Gatlinburg condo rental - Living Room and Dining area
Living Room and Dining area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeper Sofa, Sleeps 6 Comfortably

Renovated 4th floor Gatlinburg condo in the heart of it all! Walking distance (3 blocks) to the parkway and located near a trolley stop! Enjoy the spectacular view from the private balcony. Great location with city on one side and the national forest on the other side. Recently remodeled unit with top end upgrades which include: new hardwood floors, new tile floors, new carpet, freshly painted, new gas fireplace and mantle, granite counter tops throughout, microwave. All of these upgrades, combined with the fine choice of furniture and decorations, have given this unit an at home feeling, while looking more elegant! Building has an indoor heated pool and a hot tub. On-site laundry.

This unit is professionally maintained and we take great care to keep it as allergy free as possible. We request our guests to maintain a very strict no pet and no smoking policy in the unit or on the balcony. Violations will result in an additional cleaning fee.

Please note:: Must be 21 or older to rent.

Please e-mail for details.

In-town, yet away from it all.: This condo is in an excellent location. It is a nice walk to the many attractions, shops, and restaurants of Gatlinburg. But, it also borders the Great Smokey Mountain National Park, so it has that peaceful feeling like you are out in the woods.

More Details
Hide Details

We fell in love with Gatlinburg on our first visit. Endless attractions for the children and serenity from the Great Smokey Mountain make this an ideal vacation spot for even the pickiest family member.

28 Reviews of Property 334486 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 28 reviews
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Tennessee
5

Ideal Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My family enjoyed our stay from the very first glimpse of the wooded area that we walked by on the way to our room. My husband and I stayed along with our son and his family. Three bedrooms and three full baths were great! The condo was very comfortable and we had everything we needed to make a memorable stay. One of my favorite things about the condo was the ability to walk to downtown Gatlinburg easily. I was uneasy when I read some of the negative reviews, but we enjoyed our stay as much as any place we have stayed in the Gatlinburg area. We make a trip in the spring and fall every year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Nicholasville, KY
5

Christmas 2010 in the Smokies

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Our family of four had a wonderful time in Gatlinburg in large part due to this great condo! We had always rented a cabin in the mountains prior to this trip; not any more - it was great to be within walking distance of downtownl. The three bedrooms/three baths were perfect for four adults, the fireplace was really cozy during the snowstorm, husband/son were content with the multi-channel/wall-mounted HDTV, and the kitchen provided ample room for preparing small meals and Holiday fare. Correspondence with Zeenia was professional and quite easy. I would highly recommend this beautiful condo, and we will be renting again!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Goodlettsville, TN
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Our family had a great time at this condo. It was close enough to downtown Gatlinburg to walk. It was nice that there was a bathroom for all three bedrooms. The condo was clean and well maintained. It was in a quiet area and we felt safe. We would recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Tennessee
5

Nice Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We loved this condo. It is very clean, comfortable and up-to-date. The woods behind the unit are so pretty and the view from the front balcony is beautiful. The three bedrooms all with their own private bath are great. Owners were easy to work with and contact.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your vacation. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Gainesville,Ga. USA
5

GREAT TIME !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Great Condo !! Close enough to town to walk ,yet peace and quiet at night with great views. Very clean and up to date . We will definitely be back !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Cincinnati, OH
5

A great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Great location, within easy walking distance to downtown. Well-maintained, clean, and nicely upgraded. We had a wonderful weekend!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you . We hope you will remember us for your next Gatlinburg getaway.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Atlanta
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I were really happy to stay here while at Gatlinburg. Everything was very clean and the unit was well-furnished. The large flat-screen TV was a nice plus, too. There is a nice view from here of Gatlingurg and the surrounding mountains. Most of my time indoors was spent on the veranda which was terrific. Having three separate full-bathrooms was very useful. Most importantly, it was very centrally located - close enough to walk downtown but still very quiet and the view of the mountain from the rear of the unit was very peaceful. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Please remember us for your next visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
In Town with a Spectacular View - Walk to the Parkway!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334486
+1 6789240520
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Very conveniently located. This condo was in excellent condition and very clean. Since it is located at the edge of the national forest , the view from the private balcony was excellent. We were lucky enough to see some wild life. Would definitely come back here for future vacations.
Helpful votes: 1/1