Osage Beach condo rental - Fully-Vaulted, Open Living Area great for socializing and entertaining
Fully-Vaulted, Open Living Area great for socializing and entertaining
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms including Loft, 3 Full Baths, Sleeps 8 to 10

You have discovered one of the finest condominiums available in the popular Ledges Complex at the Lake of the Ozarks. This is a Rare 4 Bedroom plus an additional Loft Living / Sleeping area, 3 Full Bath unit! Rest-assured that your family and friends will be staying in a very clean, well-appointed condo featuring many amenities. The Decor' and Furnishings are all very nice and Comfortable! The Entertainment System features a PLASMA TV and High-End Home Theater system which includes speakers out on the deck. Bring along your laptop and log onto high-speed wireless Internet. Our Guests especially appreciate the Large Deck with seating for 8 situated right on the water's edge. You can see for miles up and down the lake's main-channel! At night, the view of the stars is fantastic! By day, the boats cruise along right in front of you! Check-In 3PM, Check-Out 11AM unless otherwise arranged.

BOATERS: Our 12 x 30 foot slip is close by and available upon request. Larger slips are available as well. The State Park is just a short drive away and offers very nice ramping facilities as well as short to long-term trailer parking for your Boat or Personal Watercraft Trailer. By water, you'll be on the 20.5 Mile Marker which is just around the corner from the Grand Glaize Bridge!

LADIES' WEEKENDS: All the shopping at the Lake is close by! The Lake of the Ozarks hosts the Factory Outlet Village, the largest Outlet Mall in the State with over 110 factory direct outlets. These stores are jam-packed with famous name brand merchandise at prices that will amaze even the most experienced bargain hunters...25-70% savings. Ask me about special coupons!

GOLFERS: Just outside of the entrance to the complex is Sycamore Creek Golf Course. It was Voted #1 at the Lake in 2007! You've surely heard of the other awesome courses the Lake area boasts!!! All of them are a short drive from the centrally located Ledges Complex. Bring those Clubs!!!

More Details
Hide Details

I grew up visiting Lake of the Ozarks with Family and Friends and have been returning as much as possible ever since. My Family and Friends have always had great getaway's at the Lake. In 2007, we purchased this condo to be enjoyed by both our family and our guests with plans of offering it as a vacation rental. We had such a great response that we added a second condo in early 2009 and a third in 2010. Our goal is to provide a relaxing, worry-free getaway with upscale amenities to accommodate our guests. We hope you find our pride of ownership as you consider our condos for your Lake visits.

Jason Boschert purchased this condo in 2007

The Ledges is a conveniently located, popular complex in the Heart of Osage Beach. The Ledges offers the hard to find combination of outstanding main-channel views and the serenity of a peaceful no-wake cove. We were very fortunate to find two of the units we purchased in the sought after 'Point' building on the tip of the complex. Our third unit is higher up and has a huge view that also overlooks the pool and sandy beach area just behind the building.

When you're 'away' at our condos, you are still close to everything you need including restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, and entertainment. Although my family loves being out on the water Boating, we outfitted the condo with fresh decor and furnishings and all the amenities we enjoy at home such as flat panel TV's and home theater systems, comfortable beds, the nicer linens and towels, and well-equipped kitchens. We've since enjoyed days without the boat, just relaxing around the condo, enjoying the views, and hosting Bar B Que's for family and friends.

80 Reviews of Property 341324 in Osage Beach, Missouri

High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
average rating of 4.952381 based on 80 reviews
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Hello Jason,

I had a great time staying at the Ledges last weekend; the condo was simply beautiful. We especially enjoyed sitting on the deck with a wonderful view of the lake and watching the boats race by throughout the day.

Thank you for an exciting, relaxing weekend.

Mary
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Thank you for opening your home for our group to stay. The accomadations were wonderful. Hope you find everything as it should have been per the instructions I received. Our group does want to stay at your place next year as well but I did have a question on the other 2 condos that you have if they are close to the 4 bedroom. We have some others that might join us next year and I thought I would check to see how close the units are. Thank you again for nice, comfortable place to stay.

