Aruba condo rental - Warm, Relaxing Pools Right Outside Front Door
Warm, Relaxing Pools Right Outside Front Door
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

Palma Real is a short walk (exactly a 1/2 mile) or one-minute car ride to the famous Palm Beach and Casinos.

It is also within short walking distance to many great restaurants, new supermarket, banks, internet cafe, fast food, convenience store, etc!

Palma Real is a gated community with clubhouse, 2 swimming pools and one kiddie pool, lounge chairs, playground area, and 24-hour security.

It is peaceful, relaxing and tranquil but close to where all of the action is. The best of both worlds!

This six year old condo was freshly painted (inside and outside) in summer 2011.

Please click link to view our new Youtube video made since condo was painted:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TaV3Rf-G6M

Our unit is...a non-smoking, pet free home.

Two bedrooms, each with a queen-size bed, and two bathrooms (both with showers) that sleeps 4 plus port-a-crib!

Pottery Barn and Sigrid Olsen linens!

Fully air conditioned with washer and dryer, hot water tank (rare in Aruba), full size kitchen with stainless steel appliances.

Fully equipped with a kitchen that includes microwave, coffee maker, dishes, flatware, bar ware, and pots and pans, and more! Linens, beach towels, and beach chairs are provided.

Equipped with a telephone for local calling, secure wireless internet, Cable T.V., and Radio/CD/DVD player. Both bedrooms are equipped with iPod Dock/Alarm Clocks. Just place your iPod in it and it will play through the speakers.

New Supermarket, Kung Fui, has opened very close to Palma Real. You can walk right over! Condo is 1/2 mile from Palm Beach Beaches and very close to Eagle Beach. Unit is in walking distance to the many new malls in Palm Beach which include shopping, restaurants, shows, and movies!

NOTE: : There is now a Dunkin Donuts across street as well as Baskin Robbins/Subway/Little Ceasars.! Many great restaurants across street and next door as well.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 321990 in Aruba

Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
average rating of 4.757576 based on 33 reviews
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Washington, DC
5

Excellent Aruba Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
My wife and I chose Ken and Anita's condo over staying in a hotel and were very happy we did. The condo was in fantastic condition and everything that we needed was provided. All of the details in the description were accurate and the complex was clean and safe. We elected to rent a car to get around the island and would recommend that to folks who want to see all of the sights. I would definitely rent the condo again the next time we head to Aruba.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
CHICAGO
4

ARUBA RENTAL

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2007
This condo is nice and has everything you need. If you’re looking for plush accommodations with lots of action this is not the place for you. But, if you’re looking for a reasonably priced, quite, comfortable place to stay this is your place. I would recommend renting a car if you’re the kind of person that does not like to be limited to the same places everyday. The island is beautiful and has lots to offer. Treat yourself to dinner at the Flying Fishbone. We celebrated my 40th there and it was amazing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Selden, NY
5

Amazing Aruba Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My husband and I went to Aruba for the first time for a week in November 2009 to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary! We can't begin to express the incredible time we had! The condo was in the heart of everything. After a fabulous day of swimming on spectacular beaches, amazing sight-seeing and delicious restaurants, it was great to be staying in a place that was quiet and peaceful. The condo was immaculate and beautifully furnished. It was great to have a fully stocked kitchen so that we could eat breakfast or lunch in if we didn't want to go to a restaurant. It was very convenient to have a washer and dryer too. The condo exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend it! For anyone wondering whether or not Aruba is as amazing as everyone says it is...we can tell you, you will not be disappointed in any way! We can not wait to go back and we will definately rent this condo again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Butler , Pa. USA
5

Aruba condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2006
I had great time at Ken and Anitia's Aruba condo , swimming pools , secluded, cozy , very relaxing , and it's not far from from everything, I plan on going back many times again, I didn't want to leave,,,,,,,If you're looking for a very nice , peaceful place for relaxation , well believe me, this is the place!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fun in the sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Great place to stay. Condo complex was secure and quiet. The pool is truly right outside your door. Condo was clean and the washing machine was a plus. Security was very helpful with any questions you had. Would recommend a car if you are going out at night, there is plenty if parking. Recommended restaurants Wacky Wahoos and Matthews.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Elmsford, N.Y USA
5

Property Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The Grille's condo is the perfect property for us. We have been coming to Aruba for 15yrs. and have stayed at both hotels and condos. This property is very comfortable with all the amenities and being 10 steps from the pool is lovely. Close to everything yet private and secure the complex is centrally located in the palm beach area. All the beaches in Aruba are public so don't feel the need to get a property on the beach for 2-3 times the price. The interior of the condo is very nice with 2baths and the convience of a washer and dryer as a bonus. We have rented this condo for 4yrs. now and would highly recommend this unit to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
IL
4

Very comfortable and safe place to stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We enjoyed our stay here very much, and hope to return sometime. This is a nice, quiet and well-maintained complex. If you want a party - stay somewhere else. Great to have a pool just outside our door. Plenty of parking - and you really do need a car if you want to see the island. The condo has all the comforts of home - so much better than being cooped up in a hotel room! Washer and Dryer are a big plus. Owners a pleasure to work with, and would recommend this condo to family/friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
New Hampshire
4

Sunny Escape

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This was a very comfortable condo for a girls get-a-way. The kitchen was well furnished and living room was very comfortable. We did take advantage of the pool just steps away from the front door and thought the complex was very safe and quiet. We did not have a car. We were able to walk to the beach, but the road noise was quite loud along the way. The day sail and dining on the beach with our toes in the sand really capped off a wonderful week.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
NY
5

Great vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
I have rented this condo muliple times.The condo is in the perfect location. Close to great restaurants, stores, beaches but also peaceful and tranquil. We felt very safe there and a great place for kids and adults. Palma Real and Aruba, the perfect place to go on vacation. So much less expensive than the area hotels yet close to all the best fun. The owners are very easy to deal with. We will be going to Aruba again and will be staying at Palma Real.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Condo for Rent in Palm Beach, Aruba!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p321990
+1 631 553-8013
Aruba Caribbean
Elkton,Va. USA.
5

Condo in Palm Beach the Grille's Residents

Condo in Palm Beach the Grille's Residents
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
My Wife and I truely injoyed our stay at the condo.The property was well taken care of an maintained. everybody were very helpful and kind.this was our 6th. trip to Aruba an this was one of the best property's we've stayed at.It was very clean @ location was great!
There were just to may restaurant's to list because they are all outstanding.in the late evenings the pool was great to take a mid-night swim. I would highly Recommend This condo in Palm
beach.Also I would Highly recommend renting a Jeep to explore the wonderful Iland and the sandy beaches on the back side of Aruba.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1