Venetian Bay townhome rental - 50 inch HDTV w/DVD player
50 inch HDTV w/DVD player
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
HDTV's, 3 bedrm, 2 bath, Sleeps 6, front load washer dryer

Minutes to Hwy 192 W. and within 10 miles to Disney, Harry Potter at Universal Studios. You are approx. 2 miles to Publix grocery, enormous amount of shopping, restaurants, The Loop, Theater, and more. Security guard entry Resort complete with Clubhouse: fitness room, game room, indoor restrooms, Nickelodean theater, sitting areas/tv rooms, kitchen, wireless internet. Lanai with tables and seating areas,outdoor restrooms, incredible Main heated pool/whirlpool and playground overlooking waterfront with dock-no boats allowed. 3 additional outdoor pools with restrooms and playgrounds with walking paths and sidewalks throughout. Another waterfront adjacent to Basketball, volleyball, car wash-coin operated, grill, picnic table, and trash compactor.

27 Reviews of Property 282522 in Venetian Bay, Florida

Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282522
+1 8657748998
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
New York City
5

A great Town House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family stayed in Mike and Kathy's townhouse for 6 nights in August just before my daughter's school start in fall. We visited all four parks of Disney World and Sea World in five days. We are very tired at the end of each day, so we really need a good place to stay. This townhouse is exactly as it is showed on the pictures and it is even better. Everyone has own room just like you still live in your own home. We also love the free wi-hi. The location is very good. It is about 6-8 miles away from Disney World. There are lots of resturants along 192 and there is even a Super Wal-Mart in less than 2 miles. It is a gated community so it is very secure and quite. I already recommend this townhouse to lots of my friends. We will sure be back to this townhouse when we revisit Disney World in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282522
+1 8657748998
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Beyond My Wildest Dreams

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I had the best experience imaginable. Traveling with 3 children is always challenging but this property made us all feel right at home. The property was beautiful, the rooms were spacious and the townhouse was full of perks. Everything we needed was just around the corner (stores, attractions, restaurants, etc…) and the property is perfectly positioned between Sea World and Disney.

Plus the owners of this particular (Mike & Kathy) made this experience AMAZING. Kathy and Mike were thoughtful, responsive and accommodating. They went out of their way on multiple occasions and confirmed that customer service is NOT DEAD. My family has traveled a lot over the years; some experiencing better than others. But I can honestly say that Mike and Kathy made certain this one of the most memorable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282522
+1 8657748998
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Dallas, TX
5

Excellent Family Vacation Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The townhouse and Resort Community were great! The location is very convenient to all Orlando/Kissimmee attractions. Many restaurants and a WalMart are within a 2-mile drive. The townhouse itself lived up to the on-line description and pictures. Very clean and with many "snuggly" items added by the owners (comfortable beds, great towels, morning coffee, TV's everywhere, a complete kitchen setup, washer/dryer, etc.) We stayed with college-age daughters for 4 days. They especially liked having their own bedrooms and bathroom! I've already recommended this place to my friends and co-workers. The Owners worked very with us via email and phone -- much appreciated!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282522
+1 8657748998
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Michigan, USA
5

A great place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We cannot thank you enough for letting us rent your FANTASTIC place in Florida last week!!!
I would recommend the townhouse, it's amenities and its location to anybody!
Our vacation was unforgettable ... Disney, swimming with the Dolphins, many beaches, the pools, shopping, etc. and the weather was perfect ... overall a grand trip!
business
Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282522
+1 8657748998
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Columbia Mo USA
5

I'D GO AGAIN!!

I'D GO AGAIN!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
This was a great place to visit ,it was everything it said it was.And by the way the big pool is heated.!! Kathy and Mike the owners where very helpful and pleasant to work with. I have already told several of my patients about the place. We got in late and there was an apple bees open until 2 o'clock so we were able to have a nice meal after flying and traveling all day. It was close to Disney and we had no problem getting back and forth in our vehicle.

So if you're considering somewhere that is clean safe and convenient this is the place. My brother is a quadriplegic and it worked great for him.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282522
+1 8657748998
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Linwood, Michigan
5

Our favorite location for a snowbird getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We have rented in the Kissimmee area since 2000. This condo in Venetian Bay is our favorite! It's in a great CENTRAL location for all the things we love to do - it's close to Disney and the Disney Market Place and Pleasure Island, to the family -oriented attraction called Old Town, to the town of Celebration with its Town Tavern (noted for its clam chowder ). .... It has the "back door" convenience of the Osceola Parkway. It has the new mall THE LOOP two miles away with a 16 Regal theatre, stores and restaurants galore. Or, we can walk a half mile from the gate and find stores and restaurants....The Orlando airport is 21 miles/ 30 minutes away. The condo is in a CHOICE location - it faces west and looks over the water from the living room and all three bedrooms. It is always clean; all the linens , dishes, etc. are provided. There are four TV's. The main pool and club house are a five minute walk, and the smaller pool is even closer. Venetian Bay is gated with guards on duty 24/7. The owners have always been so accommodating the four years we have stayed with them - we look forward to coming back to this condo for future winter breaks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Waterfront-50'HDTV,Wireless Internet,fullyequipped,front load washerdryer
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p282522
+1 8657748998
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Germany
5

Great property , great holidays!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The beautiful, spacious property was simply perfect.

We spend our holidays for eight days and were 5 people. It was perfect for a big family, young and old. We had so much fun because there was a basketball and a beach volleyball court, wonderful swimmingpools, a great landscape with two lakes and Kathy and Mike were so kind...

We enjoyed the evenings after going shopping or sightseeing, we sat together in the lliving room and watched TV, played some games, surfed on the internet, wireless. We felt very well in this sweet house, the kitchen was super... we could cook our meals. Wal-Mart was just 3 minutes from the house away (with the car) and we were very central, malls were about 20 minutes and seaworld about 30 minutes away.

It was a unforgetable stay and we want to thank Kathy and Mike for this great idea to rent this house.

We will recommend it to all of our friends and family.

Thank you very much! We will come again.

Michael from Germany
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children