Tavernier condo rental - Ocean View from 6th floor Lanai
Ocean View from 6th floor Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tavernier Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Do everything or nothing at all - the heart of the Florida Keys on Plantation Key, FL - sport fishing and diving capital of the world. This 1 bedroom/1 bath condo fully licensed by the Villages of Islamorada is vacation central. Extensive on site amenities offer the opportunity to have a wonderful vacation without leaving the property or you can venture out into the Florida Keys where fishing, diving shopping, sight-seeing and the Keys night life await you.

This top floor condo has been artfully decorated and is very well maintained. Owners are local. Large French door swing open from the bedroom to reveal the spectacular sunrise each morning. Sip coffee or other favorite beverage from the lanai while listening to the sounds of the ocean and feeling the ocean breeze. Venture down to the beach, relax in the heated swimming pool or enjoy the sauna or other activities Excellent location for meditation and watching the world go by, or within minutes have all the best the Keys has to offer- diving-snorkeling-fishing-eco-tours. Centrally located on the North end of Plantation Key with a stunning Ocean View. Top floor in a well maintained building. Convenient to community washers/dryers and elevator. Undercover reserved parking, so bring the convertible - leave the top down and enjoy your holiday in the Keys. Mile Marker 90 Oceanside.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Fully Licensed Rental in the Villages of Islamorada.

27 Reviews of Property 259007 in Tavernier, Florida

Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259007vb
(303) 725-8052
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Symsonia, KY
5

Good Times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Great location with easy access to shopping, dining, and other attractions. Owners were very helpful with information on the area and directions to the unit. Furnishings were very nice and comfortable-would recommend staying here to anyone coming to the area. Wahoo's, Lazy Days and Marker 88 were some of our favorite dining experiences. (excellent fresh catch)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259007vb
(303) 725-8052
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
New Baltimore, MI
5

WOW view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Clean, well-equipped affordable condo with gorgeous sea views from almost every angle. We saw many kinds of sea and bird life up close and personal from the never-too-sunny--to-use balcony. The bed was hotel quality and the kitchen had everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259007vb
(303) 725-8052
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Cheboygan, Michigan
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Comfortable, clean, bright condo. We felt right at home the minute we arrived. The lay out of the condo was perfect. Oceanview visible from living room, dining room, kitchen and bedroom. Elevator and laurdry just outside condo door. Within just a few miles are many restaurants and stores for shopping. Be sure to visit Wahoo, Snappers, Islamorada Fish Company, Hog Heaven, and the Tiki Bar. Perfect location in the keys. The condo was well stocked, beach towels, beach chairs, beach bags, cooler, games, video, books, etc. Great pool and exercise room. I would recommend this condo to anyone. Would definitely stay at this condo on our next trip to the keys!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259007vb
(303) 725-8052
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
New York
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Absolutely wonderful. All we hoped it would be. Location is great, half-way between Key West and Ft Lauderdale. Beautiful view from balcony, wonderful pool. The condo was nicely furnished and had everything we would need. Felt so "at home". Check kitchen BEFORE you go shopping. Will definitely come back again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259007vb
(303) 725-8052
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Maple Valley, Washington
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Very light and bright condo, nicely furnished. Fantastic view. Squeaky clean! Terrific owners, easy to work with. Kitchen well stocked including spices, etc. Check in before you go to the grocery store, you won't need much!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259007vb
(303) 725-8052
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Beloit, WI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Wonderful! My wife and I visited from Christmas to New Years and loved everything about this place, the location was excellent, the condo was very clean, great view from the balcony, and loved having the pool to relax. Our next visit to the keys we'll be staying here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Top Floor Oceanfront View Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259007vb
(303) 725-8052
Tavernier Upper Florida Keys
Nashville, TN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
The location was perfect for visiting all areas of the keys. The condo is very comfortable and extremely neat and clean. The linens provided were excellent. Kitchen was well-stocked with cooking and eating utensils. The view and balcony were wonderful. Very relaxing.
Helpful votes: 1/1