Madeira Beach condo rental - Exterior Beachfront View from Gulf
Exterior Beachfront View from Gulf
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

Fall asleep in this 5th floor corner unit and wake up to the sounds of the surf from your private balcony. This unit truly offers a beachfront view from every room, even the shower! Recently updated with new carpet, kitchen cabinets and bathroom tile, this condo is truly a home away from home. Enjoy a book or movie from our family friendly library. Living room and bedrooms equipped with cable television and DVD player.

Enjoy cooking in your fully equipped kitchen while watching the activities on the Gulf of Mexico. All appliances are provided including a full capacity washer and dryer. If you don't feel like cooking, there are a variety of restaurants and cuisines located nearby. Don't forget to check out the Best grouper sandwich at Dockside Dave's or any dish from Bubba Gump's at John's Pass and Boardwalk.

This secure building has an on-site manager that keeps the building and surrounding area clean. You will enjoy their friendly welcome and appreciate their efforts in making your stay enjoyable. Collwood also offers a heated pool with sun deck, shuffleboard and gas barbeque and picnic area.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We wanted to provide a place that we could return to year after year to create memories, build relationships and refresh our friends and family.

Becky Green purchased this condo in 2002

Conveniently located on the Gulf of Mexico, Madeira Beach blends small town Florida charm with opportunities of larger cities located close by. This unit is within walking distance of the famous John's Pass Village and Boardwalk, with special eateries, unique shopping, and fishing and boating rentals. Enjoy day trips to Central Florida attractions in Orlando, Tampa and Sarasota. Our friendly and helpful on-site resident managers contribute to the confidence of an enjoyable stay.

This 5th floor corner unit truly offers a beachfront view from every room. We have enjoyed early morning strolls on the sandy beach and reclining on the patio watching sunsets and dolphins play. Often times, we have enjoyed ski boats pulling hang gliders, jet skiers jumping waves, or just kayaks rowing gently nearby. Children love to build sand castles in this white sand, run and fly kites or even play volleyball on the beach. This building also offers a heated pool with sun deck, shuffleboard and gas barbeque and picnic area.

27 Reviews of Property 252049 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
average rating of 4.888889 based on 27 reviews
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252049vbi
(813) 363-1563 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
DeWitt, Michigan
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
I have been going to many condos over the years and this was one of my favorites. Beach view was great. The pictures are very accurate. Since the manger is on site it was easy to get the keys and any other info you needed. The spice shop at St John's Pass was great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252049vbi
(813) 363-1563 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa
5

A Great Place to Retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
What a great place to relax and recharge! The condo was conveniently located by restaraunts and grocery stores. The kitchen was fully equiped with all of the appliances and dishes that a family needs. The rooms were clean and well furnished. The manager was helpful and friendly. And the view was spectacular! I can't wait for my next visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252049vbi
(813) 363-1563 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Riverview, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Fantastic...that's what we say about this condo. The furnishings are fabulous, the location is super, the gulf view is wonderful (from every room I might add) and the peace and relaxation we felt during our stay was priceless! You definitely won't be disappointed with this unit; you probably will have some of your fondest memories here.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252049vbi
(813) 363-1563 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Griffin, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family and I have enjoyed numerous vacations at Collwood, two of which were in this particular unit. The word, "exceptional" can be used to describe our experiences here. The unit has everything you could ask for in a family friendly, beach front vacation property. Clean, well appointed, attractive decor, and the views from the balcony defy description. A+++
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252049vbi
(813) 363-1563 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Words can't begin to describe the beauty we encountered and peace we experienced during our week staying in this condo. Even while cooking in the kitchen I was able to look out on the gulf and watch while dolphins frolicked offshore! There really is a delightful blend of style in the furnishings with comfort. We left so refreshed after a truly relaxing time. And it's in such a great location! We brought our bikes and were so pleased to find you can bike on the beach ...and to a great french bakery! Outside and in, this place is a winner!
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252049vbi
(813) 363-1563 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
seffner fl
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Our family has stayed at this Condo on two different occasions. They both have been two of my very favorite vacations!! The location is perfect, the view amazing. The condo is extremely clean and well kept with the kitchen having everything you could possibly need. The management staff was very friendly and helpful and the grounds and pool area are very well kept. I would highly recommend this as a vacation spot for your family. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with Beach View from Every Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p252049vbi
(813) 363-1563 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Columbus, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Wow... what a great time! It's the best of Florida brought to you. The condo was beautiful and the sunsets just breathtaking! My kids loved the adventure of parasailing. The whole family enjoyed our times at the beach and at the condo pool. The trip was relaxing and definitely created lasting family memories for us.