Sedona house rental - Paradise by the Pool
Paradise by the Pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sedona House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 10 - 12

Just a small 15% deposit to reserve your dates. The name ''Sedona Grand'' says it all. Enjoy the sunshine & explosive red rock views next to our resort style private heated pool & spa. The moment you step into this incredible vacation retreat, you will feel at home. This 4000 square foot superbly decorated 5 bedroom home has it all. Have lunch under the veranda and enjoy a soft breeze while sitting on our deep cushion chairs.

Relax with a late day refreshment in the jetted spa while enjoying the awesome sunsets Sedona has to offer. For dinner you can prepare an entire gourmet' meal by the grill and dine viewing an incredible sunset. After dark, go for a relaxing swim in the heated pool to star gaze in the black sky or gather around the warmth of the fire pit. With the popularity of short term rentals, this is a great option. This is a home you will love to live in.

Please, no smoking, no pets, large gatherings or events.

The details:

Five large bedrooms, Four bedrooms have king beds & TV. One bedroom has two Trundle Beds which convert to 4 Twin beds with a full mattress.

The master suite has a fireplace and a sitting area with a queen sleeper sofa for guests.

The family room has a queen sleeper sofa for guests.

Please see our website to view additional photos and detail information.

All inquiries welcome.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 335930 in Sedona, Arizona

Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
average rating of 4.965517 based on 30 reviews
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Boca Raton, Florida
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2006
  • Stayed: Oct 2006
The house is magnificent. The views spectacular. The pictures on the website don't do the house justice. Everything about our Sedona vacation was amazing. We were awe-struck both in and outside the house. Can't wait to go back. I'm recommending the house to every person I speak to!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Slave Lake Alberta Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2006
  • Stayed: Aug 2006
Wow what a beautiful home! We spent 10 days at this house and we had the most amazing time! We spent alot of our time relaxing by the beautiful pool or browsing in the neat shops in and around sedona. The house was absolutly beautiful and well kept on the inside and out. Sedona was such a beautiful town with so much to see and do! Our family has never had such a wonderful and memorable trip! We hope to come back very soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Danville, PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2006
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
Our vacation in Sedona was absolutely spectacular. Staying in the Sedona Grand was the best decision we made when deciding on a place to stay. This home is just beautiful and has a very relaxing atmosphere. We made very good use of the pool, lounge area, spa, fire pit and BBQ. This home has everything you could think of and the owner is a pleasure to deal with. His concierge service was a tremendous help with planning all of our activities. We had such a wonderful time that we can't wait to go back.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Indianapolis, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2006
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
What a primo location and even better accomodations!! There is absolutely no downside to this property. It has it all! As someone else said, the pictures don't capture the real beauty here. You will remember your stay here for a long time. Thanks, Rob.
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2006
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
We just returned from spending a week at the Sedona Grand. If you have a large group and want to relax by a beautiful pool, this is the place. We didn't want to leave.
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
This house is incredible, so beautiful, everything top of the line. I highly recommend this for large families. Plenty of beautiful space all around, we never felt crowded. The house is even more spacious and beautiful than the website shows. The views are so amazing they almost seem unreal. On behalf of myself and my family I want to personally thank Rob for a wonderful vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Crested Butte, co
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2006
  • Stayed: Feb 2006
We absolutely loved staying in the Sedona Grand. The house is beautiful and the views are simply breathtaking from every window. The pool and hot tub were used everyday and felt like we were in a 5 star hotel. We enjoyed getting out of the snow and spending time in such a lovely town, and home. We will recomed the home to all our friends. Thank you for making our little holiday so memorable.
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Charlotte, NC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2005
  • Stayed: Dec 2005
My husband and I have traveled the world and rented several homes. The Sedona Grand by far has been the most comfortable and nicely furnished. We stayed with 8 people and the home had wonderful accomadations. The bedrooms have top of the line matresses-I am sure everyone appreciates that. The pool and spa area are like a resort. We loved Sedona and the house made it hard to leave. This a great choice for a large party-The dinning room, the king size beds, the seating in the family room and the pool area are equiped for large parties. This is a must stay and must return on our list. My husband whose hobby is traveling and picking hotels and resort-will not stay below 4 star--loved this place. Clean and very comfortable!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Minnesota
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2005
  • Stayed: Sep 2005
Rob, I want to drop you a note to thank you for a fantastic weekend at Sedona Grand. What a beautiful house. You did a fabulous job with the landscaping. We attempted to enjoy and utilize every living space, and almost accomplished that goal. I'll certainly recommend the property to my friends. Thanks again!
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2005
  • Stayed: Sep 2005
Let me be the first to welcome you to our guest book! If your happy about your stay....please write away! If your anything less than happy...give us a chance to make it right!
Rob
Sedona Grand