Hot Springs condo rental - The view from the our deck! Gorgeous Lake Hamilton!
The view from the our deck! Gorgeous Lake Hamilton!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4-6

An awesome getaway awaits you! This is a premier lakefront condo on beautiful Lake Hamilton in Hot Springs, AR. One of the best located condos on Lake Hamilton by both land and water. Close to everything!

Enjoy all that Lake Hamilton and the rest of Hot Springs has to offer in this beautiful ground level 2 bedroom/2 bath condo. A wonderful open layout allows you to enjoy the great views of the lake from kitchen, dining, living, and master bedrooms. A huge deck right on the water allows you to literally fish off the deck! Nice walkouts onto the inviting deck from the living room and master bedroom. The spacious master bedroom has a king size bed and 32' plasma TV for you to unwind after a busy day having fun! A large jacuzzi tub welcomes you in the master bath. Second bedroom has a comfortable queen sleigh bed to rest in after a long day on the lake!

This is the perfect place for a family vacation or for a romantic getaway!

Hello! We are Mark and Stephanie Layton. We live in Hot Springs and this condo was our first home. We love it here in Hot Springs because of the people and beautiful surroundings. You can't beat lake living!!

Mark Layton purchased this condo in 2005

This condo was our first home. We lived there for three years and enjoyed every minute of it! We looked all over Lake Hamilton for a year to find the best condo by water and land. We looked at a lot of condos. We fell in love with this place when we walked out on the back deck and we know you will too! The view, closeness to the water, and large deck for having fun is perfect for anyone wanting to have a wonderful vacation.

Our condo is the best location by land and water. You are close to everything! The cove we are in is very nice and calm, rather than in the rough main channel. Hot Springs has so much to offer the entire family. The lake is great for boating and fishing. There are some amazing golf courses in the area. Oaklawn racetrack has live horse racing and year round simulcast racing. There is a mountain bike park that is one of the best in the state. Shopping and restaurants are all minutes away. Sight seeing through downtown, Garvan botanical gardens, variety shows, and more!

33 Reviews of Property 272360 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
average rating of 4.969697 based on 33 reviews
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Memphis TN
5

So relaxing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. Amazing views and so very comfortable. All of your suggested activities were right on! Love the deck and the amazing view and sunrises. Look forward to a return in the spring or summer.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Alabama
5

Thanks so much for a wonderful visit.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Thanks so much for sharing your home. I agree the pictures don’t do justice to this unit. This is a really big comfortable unit with a gorgeous master bath that’s not pictured. The Layton’s provided very generous “away from home” supplies.

I watched the most beautiful sunrises while in Hot Springs from the double sized deck. The view was peaceful and relaxing. There’s plenty of comfortable seating on the deck to enjoy the lake.

Thanks Mark and Stephanie for a wonderful stay. I hope we have the opportunity to come back to Hot Springs. If we do, we definitely will stay with you again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Crossett, AR
5

Gorgeous place, great view and awesome location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family extremely enjoyed our stay! The owner was super easy to deal with and very helpful in providing tourist info and coupons. The pictures do not do this condo justice!! Everything was so spacious and clean! I would recommend this condo to anyone. This was a great place for small children, the water directly in front of the dock was very shallow.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Dallas, Tx
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This is my first experience with homeaway and I am very pleased to say it was a great one. This condo is in a spectacular location (especially if you have a boat). The living area is huge, the desk area is nice, and the internet was a plus. The kitchen was very well equipped, and I really liked that the Laytons even put an ipod docking stereo in. The patio is nice, equipped with plenty of seating, and a grill if you wish to use it, not to mention the awesome view where you are footsteps away from the water. My only complaint is that dogs are not allowed or considered, I know my boy would have loved it, but hey you can't always get what you want. I would definately come back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Honolulu
5

Wonderful place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I was just thrilled with this condo. My husband and 3 sons stayed 3 nights and were so comfortable there. I would definitely recommend it to any travelers. Great condo (spacious, beautifully furnished and maintained), great location, friendly and helpful owner, etc. etc. The photos don't do this place justice! Thanks for a wonderful stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Boulder, CO
5

What a Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We just got back to Colorado after a wonderful four night stay at this condo. We had six people and the 2 couples took the bedrooms and the other 2 guys in our group slept on the pull-out couch bed and the surprisingly comfy aerobed provided. We were a little worried there would not be enough room but the condo ended up being huge and we had a blast. We were right on the lake and rented a boat and spent lots of time grilling on the huge deck!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Springdale, AR
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We recently stayed three nights in this condo. It was super clean and very well designed and decorated. Granite countertops, trash compactor, plenty of nice towels and kitchen supplies plus the deck was wonderful! Everything was as promised. I heartly can recommend renting this condo, we plan to return!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We loved the condo. It had everything we
could need and more. It was spacious and
comfortable. The location and view of the
lake was amazing. We loved sitting on the
porch overlooking the lake, so relaxing.
Thanks for a great stay.
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Little Rock, AR
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We spent time in Hot Springs with another couple in February shopping, eating downtown, enjoying the sights of bathhouse row and the Arlington Hotel, going to a nightclub and the next day at the races. This condo is very conveniently located to restaurants and all the fun stuff in Hot Springs, and has a great view of the water from the living room and master bedroom. The living room furniture provdes plenty of seating and was very comfortable. The two bathrooms were very nice and clean. The kitchen is open to the living room providing a great atmosphere for you and your guests. The kitchen had everything we needed, was fully stocked. The outdoor deck is spacious and RIGHT on the water! There is a boardwalk you can access from the private deck to walk along the waters edge. Two parking spaces right by the door were very convienent. Owner was very easy to work with and helpful.
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Bay Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
These photos don't even do the property justice.
After a 3 night stay I can't think of one thing that I
wasn't happy with. The condo was extremely
spacious and very clean with an amazing view and
ideal location. By far one of the nicest lake rentals I
have stayed in. I am already planning my next visit!