Hot Springs house rental - Beautiful Hot Springs Lake Front Home
Beautiful Hot Springs Lake Front Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Clean 8 years old home has marble entryway, vaulted ceiling. This spacious 3,200. sq foot home has a large living room dining room combination room (30' x 30'). All on one floor.

6 French doors lead to decks or patios all overlooking Lake Hamilton. All bedrooms, kitchen, living room and diningroom having a view over the water. Large oversized windows offer a beautiful view of the 470 foot point that the house sits on.

Serenity Place subdivision is located on a quiet part of the lake where all the home sit on an acre lot. It is very peacefu.

This home has rich cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, all appliances flat top stove and fully stocked kitchen.

Master bedroom has a king size bed. Master bath has an oversized open shower made of glass blocks and a corner Jacuzzi tub.

2 - covered boat docks. Plenty of parking for boat trailers on this 1 acre lot.

BEDROOM SET UP: Master- 1 Cal. King with master open shower

Room 2: 1 Queen and 1 single

Room 3: 1 Full Bed and a Double Fouton with full bath

Room 4: 1 Queen bed and1 Single's

Keywords: Spacious 3000 feet 4 bed 3 bath, open, airy, upscale, great waterfront property, lots of patios and decks.

More Details
Hide Details

The property looks up the lake to the Quchita Mts. It is so beautiful and serene.

I so enjoy this property you are just 10 minutes to the mall and popular resturants yet you feel like you are in the country. It is so very peacful.

36 Reviews of Property 218873 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
average rating of 4.742857 based on 36 reviews
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Monroe LA
4

mo71203

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a wonderful time at this home.. the views were fab.. was a tad out but I am so used to HS that it was really just a short ride to anything.. we went to the ballon fest and then just some major shopping .. lol.. relaxed at the home in the evenings.. great weekend get away.. thanks for another wonderful weekend of great memories..
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Crossett, AR
5

College Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My four college girlfriends (UAM--1966 - 70) enjoyed a quiet and relaxing few days at this property. This was the perfect place for us to get together and renew old friendships. Whe really enjoyed the big house and eating on the patio in the evening was wonderful!! Thanks so much for allowing us to use your home for a great get-away!! We all would certainly recommed this property for family reunions or get togethers of any kind. The property is really more beautiful than the pictures show!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Apalachicola, FL
5

The Williams Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family came to Hot Springs to attend my son's wedding. The house was spacious, beautiful, and very comfortable. We enjoyed the breathtaking view of Lake Hamilton. The property's name, Serenity Place, is the perfect description of the area.
I would like to recommend the Back Porch Grill for diners. We had the rehearsal dinner there, and the food and service were outstanding!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Independence, MO
5

Such a Treat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Patti's beautiful house was just the ticket for my husband's entry to his next 50 years! Most of our favorite people in a house large enough for everyone to stay in one place? Perfect! Very luxurious, the ammenities are plentiful, the views amazing, the beds extremely comfortable! Coffee on the deck everymorning was especially wonderful! You will love this house! Hopefully we can come back next year and the next! Thanks Patti for a no hassle vacation! A+++++ Kevin and Susan
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Nashville, TN
5

Tranquil retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I've been coming to Hot Springs For 7 years now from Nashville and this home is by far the nicest I've stayed in. Thank you Patti for being so accommodating and helpful. My aunt, two sisters and I were very comfortable and filled with joy at how beautiful your home is. All the beds were great to sleep in, the kitchen is big and fun to sit around in talking while preping meals. The living room is so big and we just sat on the couches marveling at the view of the lake from EVERY window. Wow! The pictures don't do justice to this home. The weather was perfect and we slept with the windows open to feel the cool breeze and hear the water lapping on shore (the birds do get a little loud early morning). The description is true...you can view the lake from every room in the house. I can't wait to start planning my next visit!

We ate at Angels Italian Restaurant on Central...fabulous! Lunch at the Arlington...fabulous! We recommend the chicken salad sandwich, fried green tomatoes, lobster corn dogs, salmon egg rolls. Breakfast at the English Muffin was truly an experience...just great southern food and service. Oh and the Fisherman's Wharf Restaurant is fab! We sat outside on the large deck on the water. The food was great as was the service.

We recommend the Quapaw Bath House for spa services. It is historic but remodeled for more comfort and the mineral pools are fun. Take the tour at the Fortes Bath House for the amazing history of Bath House Row. There is a place to fill your bottles with the hot mineral water on the corner of Central and bath house row. We saved our gallon jugs, just remember to park close.

Ok here's a fun tip...when the Arlington Hotel isn't full we ask for a tour of the Al Capone Suite. This trip the desk man handed me the key for us to go up on our own. I asked an employee who knew the history to accompany us. Well he was great! There is a door in the closet that leads to the underground tunnel that leads to the wax museum across the street (it was a speak easy in the 1920's). Al Capone rented the whole floor so he could see out the windows if the feds were coming. Don't forget to tip the one who helps you.

Patti...you are blessed to be a blessing. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us.
Virginia
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
5

Great Weekend Getaway with Family and Friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Beautiful property. Great location - just as advertised - just minutes from main highway 7. Plenty of room for family and our friends. Enjoyed all of the open space and decks overlooking the lake. Weather was great for a St. Patrick's Day at the races.

Many thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Magnolia, AR
5

Amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My brothers, sisters, and I rented this house for an annual reunion. I cannot say enough about the house and views. We really enjoyed the peace and quiet and the comfort of the entire house. We each had our own room which was nice and the space in the living room was great. Our best recommendation would be for the amazing views of Lake Hamilton. It can be seen from most of the windows in the house. We used the gas grill while visiting and everything was better than first class. We hope to make this an annual trip. If you are visiting Hot Springs and want privacy and peace and quiet, this is the place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Tyler
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great time. Very nice place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Oran, MO
5

Great for our group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I along with 2 other couples spent 3 nights at this home and loved it. It worked out very well for us. The space was perfect. The views beautiful and the atmosphere relaxing. Perfect!! We cooked or grilled most of our meals there. We went to the horse races at Oaklawn and the distance was not bad at all. It is somewhat out of town but we were able to do everything easily. The distance to get to town was not an issue. The owner was great to work with when arranging our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Special $199/nt March-April, Lake Hamilton 4b/3b Race Season
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p218873vb
(501) 617-2808
Hot Springs Arkansas
Oklahoma
4

Family Party

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Beautiful home, beautiful views! Very nice for a group of people, lots of space, beds all comfortable. Showers large and tall enough to make tall men very happy. Well equipped to cook big meals. Lovely location/quiet.