Madeira Beach condo rental - Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
Las Brisas Exterior - Las Brisas Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
New sofa & loveseat, new bed, ceramic tile, kitchen & baths in this second floor, Gulf Front condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with High Speed Internet access! 3 night rental minimum

New sofa & loveseat, new beds, ceramic tile, kitchen & baths in this second floor, Gulf Front condo at Las Brisas in Madeira Beach! Now with High Speed Internet access! This three bedroom, two bath will sleep up to eight with a king size bed in the master bedroom, two queen size beds in the second bedroom and two twin beds in the third bedroom. ***Please note: Parking for this unit is limited to one vehicle. Additional parking in the area is available. Please ask us for details. 3 night rental minimum

46 Reviews of Property 3166900 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
average rating of 4.326087 based on 46 reviews
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ankeny, IA
5

Location! Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the direct-beach location. Watching dolphins swim by, osprey soar overhead, and gorgeous sunsets! The furniture, especially beds, was super comfortable. The floors/rugs could have been cleaner and bed linens updated. We were very happy here and would return again!
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Channahon, IL
4

Great Time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great week in this condo. It was great for the kids, right on the beach. The pool was wonderful and warm. The condo was comfortable. We did need a few things in the kitchen but the management was very helpful in getting them to us. We would definitely stay here again.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN
4

Las Brisas 202

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo overall was great - recently updated and exactly like the picures. The floor was filthy and we had to reclean it. Other issue was the fridge didn't get up to temp until the next day, which caused us to not go buy groceries on day 1. Overall experience though was great and would stay there again!
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dewy Rose, GA
5

Las Brisas Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This would be the second time we stayed in the Las Brisas and let me say that we enjoyed our stay in this unit and the one before. The check in was super easy. We stayed in this unit with another family and never felt like we were too crowded (even if we had 6 girls total :) ). We love the location and love that is within walking distance of a quick snack. We would definitely stay in this unit or any other that you manage in this building. Waterfront is such a pleasure to deal with.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sault Ste Marie, ON
5

This property met all of our expectations and ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property met all of our expectations and more.

This condo was exceptional!! It was immaculate, had everything we needed for our stay and the view and beach were awesome. Waterfront Vacation Rentals were wonderful to deal with and responded to our every need. I would highly recommend this property to everyone.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Dingwall, NS
3

Beautiful View from this Condo!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful View from this Condo! But the condo needs TLC!!

When we arrived at the condo we found it was musty smelling. It was hard to tell if the sheets were fresh or not. I washed all of the bedding,mattress pads included. New sheets are needed here.The comforter was also stained. The dishes were older and some food stuck on them. We washed all before using them. The kitchen faucet was loose and the sink didn't look like it had been cleaned. I also wiped out the fridge. The air conditioning didn't work properly either.We tried to open the back bedroom window to get some air in and it fell out. We put the window back in but it needs to be repaired. There was no screen in the living room patio door but the bedroom door had one. Both of the patio doors were difficult to open and very hard to lock them. Overall we felt that the condo was not cleaned very well at all. The furniture and cabinets were in good shape. The view from the condo is excellent, the pool was very nice also. We used the gas bbq provided at the unit one evening and the next evening we got ready to bbq again only to find out there was no propane. If you are looking for a quiet spot this isn't it! The noisy bar across the street was always busy but you didnt hear it as much if you went out on the deck or kept the doors closed.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guthrie, OK
5

Beach front

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice!!
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Alexandria, VA
4

Las Brisas at Christmas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is great - nicely updated. Great layout, nice furniture. My only issue is the floors were filthy. They looked swept, but when you walkd on them your feet became BLACKENED. Unfortunate that it left a little dark spot, made us wonder if tubs etc were scrubbed and sanitized...
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Charlottesville, VA
5

202 Las Brisas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Las Brisas 202 - Gulf Front three bedroom, two bath condo with pool & BBQ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166900
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chatsworth, GA
5

vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
very nice condo and the area is a great place for family vacations. safe, friendly, lots to do. my only complaint: trash pick up at 0730. lovely place to stay, but you're gonna be up early!