Bayside Ocean City house rental - Community Fishing/Crabbing Pier on Sinepuxent Bay, Bayside Resort, Ocean City
Community Fishing/Crabbing Pier on Sinepuxent Bay, Bayside Resort, Ocean City
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bayside Ocean City House Rental Photos and Description
4Br 3.5B Den Loft Porch Patio Garage Fully Stocked Kitchen free WIFI Sleeps 12

Perfect vacation getaway for families & groups of adults. Conveniently located in the new waterfront resort of Bayside at Ocean City. ONLY 5min drive to beach & boardwalk @1st St, 8min to Assateague island parks & beaches! A haven for golfers, minutes to a multitude of great golf courses. minutes to supermarkets, convenience & specialty stores, mall & outlets, restaurants, golf, movies, amusement parks, water sports, marina, fishing, biking & all the attractions OC has to offer. Spacious, private, designer decorated & furnished with top quality furniture & bedding for your comfort. Features upgraded & fully stocked kitchen, upgraded baths, jetted tub, cable, 5TVs, 2DVD/VCR, free WIFI, washer/dryer, patio furniture, gas grill, 4-car driveway, 2 car garage. Beds: 1 king, 2 queen, 1 pyramid bunk sleeps 3, 3 twin. State of the art clubhouse, indoor/outdoor pools, fitness room, game room with pool, foosball, arcade games, lounge, playground, tennis, fishing/crabbing pier, kayak dock, pond with wildlife. Vacation Here & Create Wonderful Family Memories! Beat the Crowds and book now!

25 Reviews of Property 233813 in Bayside Ocean City, Maryland

Gorgeous Home Bayside@OC Resort-Pools,Kayak dock, 5min to beach boardwalk, Golf
average rating of 4.818182 based on 25 reviews
business
Gorgeous Home Bayside@OC Resort-Pools,Kayak dock, 5min to beach boardwalk, Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233813
+1 4436037358
Bayside Ocean City Ocean City
Collegeville, PA
5

Beautiful home with excellent amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My family stayed here in November and it was so nice. The house was exactly as stated. Beautiful with plenty of room and every amenity you can think of was offered. It was clean, well maintained, easy to get to, just everything that the website stated. I really liked the fact that it had extra amenities like the boat dock, indoor pool, especially because it was cold when we went, game room, exercise room. It was really enjoyable at a great price. Plus, what suprised my husband and myself is that we liked that it wasn't right in O.C. but just a couple miles from it so we didn't have the traffic or the noise. We would definitely like to stay here in the summer!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Gorgeous Home Bayside@OC Resort-Pools,Kayak dock, 5min to beach boardwalk, Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233813
+1 4436037358
Bayside Ocean City Ocean City
Philadelphia, PA
5

We had a wonderful vacation at this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Our family of 12 stayed in this home for our summer vacation and also to celebrate my parents 30th wedding anniversary. We could not have picked up a better place. The community and the home were beautiful, and we took advantage of all the amenities. The boardwalk and assateague island are just minutes away and so was everything else. My parents golfed at the nearby Assateague greens golf course, and us girls hit the beach every morning. This was our first time renting online directly from the owners, so we were very nervous at the beginning. But the owner was so nice and helpful in explaining the process and answering our questions that we felt pretty comfortable. We are going back this summer too.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Gorgeous Home Bayside@OC Resort-Pools,Kayak dock, 5min to beach boardwalk, Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233813
+1 4436037358
Bayside Ocean City Ocean City
Salisbury, MD
5

Excellent Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Our family group of 17 thoroughly enjoyed this location. The home was clean. The location was great! There was plenty to do close by for the diverse interests in our family. Crabbing, kayak dock, and beautiful pool with playground right in development.

Beaches at Assateague and Ocean City with minutes from home. Shopping at the Outlets just a few miles as well. A great time was had by all.

my family loved your place. My sisters-in-law were well pleased with the choice made for our group. We generally get together every other year for the summer; the odd years, we meet for Christmas. Whenever it's time to host on the shore, your property will be the first that I check.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Gorgeous Home Bayside@OC Resort-Pools,Kayak dock, 5min to beach boardwalk, Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233813
+1 4436037358
Bayside Ocean City Ocean City
Keyser, WV
5

great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We just came back from staying here last week and we loved this house. It is much nicer than these pictures show and was very clean. Will definately consider staying here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Gorgeous Home Bayside@OC Resort-Pools,Kayak dock, 5min to beach boardwalk, Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233813
+1 4436037358
Bayside Ocean City Ocean City
Berkeley Heights, NJ
5

Wonderful house and convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This is a beautiful house, well decorated, and very spacious. It is conveniently located, just a few minutes to beach, boardwalk, restaurants, and golf courses. We enjoyed staying there and will definitely consider renting this house again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4