Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - Direct ocean view from balcony
Direct ocean view from balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
New Condo, 3 Bedroom, 3 Full Bathroom, Sleeps 9, Oceanfront Master BR, HDTV 5.1.

This is a new Oceanfront condo, located in the Beautiful 'Belmont Towers' on the Boardwalk! Be in the center of everything in Ocean City. Thrasher Fries and Fishers Popcorn are just steps away. Enjoy the gorgeous views of the Ocean and the Boardwalk all from your balcony. Great kitchen with granite counter tops and island seating. Family room has 47 inch HDTV with Dolby 5.1 surround sound, High speed Internet and unlimited local and long distance calling. The condo has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. The Master bedroom suite has king size bed with jetted whirlpool tub to relax after a nice long walk on the beach or boardwalk. Bedroom 2 has a queen size bed with attached private full bathroom (Tub/Shower combination). Bedroom 3 has a pyramid bunks with a full on the bottom and a twin on the top. All bedrooms include flat screen HDTVs with DVD player. This condo includes everything you and your family need while at the beach. NOTE: This is not a Senior Graduate Rental.

My husband (Terry) and I (Jami) are native Marylanders. We have been going to Ocean City since we were kids. We have been married for 13 years and immediately started searching for the 'perfect' Ocean City Condo. We searched for 6 years until we fell in love with the Belmont Towers. We bought 1 in Belmont Towers and loved it so much we bought this one in 2009. We had always stayed up at the North end of Ocean City until we bought in the Belmont Towers, now I would never stay anywhere other than right on the on the Boardwalk. The condo is so convenient to all the wonderful things Ocean City has to offer. This is a prefect location for our kids, 21 and 9. We hope you have the same experience and will want to keep coming back. Enjoy, Terry and Jami

Jami Young purchased this condo in 2009

71 Reviews of Property 233143 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
average rating of 5.0 based on 71 reviews
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
null
5

LuciRocco#1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The condo and it's lcation were perfect for us. It was roomy, beautifully furnished and very comfortable. My adult daughters, 2 grandchildren, wife and I had a great vacation in OC. Thankfully, the weather was cooperative.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

The BEST play to stay in Ocean City!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
One of the best vacations we have ever had in Ocean City! At first we were a little nervous about staying right on the boardwalk in the heart of Ocean City, But this condo is all about LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION - We will NEVER stay anywhere else. HUGE beach and boardwalk right in front of the building, community pool right behind the building, our favorite shop QUIET STORM surf, restaurants, coffee shops, rides, games right at your fingertips. My girls played volleyball on the beach a few nights as we watched from the balcony and most mornings we rented bikes right next door to ride the entire distance of the boardwalk. There was nothing like opening the balcony doors at night to let in the sights and sounds of Ocean City, bands/artist playing right below, but when it was time to retire for the night - closing the balcony doors, the condo was as private and quiet as can be! Secure building, designated parking - what else could you ask for. Another great bonus, electronic codes to access the building and condo - NO KEYS! We liked that alot, especially with kids. Now for the condo - BREATHTAKING! Jami the owner is so accomodating we could have not asked for more. The condo is updated, clean, spacious, open, bright, airy and equipped with everything needed for the stay. It by far exceeded our expectations! We will be planning next years stay very soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice compliment! I am so glad the condo exceeded your expectations, I have heard my pictures don't do the condo justice. I agree with you about LOCATION, you can't beat staying right on the boardwalk and never having to sit in traffic just to get to the rides and all the GREAT junk food! The NO KEYS is a fantastic way to stay, not having to wait at the door until someone/family member comes with the keys to get into the condo. No longer do you have to be interrupted from relaxing on the balcony only to get up to let the kids in, come and go as you please with no worries of only having 2 keys for the whole group to us while staying in the condo. Thank you again for staying in our condo. I look forward to working with you again!!!
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Clinton, Maryland
5

Totally Exceeded Our Expectations!!! Stunning...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Our family had the pleasure of staying at this condo the week after Memorial Day in 2011. We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in. The condo was absolutely perfect! It was decorated like a model home...our family and inlaws totally enjoyed it.

