Seattle house rental - Gorgeous Home! - Beautifully decorated, comfortable surroundings and all the conveniences of home.
Gorgeous Home! - Beautifully decorated, comfortable surroundings and all the conveniences of home.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Seattle House Rental Photos and Description
Stunning, completely remodeled high end home embraces indoor outdoor living featuring large fully covered patio with outdoor fireplace. Ideal location for neighborhood adventures- fine dining, casual fare, boutique shopping, coffee shops & more!

Monthly rental rates include weekly housekeeping!

Exceptional one bedroom, one and a half bath home in prominent Seattle neighborhood. This remodeled home is fully equipped with luxurious furnishings, all utilities, peaceful surrounding and ideal location. Enjoy the large flat screen television with expanded cable and dvd player in the living room. Connect wirelessly to the internet from anywhere in the house or watch tv in the comfortable Queen size bed in the bedroom with luxury ensuite bathroom featuring a claw foot tub and a separate glass and tile shower.

The exterior boasts a lovely front entrance with gravel paths, northwest landscape and sitting area. The fully fenced backyard is meticulously manicured and features lush green grass, beautiful rose bushes, outdoor patio with bistro set, covered (and heated) patio with outdoor fireplace and patio with barbecue and picnic table.

Location of this perfect little house is ideal! The upscale Magnolia neighborhood is just minutes from downtown Seattle and the home is just blocks to the Village, the center of Magnolia. Nestle in at the Pine-N-Sea or venture out on foot to discover fabulous restuarants (fine dining or casual fare), coffee shops, boutique shopping, grocery stores, parks and more!

This home makes a fantastic monthly rental. The monthly rental rates include weekly housekeeping. Inquire for discount monthly rates.

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 298939 in Seattle, Washington

Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
average rating of 4.890909 based on 55 reviews
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Plymouth, Michigan
5

A week in Seattle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was in a terrific location. The neighborhood was great. Easy access to downtown Seattle and to the other neighborhoods. The house was perfect for the two of us. We felt like we were at home.

Manager responded on 3/6/2013:
Hello Joseph! I am so glad you enjoyed your time at the Magnolia Pine N Sea Cottage. Thank you for the nice review! Magnolia is such a wonderful neighborhood and the Pine N Sea offers the perfect place to relax after a day of exploring the Emerald City. We would love to have you stay with us again. Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive guest promotions and specials!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Beijing, Beijing
4

very good location and clean house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this house for a week in early February. Although it was chilly in the season in Seattle, staying in this cozy house gave us a lot of pleasure. Magnolia is a very beautiful area and quite close to downtown and other attractions in Seattle.

Manager responded on 2/25/2013:
Hello Jane! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Pine N Sea! Seattle can be a bit chilly, and yes, Pine N Sea is a perfect spot to stay cozy during the chilly season. Hopefully you will have a chance to visit our beautiful city when the weather is a bit warmer. We would love to have you back! Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive promotions and guest discounts.
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cozy,wonderful location, nice touches, loved the kitchen. My daughter and I had a wonderful time making pizza, drinking wine and enjoying the outdoor fireplace. Will stay again!!

Manager responded on 2/25/2013:
Hello Deborah! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your stay at Pine N Sea. It sounds like you and your daughter had such a lovely time. Your review makes me want to book a long weekend at the Pine N Sea! We would love the opportunity to host you and your daughter again. Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
San Jose California
5

Warm, quiet and cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This charming cottage met all of our expectations and we really did not want to leave. It looks exactly as pictured and was surprisingly quiet. The Magnolia neighborhood and nearby village offered a home like setting that simply cannot be matched by any hotel.

We will return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Novi, MI
5

Perfect in every way!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay at the Pine and Sea Cottage was Perfect!! The home was beyond our expectations! The bathroom and Kitchen were amazing! It was nice to be able to entertain family and cook for them for a change!!! Loved it! Pine and Sea will be home away from home every time we come to Seattle!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
New York, NY
5

Perfect little hideaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a delightful stay on Magnolia. The cottage was beautiful - we especially loved the outdoor fireplace and garden. It was just lovely. There was everything you could possibly need to cook a lovely dinner. The bedroom and bathroom was luxurious. Why would you ever want to stay in a hotel when you could spend your vacation days in a home away from home that is perfect in every way?
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Battle creek, MI
5

Seattle 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fabulous!!! I will stay here whenever I am in Seattle. Great property, great location, perfect.
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Austin, TX
5

Amazing comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 1970
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfectly situated in Seattle, this gorgeous cottage offers the perfect amenities for visiting couple. We spent our time in absolute comfort from start to finish.
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Seattle, WA
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful place, had a great time. Will certainly rent it again and recommend it to others!
business
Magnolia Pine N Sea cottage is a fairy tale retreat on a tree lined street!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298939vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Bellingham, WA
5

Seattle Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fabulous property that was very well equipped. Appointments are top of the line. Perfect location with bus line nearby. Short walk to the bay overlook. Gas fireplace was great on rainy days. We stayed for a month, would recommend for long stays or weekend get-a-ways.