de Lorenzo y su familia sencillamente espectaculares. Desde que hicimos contacto con Lorenzo vía correo electrónico pudimos tratar con completa tranquilidad. Nos recibió en el aeropuerto junto a su esposa Daisy (no estoy seguro si así se escribe...) y nos trasladó a su hermosa casa absolutamente comprometida para atendernos a los 7. El lugar es precioso, de muy agradable temperatura, con múltiples panoramas para hacer y para todas las edades. Desde el descanso más profundo hasta hacer kite en Playa Blanca....todo disponible.
Con Lorenzo y su familia hicimos un par de excursiones juntos hecho que habla por si solo de a relación que pudimos obtener. Fuimos a cenar a un buen restaurant y los invitamos a nuestra casa en Chile. PAra todos, ya habrá oportunidad para compartir otra cerveza¡
Marcelo
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Punta Cana Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This villa is absolutely wonderful!! It is definitely more than you could ever expect. Although incredibly beautiful house, area, resort , etc, the best part are the care takers!! They are such wonderful people!! We will be back most definitely!! The owners are also extremely helpful and easy to work with. The little additions ( mobile phones, pool toys etc) were a beautiful touch. We have referred some friends to your Villa. Once again thank you for sharing you ''little slice of paradise.''
Ingrid
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Spring 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed in this house in the Spring of 2011. Every detail was fabulous. The house was well maintained and exactly like the listing. We enjoyed our trip so much. Highly recommend staying here. It is a very different experience than an impersonal hotel. We absolutely loved Can Nico. What a beautiful place. Exceeded our expectations.
Lynn
Canada
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

A Slice of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a wonderful holiday at Can Nico We were blown away when we arrived as it by far exceeded our expectations. Lorenzo , the owner , did a fantastic job looking after us at the airport. It's a beautiful spot, right near the club house and the beach with lots to do. We kayaked, snorkelled, swam, ate wonderful food and were thoroughly spoilt. Juliana took care of all the housekeeping and cooked whatever we requested, even doing shopping for us if we needed it. . The caretakers made us feel so much at home and were there when we needed them, but otherwise we hardly heard or saw them. We were sad to go and would love to go back again. We highly recommend this beautiful, luxurious vacation rental to all!
Owner's Response: Thak you very much Jaqui , Thank You !!!!!
Lorenzo
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Bellisima !!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Recien he estado en Can Nico , la verdad es que las fotos no muestran la belleza de la casa ni del resort. Lorenzo y su personal nos trataron estupendamente , nos sentimos todo el rato como en nuestra propia casa , y no como una casa de alquiler, incluso nos buscaron y nos llevaron al areopuerto , al supermercado para hacer compras , una delicia.... la cocina de Juliana , espectacular.... todo muy limpio y muy bonito , de verdad , la recomiendo... por cierto , esta casa tiene una de las mejores ubicaciones del resort, junto a la casa club , del spa , la playa ....
Yganis
Helpful votes: 1/1