Ko Olina villa rental - SunSet at KoOlina
SunSet at KoOlina
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ko Olina Villa Rental Photos and Description
Condominium, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Unforgettable vacation home for your family and friends! Stay at home yet enjoy all the activities of paradise just out your front door! Unlimited activities for adults and the children. Snorkeling, swimming, sunbathing on four breathtaking white sand beach lagoons just outside your private gate. World class restaurants within walking distance of your home. You will stay in a 1,365 sq ft. 9th floor Ocean Tower Penthouse. As you enter your penthouse, from the kitchen and living room you will have a panoramic view of the pacific ocean and also a view of a tranquil koi pond and pool area. From your lanai in the master bedroom, you will have breathtaking views of the mountains and the 18 hole championship golf course designed by Ted Robinson. Your exclusive villa includes one parking stall, a seclusion semi-private elevator taking you to your 9th floor penthouse.

25 Reviews of Property 325530 in Ko Olina, Hawaii

Affordable 2 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Affordable 2 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325530
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Anaheim, CA
5

Great stay for families.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I stayed at this incredible villa at Ko Olina for the first week in March and it was amazing. The villa was beyond my expectations and the facilties at the resort were very clean and taken care of. The beach was probably the best on the entire island for my family. Since I have two small children the lagoon at the beach made it very safe for our kids. The pool was also great and we enjoyed every minute of it. The villa had everything you needed for your stay and the best part of the villa was the open lanai with the ocean view. The resort does not have any restaurants but just a short walk away you can go next door and eat. The owner Mike made the booking easy and once we arrived our personal greeter, Eric was waiting for us and took us up to the villa. Eric explained all of the necessary things for our stay in the villa and the resort. Great week in paradise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable 2 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325530
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
North Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Stayed here with our 3-year old post-Christmas 2010, into the New Year (we loved it so much we even considered extending the trip!). Everything is top notch in this place, as is the overall resort - views are amazing - complex is amazing and very kid friendly - enough to do within walking distance with a great seawall walk (access to a couple hotels plus a market for supplies and a great Mexican resturant) and Waikiki is a short drive if you want some action. Open the lanai doors and just sit out and enjoy the view... and relax.... and great sunsets too! We will definitely return. (oh and owner was quick to reply and good to deal with as well)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable 2 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325530
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Hay
5

none

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We spent Thanksgiving week here with a family of 4. I must say that this exceeded my expectations by a long shot. The villa and the whole complex were very beautiful, private and very secure. The villa has a fabulous view of the ocean and we spent much of our time on the lanai watching the sunset. The villa has everything we needed to be very comfortable. We spent many days just swimming, snorkeling and sitting on the beach at the lagoon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Affordable 2 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325530
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
Brainerd, MN
5

WOW!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Spent two weeks. First class. Absolutely best vacation we've had as family. Great staff. Beautiful condo with great views. Kids enjoyed. Lagoons great. Very good restaurants close by. Nice golf course. Better appliances than at my house. Stunning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Affordable 2 Bedroom Family Vacation Villa on the 9th Floor on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325530
+1 701 226-6825
Ko Olina Oahu
vancouver, b.c.
5

KoOlina - Place of Joy!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family of four had a memorable week here. The condo is luxurious with a killer ocean view & a kitchen to die for. The owners are wonderful as is the staff at the resort. The lagoons in front of the resort make for a very enjoyable & safe swimming in the ocean. Definitely a place to return to!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3