Hermosa Beach studio rental - Hermosa Pier, volleyball nets
Hermosa Pier, volleyball nets
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hermosa Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom/studio, 1 bathroom, sleeps 2-3

This is a wonderful studio, efficiency apartment that is attached by one wall to a beautiful beach house. It is separate and shares a patio. It is a wonderful getaway for two but accommodates children on an air mattress. It is very large and has a sitting area, as well. It has a private entrance from the parking area. It has a microwave, small refrigerator, toaster oven and the ability to make small meals. This is not a party place. This is a quiet neighborhood and we want to keep it that way. Noise is not acceptable at any hour. It is a wonderful place to stay for a beach get away but definitely not a party place. It is located one block from The Strand which runs along the beach for walking and jogging. There are two restaurants within a block and several restaurants within an easy walk. It is a wonderful place to stay.

24 Reviews of Property 234280 in Hermosa Beach, California

Best Deal At The Beach
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Best Deal At The Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234280
+1 310 798-9929
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Arnold Mo
5

Great vacation getaway, very reasonable prices!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Charming, clean and comfortable efficiency apartment. Beautiful garden and small patio! Enjoyed the quietness and peaceful stay :) Love the area, so close to the beach, restaurants and shops. Perfect for two. Huge bathroom with skylight. My son and I enjoyed the trip so much. We'll be back. Norene Taylor
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Best Deal At The Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234280
+1 310 798-9929
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
San Francisco
5

Wonderful Beach Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
A perfect getaway for two. We spent 4 very comfortable nights here! Just steps away from the Strand & the beach, with a popular breakfast destination called Martha's right nearby. Our weather was great, but once the wind picked up on the beach, we were still able to enjoy the warm sun on the protected garden patio. The backyard is clean with beautiful flowers & Jackie the landlord kept the garden fountain running everyday for a little extra ambience & relaxation.

I would definitely recommend this studio apartment to friends or family visiting Hermosa Beach / surrounding area. The studio itself has great privacy with a separate gated entrance. Another plus -- very comfortable bed & HUGE bathroom with shower, large bathtub, his and her sinks. Will hope to come back here again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Deal At The Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234280
+1 310 798-9929
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
San Francisco
5

Wonderful Beach Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
A perfect getaway for two. We spent 4 very comfortable nights here! A mere 2 blocks from the Strand & the beach. One block away from a popular breakfast destination called Martha's. Our weather was great, but once the wind picked up on the beach, we were still able to enjoy the warm sun on the protected garden patio. The backyard is clean with beautiful flowers & Jackie the landlord kept the garden fountain running everyday for a little extra ambience & relaxation.

I would definitely recommend this studio apartment to friends or family visiting Hermosa Beach / surrounding area. The studio itself has great privacy with a separate gated entrance. Another plus -- very comfortable bed & HUGE bathroom with shower, large bathtub, his and her sinks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Deal At The Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p234280
+1 310 798-9929
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
New Berlin, WI
5

Wonderful room, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Very large, clean studio with king bed, GIANT spa-like bathroom, kitchenette, & private parking spot. We were very happy and thought the place was even nicer than it looked in the pictures. Beautiful gardens and only 2 blocks from the Strand. If you are a walker, you can easily go north to Manhattan Beach or south to Redondo Beach from this central location. All the action in downtown Hermosa Beach is a few blocks away, but not so close as to cause you noise. Small market only one block away, as well as a few restaurants. I'd recommend this rental to anyone who wants to stay close to the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2