Madeira Beach condo rental - Pool - Madeira Place Pool
Pool - Madeira Place Pool
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Third floor condo in a great Madeira Beach location close to John's Pass Village! Vew from the balcony to the Gulf of Mexico! One bedroom, bath and a half, pool, BBQ and Free WiFi! 3 night rental minimum

Third floor condo in a great Madeira Beach location close to John's Pass Village! Vew from the balcony to the Gulf of Mexico! Walk to everything from this one bedroom, bath and a half condo that sleeps four with two queen size beds and a sofa bed. Full kitchen, ensuite washer/dryer, pool, BBQ, Free North American long distance calling and WiFi too! 3 night rental minimum

28 Reviews of Property 3166855 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
average rating of 4.821429 based on 28 reviews
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, IN
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Saint John, NB
5

Spring 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Richard Gagon, the caretaker at Maderia Place cannot be replaced, his caring and dedication to the people staying there is above being Execellent. As stated the location is perfect and clean and kept well.
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Batavia, OH
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with this condo. It was exactly as pictured on VRBO. The beach was across the street but we had easy access, and a great view of the ocean and sunsets. The only negative comment I can make is that the boulevard is somewhat noisy. All in all we had a great vacation at this Madeira Beach location.
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bunker Hill, IL
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Condo was very comfortable everything we needed was supplied.
Beds were very comfortable, washer and dryer were very useful. Great pool and beautiful beach and sunsets. Sure hope the oil doesn't ruin this paradise.
All in all a very good experience.
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Gander, NL
4

Great R&R

Great R&R
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was the same as described in the listing. Only a couple of minutes fr the Beach. Really enjoyed our stay at 303.
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ancaster, ON
5

Great place, great stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This property was beautiful. Very clean and ammenities were all very close. It is right accross from a beautiful stretch of beach. The pool was huge and always well maintained. Will definitely be coming back and would highly recommend to others
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ledyard, CT
5

coming back next year

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
many nice people
business
Madeira Place 303 Gulf view condo near John's Pass Village Pool, BBQ & Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3166855
+1 855 5296084
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Moravia, NY
5

cozy condo - centrally located

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We liked being right across from the beach access & on the trolley-bus line. Walk to ice cream & candy shop. Grocery shopping close-by & HUGE flea market & farmers market just 10 min. away. Heritage Village & Armed forces museum perfect for family. A little noisy being on main street, but quiet at night.
Lovely beach.