McCall cabin rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

McCall Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Prince Crossing- This Beautiful home is located in Spring Mountain Ranch and nestled amongst the trees. It features 3 bedrooms plus loft and 2 bath. Sleeps 7 with 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins and 1 twin hideabed.

Prince Crossing- This Beautiful home is located in Spring Mountain Ranch and nestled amongst the trees. It features 3 bedroom plus loft and 2 bath, sleeps 7 with 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins , and 1 twin hideabed. Dishwasher, Washer/Dryer, TV with satellite, Wireless internet, VCR/DVD, Propane Fireplace, Garage and Propane BBQ. Rates for this home start at $155.00 per night for 2, and increases $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 7 people.

27 Reviews of Property 3173198 in McCall, Idaho

Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
average rating of 4.5185184 based on 27 reviews
business
Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173198
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Mountain Home, Idaho
5

Great Get-away!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Prince Crossing. Would definitely suggest propery to friends. Would only suggest some clarification regarding garbage disposal.
business
Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173198
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Plymouth, Mn
3

I don't recommend this vacation rental

I don't recommend this vacation rental
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
business
Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173198
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The first morning was a challenge because the water heater was broken and in need of replacing. We had to shower down the street at the clubhouse. I would suggest that maintenance run the water as part of their prep when the home hasn't been used for awhile.
business
Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173198
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Los Angeles, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173198
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Spokane, WA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Although this unit was a last minute change and did not completely fit our original requirements, we were very happy with the accomodations. Due to the last minute circumstances, the unit was not cleaned, but Accommodation Services responded very quickly and took care of the problem.
business
Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173198
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Eagle, ID
4

Spring Mountain Ranch

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I love staying in McCall, especially in Spring Mountain Ranch. In Sept. 2007 we stayed at Prince Crossing. The home was well kept with very nice furnishings. The down side was the t.v. did not work because the owner had not paid there satellite bill. Normally, I'd say we are not on vacation to watch t.v., but we were there for three nights and there are just so many card and board games you can play. So it was a bit frustating. Otherwise we had an enjoyable stay. I would recommend that you double check with Accommodation Services first if the phone and satellites are indeed working. (This was not the first time we have stayed at one of their properties and have had an issue with one of those items.)
business
Prince Crossing is Nestled in the Trees with Spring Mountain Ranch Amenities.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3173198
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
5

Splendid summer getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved my stay as always in McCall , the accomodations were perfect and the property management team was as always very accomodating. The home was beautiful and very comfortable, would like a couple more shampoo and bath bars available.Definetly happy with everything.