Deerfield Beach townhome rental - Walkway Entrance
Walkway Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Deerfield Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Other (See Description), Sleeps 7

Welcome to our Deerfield Beach RnR Property where Fun, Sun, and RnR await you! Come stay at this beautiful, fully-furnished, 2-bedroom 2-bath unit with solar heated pool located just two(2) blocks from the beach in sunny Southeast Florida.

Fully-furnished and equiped: Master Bedroom with king bed and private bathroom, second Bedroom has 1 queen and 1 twin bed, plus additional inflatable, two cushion queen with built in pump.

Spacious living room with Lazy-Boy L-couch with 2 reclining sections, easy chair and 42'' LCD TV & DVD player.

Fully-equipped kitchen with all amenities: dishwasher, coffee maker & grinder, blender, toaster, microwave, glass top stove, oven, refrigerator, ricemaker and food processor.

Dining area for 6.

Quality bedding and bathroom supplies.

Porch area with bistro & relaxing chair and jasmine trellis.

Large pool with reclining chairs, sunbrellas and gas grill.

Beach umbrella, icebox, toys, handcart.

Washer, dryer, iron, ironing board & supplies

Located within 5 - 10 min. walking distance to beach and a variety of Dining, Nightlife, Shopping, and Sports activities including beach volleyball,surfboard, jet ski, boats, fishing charter and scooter rental nearby.

Deerfield Beach is centrally located in Southeast Florida a short driving distance from Ft. Lauderdale, Miami Beach and Palm Beach.

We look forward to your visit!!

More Details
Hide Details

36 Reviews of Property 361828 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 36 reviews
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Washington D.C.
4

Christmas Holiday by the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My family and I spent a delightful holiday in this property. It is a 10 minute
walk to the beach or 5 minutes if one walks briskly. This groundfloor apartment
is impeccable and well equipped with more amenities than expected. It's extremely
comfortable, quiet, and private.

The unit is located near the major transportation arteries making it easily
accessible to the north, south, and west.

The owners are helpful and available for questions.

We have made plans to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Missouri
5

Beautiful, fully furnished condo with helpful owners! Easy walk to beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Our family (with 3 young kids) LOVED our stay here. The condo was equipped with everything u might need! They provided a paknplay and high chair. We easily walked to the beach daily with our stroller and their cooler. The condo is beautifully furnished and decorated and so close to the action in Deerfield Beach. We would definitely like to return! Owners helpful and responsive!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Seattle, WA
5

A Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This was a fantastic place to enjoy time with my parents and our 3 yo (total 4 adults). The owners were incredibly gracious and helpful and the home is so thoughtfully well stocked with everything you need from towels to tupperware to toys. The home is very comfortable and clean and having two bathrooms (with great water pressure) was great. Being able to easily stroll over to a beautiful beach w/ boardwalk & restaurants and having a backyard pool and BBQ was superlative! We felt lucky to be there the whole time. They even had 2 bikes we used for a fun jaunt. Being close to stores, restaurants was convenient- proximity to Miami and other locations was great too, although we didn't bother to leave our comfort zone this time around. 100% recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toronto, Ontario Canada
5

An escape from the COLD.........

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We were 4 people sharing this Deerfield Beach property for the month of January 2011. We had a wonderful time! The home was in great shape...equipped with everything we needed for our stay. the owners live directly behind us, and were most helpful with things we required. The best thing was having the most beautiful beach literally at our doorstep..! In less than 10 minutes, we could walkover and either walk the boardwalk, or laze around the sandy beach.
We would gladly return in a heartbeat here..! Everything was well kept, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toronto
5

Outstanding on all counts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Spent a week over Christmas and it was wonderful. Hard to find a place so close to the beach and to restaurants, etc. Hosts were lovely and all of the amenities were cared for. They even went out of their way to get us a high chair and pack and play for the baby. We would go back for sure.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
New Franklin, Ohio
5

A GEM OF A PLACE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My hubby, two kids ages 11 & 14, and I just returned from a week’s stay in this wonderful duplex. We absolutely loved it! It has a wonderful pool, and is an easy walk to the beach, pier, and restaurants. The unit is very clean with comfy beds, lots of extra towels, spacious living/dining areas with a large-screen tv, a full-size kitchen, and central air. The pool area was so much fun! It’s private, nicely landscaped, and equipped with lounge chairs and a gas grill which we enjoyed using several times. We appreciated having two full bathrooms (very clean & bright) and the washer/dryer right off the kitchen. Heck, there’s even a dishwasher! Best of all, the owners are wonderful – warm, friendly, and helpful! We will be back again and again!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Bogota, Colombia
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Just came back from a 9 days family reunion and we were all very happy with the house, it had everything plus so near the beach and bars....
The owners were very helpfull.
Would rent it again
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Columbus, OH
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My husband and two year old daughter and I stayed in June 2009 and it was a fabulous family getaway. The location is very family friendly and yet great for adults too. The beach is beautiful and the pool is well kept and maintained. There is plenty of room for a family. We had a great time and would come back and visit any time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had an amazing time! Thank you for allowing us to stay in such a beautiful place. It was very cozy, owners very welcoming and pleasant, conveniently located, walking distance to everything. we had an absolute great time and the apartment was great. Very nicely set up and equipped. Look forward to coming back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach/Pool (solar heater) Spacious Vacation Rental 2 Block, 5 min walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361828
305 519-6790
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Stayed Feb 2010, clean, comfortable, attractive, well equipped. Walk easily to beach, shops, dining. Owners very pleasant. Hope to stay again sometime. Colorado.
Helpful votes: 1/1