Sea Ranch house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Sea Ranch House Rental Photos and Description
Unit 17 Lot 42 - Watch the crashing waves and whale migration from this nicely appointed meadow home. Light filled and spacious with high beam ceilings throughout. Newly furnished and accessorized to include quality throughout.

This large meadow home is located on a quiet cul-de-sac just a short walk to Pebble Beach. Home has 2.5 baths as well as two fireplaces, one in the living room and one in the master bedroom suite. The dining room is surrounded by windows overlooking beautiful white and blue water views. Home also features a spacious kitchen with all the amenities. The master suite will wow you with a private deck, double head shower, large bath tub, and double sink. Bath has a view of the ocean from one window and horses across the road from another. Of course there are usually deer outside seen from most windows. The house has 3 wonderful decks; main deck has a new hot tub and gas grill. Home has free wireless internet access and free domestic long distance. Take a stroll on the nearby bluff top trail and enjoy the panoramic scenery unique to The Sea Ranch and a short walk takes you to where the seals rest at low tide. You are also welcome to use the large double garage. This house allows 1 dog. See additional photos on our website under Accommodations. Bed linens and towels are included with this rental. Free Wireless Internet available.

63 Reviews of Property 3169860 in Sea Ranch, California

Seaside Serenity
average rating of 4.857143 based on 63 reviews
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Napa, CA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Pope Valley, CA
5

HEADS UP Down stairs bathroom lights don't ...

HEADS UP Down stairs bathroom lights don't ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
HEADS UP Down stairs bathroom lights don't work well need attention

stove in kitchen front pannel is very loose.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
St. Helena, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Santa Cruz, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Oakland, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house was beautiful and updated. The design was ideal for four people. Also, the location was fantastic. I highly recommend this property.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Tacoma, WA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time, A wonderfully appointed house with more kitchen gizmos than any we've seen before. The house was clean and well cared for. Just a couple of gripes, though.
We thought the master bath shower could have been cleener as we noticed quite a bit of mold where base meets wall. And we would have liked to see nicer linens brought to the house for as expensive a property as it were. Towels were fine but bedding could use a big upgrade. All in all we're very satisfied with the friendliness and helpfulness of the rental staff. Thank you, again!

Manager responded on 2/21/2011:
Thank you for your comments. The location in the bathroom that looks like mold is really a dark caulking material used to seal a leak. There is no mold in this shower. Beach Rentals has now purchased new linens and towels. Thank you.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Oakland, CA
5

Seaside Serenity- Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found the Seaside Serenity a simply wonderful house- comfortable with beautiful views. Enjoyed the little touches- comfortable outdoor chairs, three decks, and a terrific hottub. We had a peaceful and restful get-away in what almost felt like a castle. One small suggestion is to periodically spray for ants, which we noticed some inside when we arrived. Otherwise, fantastic all-round.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
The Woodlands, Texas
4

Seaside Serenity Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Floors did not appear to be recently moped as our socks had visible signs of dirt. The inside of windows whose blinds were not raised when we first arrived had significant spider webs. The inside of the other windows had been cleaned.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. We brought our 20 month old son, and found the house to be very child-friendly and safe. Thank you!
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Folsom, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.