The condo was extremely SPACIOUS with SPECTACULAR VIEWS! It featured 9 ft ceilings, stainless steel appliances, surround-sound on the interior and exterior areas with flat screen TVs. The condo was in great condition and very clean. We immediately felt at home!

The owners thought of EVERYTHING and were EXCELLENT to work with. They provided thorough instructions prior and during our stay which made our time at the beach even more enjoyable. The location was EXCELLENT and the parking facilities were more than convenient! We could not have asked for anything more. We have already recommended it to a few of our friends...we will DEFINITELY return!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice compliment! I am glad you and the family enjoyed your trip to the beach. I do try to keep the condo feeling like a home instead of a rental. I hope to have you back again!
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Marlton, NJ
5

Beautiful Home and Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
A bunch of us came down for an OCMD golf weekend and could not have been more pleased with the modern look of the home, the cleanliness and the view/location. All the courses we played were within 15 minutes and restaurants and nightlife just a short ride away. The amenities were top notch, and especially enjoyed the large master shower and fireplace. We will definitely be back!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Cincinnati, OH
5

Girlsontherun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a lovely stay at this condo. We spend 3 week nights in early March. The view from the balcony is spectacular! Full view of the beach, boardwalk and the amusment pier. Perfect location, very secure building and parking garage. The furnishings are lovely as is the gas fireplace which was much appreciated on cold nights. The condo is very large and spacious. Plenty of room to spread out and get away from the kids(if you have them). TV's in all the rooms will prevent any discord. The kitchen was well equiped and very clean. This is not your ordinary beach rental. It is decorated beautifully the building provides many ammenities. We would not hesitate to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad had a wonderful girls trip to the beach. Even during the colder months the views and the luxuries in the condo make for an excellent beach get away. I hope you had the time to relax and enjoy your time away. I look forward to hearing from you again.
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Clinton, MD
5

Loved everything about this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The condo was beautifully decorated with soft sea tones. Each room having it's own bathroom was a plus. All the beds had very good matteress's so we all slept well. The view from the master bedroom and the balcony was breathtaking. All of the appliances were state of the art. We would love to stay there again. Everyone was very comfortable here.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Baltimore, ( Mt Washington)
5

Surreal Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My family and I have a wonderful Christmas tradition and that is meeting at the beach during the holiday season.. Some friends stay a in Bethany , some are in Fenwick ...We all meet up and have a ball... It`s quiet at the beach yet full of the holiday spirit.... This was the first time we ever stayed at the Belmont and it was fabulous.... Unit 804 is cozy and also stunning ... the view is amazing... Seeing the Ocean was great but the ferris wheel turning in the wind was just so charming... My whole family loved it. The fire place, wet bar, sitting area in master bedroom, and balcony just made the ambience of the place perfect. and the owner Jami is very generous person.. She let our family stay a extra night ( at no charge ) due to yet another snow storm in Ocean City.. Who would have thought!! Thank you so much for such great memories.... Caron
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You are very welcome! I am glad everyone made it home safely. I am thrilled you had a wonderful Christmas at the beach, what a fantastic family tradition. What a great compliment, allowing us the opportunity to help create great family memories! The condo is located in a perfect spot for boardwalk watching. I hope to hear for you again in the future.
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Lawnside, New Jersey
5

The View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My Family and I ( 3 adults & 2 teenagers) had a wonderful time and plenty of room. The condo (beautifully decorated) was equipped with everything you could possibly need. The views were incredible. The location was perfect, to have boardwalk restaurants and neighborhood restaurants within walking distant was a plus. It was a pleasure to talk to Jami she thought of everthing.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We had the most amazing week in OC! Even though it rained the beginning of the week thanks to tropical storm Nicole! We were content to stay in your condo, because it is so beautiful and has all the comforts of home. The furnishings are stunning and so is the view. I have never stayed Ocean front in my 53 years and this was way more thank I could expect. Thank you for your hospitality and God Bless! PS. The Jacuzzi was primo! I could go on and on....
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Belmont Towers Direct Oceanfront/Boardwalk Book for 2014 now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233143
+1 410-923-0033
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We absolutely loved your condo and the view was breathtaking. We loved being able to watch the sunrises and the dolphins and my 3 year old loved being so close to the boardwalk rides and games. Beautiful Place!
Helpful votes: 0/1