Faringdon apartment rental - living area
living area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Faringdon Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 double and 1 single bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 5

Keiana Luxury Apartments - www.keiana.co.uk for live availability and prices. Flexibility around minimum booking. Please inquire.

From the collection of luxury apartments we have in Keiana we are please to introduce you Brooke's Court.

Centrally located within a 1 minute walk of Chancery Lane tube station on the central line. A ten minute walk to the heart of the West Ends theatre land and the vibrant Covent Garden. Walk 10 minutes in the opposite direction you will be in the heart of the financial centre, St Pauls Cathedral and the River Thames. Culturally, the Tate Modern and the British Museum to name just a few are on your doorstep. Buckingham Palace and Trafalgar Square are well within reach on an inspiring walk. For shoppers, Oxford Street is a 15 min walk or a short taxi/bus ride. Neighboring Leather Lane market is a hive of activity for food and wares, with the world famous jewelery street of Hatton Garden adjoining. A plethora of eateries, bars and clubs await you as you explore this bustling central location from the comfort of this luxury duplex apartment well hidden from the noise and traffic over looking a pretty square. All airports are easily connected to close by Farringdon station 2 minutes away.

We are also proud to inform you that all of our cleaning is done using eco-friendly toxin free products. All of the linen and towels are washed using eco -friendly delicate to the skin washing powder and conditioner. Our pillows and duvet covers are hypoallergenic and feather free.

Transport: This location is perfect for cultural and transport links for both business and leisure purposes. Within arms reach from both the West End and the City of London you will find everything you need here.

Transport links include: underground, buses, the new cycle hire network, taxis and overground trains linking to airports Heathrow, Gatwick (direct), Stansted, Luton (direct) and City.

Parks and shopping: All of London parks including Hyde Park, Regents Park, Green Park and Hampstead Heath are all within reasonable access for a great day out. Shoppers are spoiled for choice, with Oxford Street and Covent Garden 10 minutes walk away and the newly build world famous Westfield Shopping Centre only a direct short tube ride away

Business users: This location is positioned perfectly for the financial centre of the City and the media district of the West End. Both of which are within easy walking distance or a short tube ride.

Please check our website for live availability and online booking www.keiana.co.uk We also have another two apartments so if this is not available please check our website for availability on the other two.

More Details
Hide Details

Keiana was founded in 2012 by Tiziana and Keith based on their passion for travel. They wanted to put together their personal idea of holiday: luxury, comfort, space and individuality.

Having gained 2 years experience with one flat in Central London, they have decided to expand in order to cope with the ever growing demand for holiday let apartments from their worldwide customer base.

They have therefore created Keiana and are currently offering 3 luxurious apartments in London and expanded to Europe with one apartment in the charming city of Krakow, Poland. All of our apartments are based in fantastic locations and all decorated with a personal touch and style.

When Tiziana and Keith designed the apartments they always had in mind what they would like to find in a home if they were staying there. All modern comforts, objects that reminded them of their travels, comfortable beds, high quality linens, Wifi, books, DVDs, music and toys for their children! Everything to make guests feel at home away from home.

Tiziana purchased this apartment in 2006

This particular property is located in a fantastic position. In a quiet cul de sac overlooking a pretty square, still only one minute away from the buzzy High Holborn and short walk to the restaurants in Farringdon, Covent Garden and trendy Clerkenwell. Some of the most world famous chefs have their restaurants in the area: Jamie Oliver, Gordon Ramsey, Mark His…all under 10 min walk away. We provide a list of recommended restaurants and pubs in the apartment. As well as maps, guide of the area and London guides.

Walk to most of attractions, quiet, tastefully decorated, comfortable, homely and with all modern comforts.

27 Reviews of Property 328003 in Faringdon, United Kingdom

Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
average rating of 4.75 based on 27 reviews
business
Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328003
+44 774 7002918
Faringdon Camden & Covent Garden
5

YES - You should stay here...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
What a perfect place to stay! My mother, sister and I went for a week to London - and this flat could not have been in a better location. The tube stop is minutes away! As we were touring the city ALL day, it was so refreshing to come "home" and be able to spread out instead of being cramped in a hotel room. It was so nice for each of us to have our own bedroom! And, it was perfect to be able to eat in...we ate breakfast in everyday and some dinners.

Tiziana was such a delight to work with. ANY question we had, an answer was seconds away! She arranged for a car service to/from the airport - Nick was great!

