Rehoboth Beach house rental - View from house
View from house
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Rehoboth Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full Bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8-12

SLEEPS 8-12.

When you arrive at this magnificent home in Bay Vista, you know you are someplace special! Enjoy your stay as you relax on the deck and marvel at the beautiful sunset. Lie in bed and watch the sunrise over the peaceful Delaware Bay.

This house has lovely views of the bay from several rooms. Perfect for a quiet get away, or turn your getaway into get-togethers and entertain your family and friends in the spacious open floor plan!

This newly renovated home has it all, including; all beds brand new in 2009, 1 king, 3 queen size; two master suites, top of the line kitchen; two floor to ceiling stone fireplaces; private decks off two of the bedrooms, a wrap around deck off the main living area, outside shower; double lot w/yard to play; 2 car garage, circular driveway, new front loading washer/dryer. This picturesque community also has its own private boat ramps and slips.

Something for everyone!: Close to everything Rehoboth has to offer. This private oasis is just a mile from The Big Fish Restaurant (Rehoboth's most popular restaurant,) Juggle Jim’s Water Park (Delaware's largest water park) and Rehoboth Prime Outlets. Just 2 miles away you'll find the beach and boardwalk, Funland, and the many restaurants and shops that Rehoboth is known for. Ride bikes to the beach, or use the parking pass included in the rental.

Newly installed Basketball Hoop in the Driveway.

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 234361 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
average rating of 4.928571 based on 28 reviews
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Rockville, MD - USA
5

Visit April 24-May1, 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The house is beautiful, spacious and most welcoming--just as displayed on the photos. We had a wonderful stay and appreciated the owner's personal attention and response to our questions. "Help yourselves to a bottle of wine" was the most amazing invitation we ever received from a landlord. Thanks again, Robyn and Doug from all of us including Daisy &Toby, our 4-legged "children".
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

As perfect as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
This house is a perfect place for a vacation. The fact that it is clean and well maintained is one of its minor attractions in comparison to the whole experience. The kitchen is grand. There are many different spaces to read or talk. Lots of light. The house is situated in a pretty neighborhood. It is always an uncertain thing to buy from the internet based on pictures. However, I can assure you that the pictures you see are actually an understatement of its charm when you arrive and wander from room to room to deck to porch. Thanks so much Robyn!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Highland, MD, usa
5

Great place to enjoy the beach for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I highly recommend the house for a place to relax and enjoy family time. The kitchen is great and able to entertain a large group very easily. The whole house was very inviting, clean and was set up for relaxing with friends or family. My favorite room was off the kitchen with a table in a room with big windows looking outside or over the deck. Adults could visit and keep an eye on what kids were up to right next to them in the tv/book reading area.
The house was in a great location- short drives to beaches and the boardwalk was nearby too.
Great repeatable location for vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Merion Station, PA
5

Fabulous!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This is the first time I rented a home that was better than the pictures and description provided. The owners are wonderful to work and the house is absolutely lovely. In addition to the home, we enjoyed kayaking on the bay and eating crabs at Ed's in Dewey!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Glenwood, Maryland
5

Girl's Weekend at Rehoboth

Girl's Weekend at Rehoboth
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
The house is beautiful! It has such an elegant appeal yet, it has a warm, at home feeling. It has plenty of room for different occasions. I went down for a girl's weekend but we also brought our "girl - children". It was nice that we could have our family room of relaxation but our girls could hang together in another family room. The kitchen is so huge and modern that I didn't want to go back home to mine. It was my first time vacationing in Rehoboth and I was impressed how the beach was so family oriented. I would definately recommend this home for a great experience! Actually, I came down in the summer but I am looking forward to going back in the fall/winter. The fireplaces and the stone make the atmosphere appealing to spend time there all year round. The owner(s) have done a great job decorating, maintaining and managing this wonderful home.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Carbondale ,Pa.
5

Perfect Vacation Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a wonderful stay at this spectacular home in Rehoboth.It worked out great for all of us.The setting was very peaceful and yet we were a five minute drive from the Park N Ride which provides bus service to all of the beaches (Rehoboth ,Bethany ,S.Bethany, Ocean City and DeweyBeaches)and the Tanger Outlets.The pictures of this home on line were very true to life ,while the actual layout was even better.There was plenty of privacy,peace and quiet for all of us which led to a very restful vacation.The owners of this property were extremely kind and accommodating and provided us with many hints in regard to social events ,location ,and available transportation to name a few.They were also available to answer any questions we had once we arrived.If you are looking for a beautiful home in a tranquil setting with plenty of entertainment and fun just a short drive away ,this is the Vacation Home for you! We hope to return soon.Our sincere thanks to Robyn and Doug . Kathy ,Tom ,Rick ,Lisa ,Danny and Janelle
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Huntingtown, Maryland
5

Serene and Tranquil

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This inviting three bedroom home is a lap of luxury!!!! It is by far, the nicest vacation home we have ever stayed in! The home is gorgeous and spacious too, the state of the art kitchen was magnificent and the many windows added great beauty to the house! I hope to rent this in the winter so I can enjoy the warmth of the beautiful stone fireplace! We stayed with very good friends of ours and the teenagers had plenty of space whether watching movies with us or off alone with their own activities. I will add the teenage boys enjoyed the use of the bikes and took daily rides enjoying the scenery and various locations in Rehobeth. Thank you for allowing us to share and enjoy your lovely home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Comfort with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234361
+1 301 854-0012
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Mount Airy, Maryland, USA
5

What a Wonderful Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
When we arrived at the bayside property in Rehoboth, we were blown away. The many floor to ceiling windows opened the living area up to the woods and a view of the bay. Hardwood floors, exposed wooden beams, and a shower right out of a spa! So many contemporary upgrades made this house stunning to see. The kitchen has high-end appliances along with a wine/beer refrigerator to store your many thirst quenchers for your stay. This breathtaking home-away-from-home is relaxing and also within two miles to downtown Rehoboth. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks Robyn and Douglas.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7