Silverthorne condo rental - Living area - Viewed from the Loft
Living area - Viewed from the Loft
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms including loft, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8 maximum

OUR Treehouse Condo sleeps up to eight guests with two bedrooms, a loft and two baths. Since the condo is a 'home', generally we prefer the rentals to be for a minimum of 4 nights.

WE ARE LOCATED in Wildernest. THIS NON-SMOKING,, NO PETS Condo features a full kitchen, 2 cable TVs, two DVD players, one being an XBOX 360, and WIRELESS internet in the condo at no extra charge.

A wood-burning fireplace makes a romantic and cozy evening. You are sure to enjoy the great amenities of Treehouse Condo - including a wonderful, updated CLUB HOUSE with Hot Tubs, Swimming Pool, Games and relaxing large Family-style lounge. ON SITE Laundry facilities.

CLOSE TO Copper Mtn, Keystone, A-Basin, Winter Park, Loveland, Breckenridge and Vail etc... for skiing during the winter months - lots of hiking and biking trails nearby for the summer.

SEE OUR WEB PICTURES at - 'gallery.me.com/steve.woods' - for more info

PLEASE READ THE REVIEWS from our previous guests - we know YOU'LL ENJOY YOUR STAY but it's always nice to hear what they had to say.

NOTE - We accept MASTERCARD, AND VISA only, please

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 222372 in Silverthorne, Colorado

Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
average rating of 4.852941 based on 34 reviews
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
St Louis
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family and I stayed at this condo and it was a fantastic experience! A full kitchen, fun loft area with bunk beds for the kids, and best of all, an amazing view everywhere we looked. We could not have asked for a better experience and we will definitely be back!!! Thank you so very much for the opportunity to stay in Silverthorne!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our condo is very much a family destination - our family enjoys it whenever we can, so we're happy when other families find it a good place to stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Lincoln, NE
5

Simply Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This condo was beautiful, extremely clean, well stocked and very nicely decorated! We felt like we were borrowing someone's home for the week. Plenty of red fox in the area, hiking trails, Dillon Lake and the Silverthorne Outlet shops. The clubhouse has been remodeled and has several hot tubs, pool, great raquetball court and the work out facility has several bikes, treadmill, elliptical machine and more. We've been to the Treehouse Condos before and love the layout and area. These owners are wonderful to work with. We will return!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. The condo is very much our home when we visit, so we are so glad it felt like home to you!! Hope to see you back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Chicago
4

Great Views of the Mountains

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We found this condo very comfortable and conveniently located to take advantage of the many activities in Summit County. The Owners were very nice and easy to work with. There was alot of space for a 2 bdrm condo and the beds were comfy. The clubhouse was very clean with lots to do.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback - hope to see you back!
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Minnesota
5

Just Like Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We had a fantastic time in Silverthorne! The location was perfect for getting to the ski resorts. Silverthorne is fully equipped with shopping and restaurants. The Condo was very comfortable and clean! There was everything we needed - Internet, DVD, X-box, Pool, Suana, Game Room, Laundry. You were wonderful to work with! Thank you for everything.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Thanks for the comments - always a pleasure to work our guests and glad to hear the condo fit the bill - come back and see us again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
st. louis, mo
5

March 2010 family ski trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the condo is comfortable and cozy. great location for skiing, cycling, hiking, or whatever outdoors adventures suit you.
very lovely.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review - we are always glad to hear our guests enjoyed their stay - come back again!
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Lincoln, NE
4

Great Condo at a Great Price.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The condo was clean, had plenty of room, and was a great deal. The clubhouse is nice, but you do have to take a very short drive to get to it. Parking was good. We were able to park very close everytime. The beds were nice and the rooms are good size. The loft area is great but don't plan on having small children stay up their because the steps are very steep. Almost like a ladder. The master bath is very small and the shower water varied in tempature while you took a shower. Overall I thought the condo was great and will probably use it again and reccomend it to others. Also, the owners were great to work with.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the note regarding the condo - the water is provided to all of the units by a building master water supply and heat, so probably the reason for the temperature changes.
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Austin, Texas
5

All one can ask for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The condo was as described and more. It is in a great location that is convenient to moany of the ski slopes. Well appointed with comfortable beds, furniture and amenities. The owners are very quick to respond to any questions and inquires, which I truly appreicated. After a long day on the slopes, going back to the condo was just like coming home.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for providing a review - we are very happy you thought of our home as yours while you were there.
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Colorado
5

Great Time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We had a wonderful time at your condo! Very homey and clean! Thank you for being so kind and easy to work with. You have everything there that one could need - and my son was ever grateful for the use of your X-box.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words - we are so glad you had a good time!
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Fort Worth, Texas
5

Clean and spacious condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My family and I had a wonderful time in this condo. My wife was very pleased with the well-equipped kitchen. The xBox, cable and wireless internet connection in the condo are a big plus.

The condo nestles in a serene spot and is near to amenities, shops, restaurants. Frisco (Walmart and Safeway) and Breckenridge are ten minutes away. We meandered through the back road (route 9) to Pikes Peak and then to Boulder (I25), all in one day. Our family had an enjoyable cycling experience around Lake Dillion. The view was spectacular!

We will highly recommend this condo to our friends and hope to be back again soon!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words - we appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!!
business
Great Ski Location - Condo in Summit County, Colorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p222372
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Grant City, Mo. USA
5

This place was wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We would like to thank the Woods for giving us the privilege of staying at their wonderful condo, the description was to a tee. The condo is centrally located to everything, there was so much to do, free bus rides to close towns,such as Breckenridge is a must see, Frisco which has Wal-mart for your forgotten items. In Silverthorne there is outlet stores and a new Rocky Mountain Chocolate Store which is out of this world for chocolate lovers, also a must visit is Bubba Gupp Rest. The condo is a close enough drive to Copper Mountain, Vail and we even toured Beaver Creek and still had plenty of day left to do something else, Nice drive to view Independence Pass and go all the way around to Aspen and still make it back to Silverthorne by 5pm. The condo is in a very quiet area, Very nice facilities pool, sauna, jacuzzi, weight room, game room and laundry so you don't have to take dirty clothes home. Well really to some it up this was well worth renting and will do it again in the future. The residents was very clean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We really appreciate the comments and the guests that come to enjoy our home - see you again soon!!