Tahoe Keys cabin rental - Relaxation with a view!
Relaxation with a view!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Tahoe Keys Cabin Rental Photos and Description
South Lake Tahoe 4 BR, 3 BA, Great for Families, Sleeps 12 (8 Adults Max)

Windows on the Water - Tahoe Keys - On the water with private boat dock, hot tub, pool table, canoe, and more. Best location in the Keys. 1 block from private Lake Tahoe Beach, 1/2 block to tennis, 1 block to indoor and outdoor pools, 5 minute paddle/cruise into Lake Tahoe. And just minutes from skiing and casinos.

Its the windows! You'll say, wow the moment you walk in. With 20 windows and a large yard, you have unmatched views of Mt Tallac, Anchor Cove and your private boat dock.

Your oasis is looking west down the waterway for unobstructed views of sunsets, reflections of the Mt. Talac and snow fall. From the dining room, kitchen, living room, play room, and master suite, all you see is the beauty of Tahoe Keys.

Relax in the private outdoor hot tub and star gaze. Or retire to the private master or guest balconys to watch the day pass.

This cabin has it all. From the 8' Olhausen pool table to the Wii entertainment system. Play, lounge, or sleep. Do it all from this beautifully maintained home.

Pet and Kid Friendly: Bring your Pet and kids. The yard is fenced (3' high) and private. (pets must stay downstairs, kids are up to you.)

In the summer, Bring your boat, kayaks, jet skis or any water craft and park it right in your back yard.

You even get free use the provided canoe to tour the keys, fish, or see the lake.

City of SLT Vacation Rental Permit 004593

More Details
Hide Details

We have owned vacation property since 1994 and have learned a lot about what makes great memories. This is our second vacation home and we can't wait to hear what you think.

RnR Vacation Rentals - Reservations purchased this cabin in 2010

We Care More. You will be hard pressed to find a family that cares as much about your satisfaction. We love our home and want you to love it as much as we do.

We have the ideal location with a private boat dock in the back yard. We are only 1 block to the lake, outdoor pool, indoor pool, volllyball cts, children's play yard, and 1/2 block to tennis. Tahoe Keys has it all. It is the best location in all of Lake Tahoe. Privacy, water, close to entertainment and all-season recreation, and easy to get to. We love all of Lake Tahoe but there is no better place than right here on Capri!

Attention to detail. From the iHome in every room to the linens and entertainment options. We want your stay to be everything you can imagine. Let us know what you think. We are continually improving the home and want your feedback.

33 Reviews of Property 344450 in Tahoe Keys, California

TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
average rating of 4.870968 based on 33 reviews
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Mariposa, CA
5

SaundraLuvesTahoe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We loved this house. It is huge and comfortable. We all had plenty of alone space and rooms big enough for all of us to enjoy eachother together. The snow was beautiful. I think my fav. part was waking up with a view from my pillow. And all the little extras made all the difference. The table was big enough for 10 people to play poker and 12 to eat dinner. We will deffinatly be back next year. -Saundra
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Mariposa, CA
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Nothing could have been any better. We loved every second of it... And all the extras were wonderful....
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Morgan Hill, CA
5

Great house & location

Great house & location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We spent a weekend at this house in the Keys. It is a great location and a very comfortable house. It felt like we were at home. The automation system was very cool. We had our own access code to the house, solving the multiple key problem. Better yet, the house was pre-heated when we arrived. I highly recommend this property for families or couples looking for a comfortable getaway. We look forward to returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Cupertino, Calif
5

Wonderful Tahoe location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The view out the back windows is amazing, with the whole waterway and Mt. Tallac in the background. The boat ride to the lake proper is only a few minutes. The property is very well maintained, with a professional service replacing all the linens, soaps, etc for the new arrivals. You can't beat the location for boating, hiking, or just sitting in the hot tub. The Beacon restaurant is just a short boat or car ride away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aha. The Beacon. We understand your priorities and how the Rum Runners do kinda call to you.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Santa Clara
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Billion dollar view. No need to go anywhere - such a beautiful spot to sit and enjoy the view. LOVED our time there. Everything there you need for a wonderful, relaxing time away. Would go there again, or recommend it to anybody.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Perfect House-Perfect Location-Perfect Homeowner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
5 star all the way. in our group we had 6 rental houses and everybody voted we had the cleanest and nicest house. we married here in tahoe the week we were in the house and the owner left us a congratulations not and bottle of champagne. the best part for me was the backyard and the views. clean neighborhood and nice neighbors as well. the pictures are great but its better in person. we will be renting once a year for our anniversay. everything was perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Placerville, CA
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family had a great stay at the Roberson's Lake Tahoe vacation home. The location of the home is fantastic - it was so nice to be able to dock our boat right outside the backyard and be on the lake in minutes.

When we were not out on the lake, we really enjoyed relaxing in the backyard - nice deck, lawn area, BBQ and hot tub. Very relaxing!

Inside, the home was perfect - great activities for our teenagers, including a pool table, Wii, and extensive DVD library. Great layout, and great views.

Finally, when we did have questions, the property management firm and the Robersons were incredibly responsive. All in all, a great place to stay!

The Bennett's
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We've been vacationing in Tahoe for years and this was the best house we've stayed in. The view was spectacular, it felt like a postcard. There was plenty of room for all of us, we travel with 5 kids and 5 adults and everyone had their own space, if you have kids you know what I mean. Great yard and easy acsess to our boat and waterways. The master bedroom felt like a resort ( the coffee maker was a nice choice).The extra large room with the pool table was the perfect thing for staying in. The entertainment consule was high end, the ability to have the sound system in multiple rooms or outside was great. Being able to walk to the pools and private beach was very nice. We've stayed in plenty of places in the keys and eveyone agreed this was the best one so far. Hopefully we'll see you again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
South Lake Tahoe, CA
5

You will love it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Stu and Diana employ my company to assist with the local management and maintenance of his home. I work with dozens of homes in the Tahoe Basin, and this one stands out as one that is very well taken care of and appointed with a perfect location and stunning views (what else can you ask for!?). Stu and Diana have made a point of continuously updating the house, making it a better and better place to stay! From new carpets, counters, pool table, and a deluxe home theater system, guests are sure to enjoy the atmosphere in the home. Not only have Stu and Diana worked to keep the house updated, clean, and accommodating, they have also ensured all basic details are covered including a well stocked kitchen and new patio furniture. Rent this house, you will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
TAHOE KEYS - VIEWS! Hot Tub, Pool Table, Close to Skiing and Casinos, Boat Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344450
+1 5302085001
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
4

Awesome vacation house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I absolutely loved the house. It is very well maintained all the windows and views of the mountains from the master bedroom, family room and entertainment room were awesome (major plus). My family and I had a great time during our stay, very relaxing and cozy. There was a total of 25 in my group and of the three houses that were rented this one was best. Everyone LOVED the setup and accommodations.
The owenre's were great and ready to accomodate when needed. Our property manger was great as well he gave us some excellent tips on dinning and must see places.

Thanks for sharing your home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks PD!

We love hearing good feedback. We will continue to make even more improvements with the goal of 100% satisfaction and to be rated the "Best Home in South Lake Tahoe" by our guests.