I would highly recommend this flat to all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328003
+44 774 7002918
Faringdon Camden & Covent Garden
5

Fabulous property, location, and owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My group was of 3 women, late 20's and early 30's. We had a wonderful time and this property was exactly what we were looking for. It is located in a great location, safe neighborhood and easy access to the tube. Tiziana and Keith were very friendly and met us at the property for orientation. They had great information available and even arranged transportation to/from the airport. Very easy to get to the tube and very easy to navigate around London and even made it to Windsor. Located next to the Chancery Line tube stop, in a great neighborhood. Very clean, quiet - was very comfortable and "homey". No regrets choosing this flat and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328003
+44 774 7002918
Faringdon Camden & Covent Garden
Berlin, Germany
5

Lovely apartment!!!! Just great :-)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family and I spent a week in this very comfortable apartment. Superfriendly Tiziana and her husband organised everything perfectly. If we had a question they answered immediately. The apartment is really beautiful, very clean, and fully equipped with really everything you need – city map, umbrellas, literature, cookies.... It was so cushy that we had dinner 'at home' many times instead of eating out. The terrace is pretty huge, where you can have your meals or perfectly relax. Even if it’s raining, it has a quite big roofing. There are many busses and the tube in a very short distance. Don’t miss "Sir John Sloane’s Museum" – it’s just a 5 min walk away and it’s miraculous, also the British Museum, both are free, so you can drop in from time to time for an hour or so. I would highly recommend this flat to everyone, especially for families and small groups.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328003
+44 774 7002918
Faringdon Camden & Covent Garden
Ohio, USA
5

London Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We could not have asked for a nice place to stay when visiting in London. I traveled with two of my friends and we all wanted our own bed/bedroom. This apartment has three bedrooms so this was perfect for our situation. Also it was nice getting so much space when it would have cost us the same or more to rent a hotel. It was well equipped with anything that we might have needed during our stay.

Tiziana was very helpful from start to finish. She replied to my inquiry on the first day and provided a contract as soon as we had decided to rent from her. She answered all of my questions in a timely matter. Also, about two weeks before we arrived she emailed us a visitors packet containing information about the flat and local sights and restaurants/pubs.

The location of the flat was very convenient as well. The central line tube (Chancery Lane) was right at the end of our street and went exactly where it says that it might go. Right through the center of London. It was very convenient to get to wherever we wanted to go.

The property was clean, well maintained and comfortable with plenty of room to relax. I can't tell you how accomodating Tiziana has been for us either. She set up arrangements for a cab to pick us up at the airport and when our flights had some difficulties and delayed our trip until the next day she made sure that they were their to pick us up at the correct time.

I would not hesitate returning here or recommending renting this flat to anyone I know.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328003
+44 774 7002918
Faringdon Camden & Covent Garden
Göteborg, Sweden
5

Fabulous London Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Me and my family of two small children have just come back from a 2 week holiday in London where we stayed in this fabulous flat located so centrally we walked almost to all sights. The weather was nice and the big terrace was a great feature for family meals. I also liked the market on Leather Lane which is located just a street down and there are lovely stalls of food, clothes, jewellery and other interesting things. Basically the location of the flat is terrific. The flat is nicely decorated, all mod cons like washing machine, dishwasher etc and held all things a family with small children could need. Master bed is really comfortable! The couple who owns the flat were helpful and very friedly at all times, from first contact, booking to leaving. I highly recommend this flat to everyone wishing to stay in London.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328003
+44 774 7002918
Faringdon Camden & Covent Garden
Germany
5

Great flat - perfectly situated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We - 2 couples, 1 single - from germany, stayed in the flat for a long weekendend.
The location is perfect. Close to the tube station and really calm, although it´s in the middle of the city.
The flat is really clean and you miss nothing. The guest information contained recommendations for bars and restaurants which are good.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Central London luxury 3 bedroom duplex - Eco-Friendly Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328003
+44 774 7002918
Faringdon Camden & Covent Garden
5

FORMIDABLE SEJOUR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Propriétaire sérieuse et de confiance qui met à disposition un appartement très propre adapté pour 5 personnes et en tout point conforme à l'annonce. Accueil sympathique et emplacement de choix pour visiter Londres. Toutes les commodités vous sont offertes pour le séjour (cartes de transports, téléphone, wi-fi) C'est une adresse a recommander à tous points de vues.
Échanges et paiements sécurisés, vous pouvez y aller en toute confiance.
Alain
Helpful votes: 2/2