Pam
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
illinois
5

lake rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Wonderful girls weekend at the Lake. Condo was everything we could have asked for. A beautiful property, very clean and excellently maintained. Awesome view and nice location. Owner was more than helpful with everything. We will be returning in the future. Thanks
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Westfield, Iowa
5

Property 147045

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had 10 adults stay at this condo for an entire week and had an absolutely wonderful time. With the 4 bedrooms and 3 baths we had no problems with feeling crowded. You can't beat the views off the deck! The condo had everything we needed. We also rented a dock which made it extremely easy to get out on the boat and enjoy the fantastic lake. You won't be disappointed when renting this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Chesterfield MO
5

Wonderful !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Jason was very accomodating, professional and always available if needed. He is very attentive to his properties and the very nice, well-kept accomodations reflect that. The place was beautiful on all fronts and my young-teen daughters very much enjoyed the loft area that had a living area and separate bedroom off the loft. In the loft Jason has provided a big couch and TV where they could hang out and watch their own shows while I was downstairs. There is also enough room for sleeping bags up there so they could even sleep on the floor although there were plenty of beds in his spacious place!

Thanks Jason for a great stay. Hope to be back soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
North Hampton, NH
5

Awesome week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We had a fantastic week at Osage Beach. The condo was beautiful, with plenty of bedrooms, beds and bathrooms. Our large family could really spread out when we wanted to, but with a large common/living room to get together and enjoy each others company - we loved every minute of it. Jason was excellent to work with. We wholeheartedly recommend this condo for your family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Highland, IL USA
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was clean, well-decorated and roomy. The location was easy-to-find, off the beaten path, but close enough to the activities we wanted to do. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Illinois
5

Fun With the Family!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We had a great time at this condo. There was plenty of room for our extended family, the kitchen came in very handy, the view and location were excellent, and Jason was wonderful to work with. He was very professional and responded to all of our questions promptly. Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis, MO
5

Top Notch!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
I can say I plan a lot of trips for our group of friends and Jason by far has been the best owner to work with; extremely professional, yet down to earth, helpful, and caring. He made sure from start to finish we had everything needed, all questions answered, and followed up with every conversation. The place itself was beautiful - the beds are a little rough, but the decor is outstanding. Lastly, that view - worth every penny! I trust this won't be our last stay at this condo as it was truly spectacular.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
High End Ledges 4 Bed+Loft / 3 Bath Condo with Million Dollar View! Free Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341324
(636)474-9878
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
marion il
4

Family Gathering

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family of 9 spent 4 days. We were dissapointed in condition of unit. Needs carpet replaced and cleaning company needs to step up. Also took approx 6 hours to cool unit down unit when we arrived. It also has considerable amount of stairs to climb to get to unit. The owner has done a wonderful job of marketing unit. He also was easy to contact. Overall nice place but I would look elsewhere next time. The product did not meet the advertisement.
Owner's Response: ***PLEASE READ****

John contacted me 3 hours after his arrival during record heat when the condo had cooled from 80 to 76. As soon as the sun went down, the temp dropped to his setting of 70-72 (can't recall exact) and it was not a problem since. To remedy this, I've made it clear to the cleaning company to not turn the temp up above 75 during the summer and I've included that in my departure checklist for our guests. Previously it was 76 - someone upped it to 80 in this case.

John also complained of dust on the fans - I offered to have the cleaners in to clean the fans during his stay, but he did not reply. They were cleaned upon his departure and a plan was made to clean fans and other not regularly cleaned items every 90-days.

John also brought the cleanliness of the carpet in the main area to my attention. I had the carpets professionally cleaned during the next window available on June 29. This was only an issue in the main area that gets a lot of traffic. The carpet is cleaned twice a year.

***Please refer to other guest comments regarding cleanliness!!!!!******

-Jason