Madeira Beach condo rental - Professionally decorated living room w/sofa sleeper, view of beach & John's Pass
Professionally decorated living room w/sofa sleeper, view of beach & John's Pass
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This Non-Smoking, two bedroom, 2 bath beach retreat is on the top floor (sixth level) and faces the Gulf of Mexico from a beautiful angle with spectacular views of the Gulf, John's Pass, and Village, and the bay with the Tropicana Dome in the far distance. Professionally decorated, this condo will make you feel at home. Luxury linens, custom window coverings, high speed wireless internet and cable TV are just a few of the amenities this vacation retreat has to offer.

On the South side, the condo has a long balcony off the master bedroom and living room that allows beautiful sunrise views. Within walking distance are shopping, Florida wine tasting, Casino Cruises, Sunset Cruises, Boat rentals, wave runners, para sailing, restaurants, and more.

This almost 1,000 square foot, quiet condo has all new appliances, flat screen tvs, and is set up for complete cooking, serving, and dining. Bathrooms are stocked with hair dryers. The building is totally renovated and updated with key entry required for access to elevators, stairwells, and beach with key access for guests. There is a private mailbox for the unit. It is 30 miles from the Tampa Airport, 15 miles from the St Pete airport and 100 miles from Disney World and Epcot.

The sugary white sand is soft and gentle and the beach area deep and wide with a private atmosphere. The sunsets are breathtaking and wildlife abounds. You will often see dolphins playing just outside the swim area in the evening or early morning.

Keywords: Condominium, beach, beachfront, gulf, water, condo,

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 31411 in Madeira Beach, Florida

On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
average rating of 4.964286 based on 28 reviews
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Riverview, Florida
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had a fabulous week at Madeira. The condo was perfectly located within walking distance of shopping, dining and activities. Great views of everything from the balcony. The unit was just like home away from home. Very comfortable and we cooked dinners there almost every night. Our family enjoyed it very much. Thank you!
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hesston, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We had a great week staying here for our beach vacation. The condo was lovely; nicely decorated, clean, and very well equipped. All the things you need for the beach is right there down to the little cooler and toys. Great value! I would reccomend this place to my friends and family. The beach was awesome and not crowded! The condo is right across the street from St. John's Pass and there are lots of restaurants, shopping, and activities very close. I would reccomend Latitudes for their grouper and Delosa's pizza--they are both a hit for locals as well. This is a choice pick!
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
iowa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
The condo was in a great location within walking distance to many activites. The condo has everything you need including beach stuff, and booking it with the owners was very easy.
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newburgh, Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Great, roomy condo. Easy access to John's Pass. Joann made everything so easy, and was a pleasure to do business with. Enjoyed eating at Caddy's on the Beach in St. Pete. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone.
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Detroit, Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Stayed in the condo with another couple and two children. The condo was located right on a beautiful beach with white sands, close to many attractions and restaurants. Condo had all the amenities of home and we enjoyed our stay!
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newfoundland, Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
What a beautiful condo and equipped with everything we could possible need. Very comfortable, well decorated and convenient to beach and Johns Pass. Will definately stay again. Thanks Jo Anne for being so informative and replying promptly to all my questions.
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
JoAnne is a great owner who answered all our questions. The condo was clean and had a great view of both the Gulf and of Johns pass. There is great fishing off the break wall, wich is only a 2 min walk. All in all we will be renting the condo again we were very pleased. Dave & Mary-Lu
business
On Gulf/Prof Decor 2BR/2Bath Condo Across Fr/John's Pass
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p31411vbi
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fort Mill, SC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Great place! Apartment was clean & quiet. Plenty of bedding and towels. Easy access to beach and shops. Extras were nice: beach chairs & umbrella & toys, videos, cable TV, local coupons. Recommended!