New Port Richey house rental - Large Screened and Heated Pool out your door, wate
Large Screened and Heated Pool out your door, wate
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

New Port Richey House Rental Photos and Description
Vacation Home, 3 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Free use of 20 foot Pontoon Boat, Heated Pool, beach pass, and fishing poles. 'Please refer to Executive Escape' number nine for reservations.

This home is located in New Port Richey just 15 miles north of Clearwater Beach in a beautiful waterfront community.

This 2500 square foot, Executive home has everything you need for a great vacation. It comes with the use of 20 foot Pontoon boat tied to the dock off your pool deck. The pool is a large 30 by 14 heated pool.

This is a large home and is nicely remodeled inside. Master bedroom has king bed a daybed with a trundle, second bedroom has a queen bed, and third bedroom has two twin beds. There is a futon in the den and a queen sofa pull-out in the living room.

This home has multi TVs, stereo, and DVD. It also comes with bikes and fishing poles. Everything is provided for a great vacation, just bring your clothes and beach towel!

26 Reviews of Property 268512 in New Port Richey, Florida

Waterfront Home, Heated Pool, Free Pontoon Boat & Internet
average rating of 4.8846154 based on 26 reviews
business
Waterfront Home, Heated Pool, Free Pontoon Boat & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268512
+1 847 629-7528
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stoneham, MA
5

Great vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our family just returned from a one week stay at this home. The advertised description was precise. The home was clean, well equipped, and accommodated 6 adults comfortably. Also, the location was convenient to dining, shopping, and tourist attractions.

The pontoon boat was a plus. However, due to the chilly weather we only took the boat out once. We did have dolphin sightings. The private beach is very beautiful.

We visited Busch Gardens. Lots of fun...But expect to pay $100 per person for admission and Safari tour. Also, Tarpon Springs and John's Pass are good places to visit and gather souvenirs.

I recommend this home to all ages.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Waterfront Home, Heated Pool, Free Pontoon Boat & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268512
+1 847 629-7528
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fletcher, NC, USA
5

Delightful house for family rendez-vous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Great, sprawling house for the 6 of us to enjoy time together. The pool is larger than most private pools and was a delightful 85 degrees during the Thanksgiving week we were there. Everything was clean and well equipped with the house man and the boat man clear on all details. The pontoon boat was fun and in good condition, We also enjoyed sunsets every night on the beach. We were close to Tarpon Springs for some delicious Greek cuisine. It was handy to have the grocery store 4 minutes away by car.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Waterfront Home, Heated Pool, Free Pontoon Boat & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268512
+1 847 629-7528
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
5

Great vacation rental for any family!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was the perfect vacation home for my family of three and plenty of room to spare. Pool was warm and someone even came to clean it. Everything was clean and had everything we needed for our stay, including towels, beach toys for our little one, washer and dryer, kitchen utensils, grill, and much more. We were shown how to operate the boat and all of the neighbors were very friendly. We would definitely choose this house again for future vacations in the area.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for recognizing our efforts to provide a fun and enjoyable stay, please come back and visit us again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterfront Home, Heated Pool, Free Pontoon Boat & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268512
+1 847 629-7528
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cisco, TExas
5

Great home away from home !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This is my second stay at this VRBO and both times I have been thoroughly pleased. The home is large enough that multiple families can gather and stay and still not feel cramped. The pool was very clean and nice to have on hand to allow the kids to swim as much as they wanted, considering your in Florida. The boat is always a nice addition to the rental especially if you have fisherman (this time we caught sharks for the first time thanks to the advice of the bait man). The boat is also great to take out to the island that is only a couple miles from the bay inlets of the home. Only thing it is missing is beach right out your back door but they do have a private one up the road. We never utilized the private beach instead we packed for the day or evening and went to Clearwater Beach that was within nice driving distance. Recommend visiting Pier 60 it was a lot of fun for our whole family, Tarpon Springs (eat at Mama's Greek Kitchen -- great salad dressing), parasailed with SkyScreamers ..... awesome experience not scary at ALL, went to Busch Gardens (not impressed b/c safari was additional $200.00 for family on top of ticket prices), adventure island was GREAT treat for the kids also. Previous year went to Disney since it is within driving distance for a day trip..... have to say had NO desire this year to return there. Overall very great way to spend time with family and friends..... all you have to bring is your clothes and purchase food the home is well equipped with everything else needed. Only suggestion is bring your energy to have fun and enjoy your vacation that's what vacation is all about. I'll be returning..... can't wait.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Waterfront Home, Heated Pool, Free Pontoon Boat & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268512
+1 847 629-7528
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

back for the 5th time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I am heading back for the 5th time this July as everything has always been perfect. The boat is clean and well maintained, the fishing fantastic and the house is very nice and claen as well. Ample room for the 4 of us though 6 would easily rest in comfort. I love the neighborhood as it is quiet with great bars, restaurants and grocery stores (love the new Sweet Bay) just around the corner. That pool sure is a blessing in the warmer months! How much do I like it here.....going back again for another 2 weeks later this year! This house and boat is an exceptional value and I would not hesitate to send anyone here.
Cheers
CJN
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Waterfront Home, Heated Pool, Free Pontoon Boat & Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268512
+1 847 629-7528
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My family and I enjoyed a wonderful vacation at this property. The home was exactly as stated. The amenities were perfect. The staff we worked with were excellent. The property owner was very helpful in answering all our questions. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice relaxing escape that offers you the solitude of staying home and relaxing by the pool, or cruising on the boat to enjoy the wonderful views off the coast. Yet this property is close enough to everything to enjoy some night life, shopping and visiting all the exciting options of the area. We were close enough to enjoy swimming with the manatees in Crystal River, Busch Gardens, Clearwater beach, The mermaid shows at Weeki Wachi and shopping in Tarpon springs. I am sure you will enjoy this location as much as we did.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10