Siesta Key townhome rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy this upscale townhome located within walking distance of Siesta Key Village and Siesta Key beaches. It features a private heated pool decadent finishes in a quite neighborhood just around the corner from shopping, restaurants, bars, and beaches.

Enjoy this upscale townhome located within walking distance of Siesta Key Village and Siesta Key beaches. It features a private heated pool decadent finishes in a quite neighborhood just around the corner from shopping, restaurants, bars, and beaches. Walk into this charming 2 story townhome and you will see that not only does its location set it apart from other rentals but how the elegant decor and amenities brings this property into perspective.

On the first floor you can entertain you and your guest with a full kitchen, living room, and seperate dining room. Exit through the rear door to relax on the patio or take a dip in the heated pool. On the second split level you will find an office/library space and the second bedroom. Continue up the stairs to the second floor to the master suite which over looks the pool and patio below.

Both bedrooms and living room are equipped with flat screen tv's, HD DVR cable, and DVD players. Unlimited access to Verizon Fios wireless highspeed internet throughout the home.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS

1 week minimum with the exception of 3 nights a maximum of 30-day in advance or during low season.

More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 247872 in Siesta Key, Florida

Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
average rating of 4.605263 based on 38 reviews
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Longwood, fl
5

My husband and I would rent this place agian!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was very clean and comfortable. We loved that it was walking distance to the beach and cafes. We are planning on renting it again.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Veksoe, Denmark
4

Super location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic location and a very nice property. The only negative thing was that the house was not ready even though we arrived several hours after check-in.

Manager responded on 8/15/2012:
We appologize for the unit not being ready in time for check-in. It is very important that check-out be promptly by 10am so that the cleaning crew has enough time to prepare the unit for the following guests. In this situation the previous guests failed to depart even remotely close to check-out time. Failure to depart on time will result in an extra nights charge. If late check-out is desired it can be requested (when available) prior to check-in.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Zionsville, Indiana
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful week in Siesta Key @ this property. Less than 10 minute walk to the beach (simple & safe)and maybe 2 minutes from the village.

Manager responded on 5/24/2012:
Thanks for staying at this townhome. There are also free shuttle services (tips only) around the key.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Decatur, IN
4

Siesta VACA

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful home!! Big problem with the dishwasher. It did not get the dishes clean. Location was perfect. Pool was great.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, Ontario
5

A month in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay at this house. The property was very nice, well located and clean. We loved being able to walk to the market, shops, restaurants and the beach. The property management was also great, answering our calls right away (even getting a key to us on an evening when we had accidentaly locked ourselves out...).

The only not so positive comments I would have is that I found the price to heat to pool a bit expensive, if you don't pay, the pool is set at 72 - but once heated, our 9 months old loved the pool. Also the mattress in the upstairs sofa bed is quite old and very uncomfortable.

Besides those little things, we loved the house and hope to be back again.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Columbia, MO
5

Jan 16 - 30 2012 stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the stay and would come back. It was value for the price we paid.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Trenton, OH
1

Property Management is lacking

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property was excellent, location to Siesta Village and beaches was very convenient.
Property management and leasing agent where less than satisfactory. Failed to follow up on several issues, including faulty smoke detector, issues with lease quote and pool heating where not responed to..

Manager responded on 1/9/2012:
Almost at a lose of words. Guest though they were switched from a million dollar home on the water to this property. Then accussed us of charging more than advertised when we gave them a $900 discount for their last minute reservation. As of today, Out of 78 reviews we have a 5 star rating as property manager.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bloomington, IL
5

Great time on SK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time! Hope to come back next year.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Franklin, Ma
5

Wonderful place but too many instructions with ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful place but too many instructions with high cleaning fees

Lovely townhouse, very clean. Love the private pool. For the level of the accommodations the mattresses could be updated. Check out time was stated at 10am (a little early) and the cleaning woman was waiting at the door at 10 (felt weird). Also, we were instructed to wash all dishes in dishwasher, put them away and strip and wash linens (no laundry soap left either). A bit micro-managing.
business
Walk to the village or the beach, everything is in reach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p247872
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Leonia, NJ
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
House was wonderful and the location could not be beat - loved walking into the village for breakfast and shopping. Quiet and private with a nice shady spot to relax by the pool. An umbrella on the deck would be a welcome addition so that it could be enjoyed at different times of the day. Would love to rent again.