Key Biscayne condo rental - Key Biscayne Light House
Key Biscayne Light House
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Key Biscayne Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1bathroom, sleeps 4

Elegant and yet cozy 1-bedroom condos available with tropical decor,full kitchens,living/dining areas,and a heated pool.A 20 minute drive from the airport,downtown Miami,South Beach,and historic Coconut Grove.Ideal location to escape the winter cold and spend a fabulous week or month vacationing on an Island Paradise.Our tropical Island The Village of Key Biscayne is located between two tropical state parks on the Atlantic Ocean .(both of these parks have miles of white sandy beaches ,picnic & BBQ areas,bike trails.jogging paths,fishing piers,restaurants and beautiful tropical landscape) Nature galore!In the middle of our Village there is a 9-acre Village Green Park with walking/jogging path,playing fields,and kids playground.We also have a state of the art community center with the best exercise equipment available also a nearly Olympic size heated pool and all sorts of different classes Dance,aerobics etc.Four blocks easy walk or bike ride to the Atlantic Ocean.Easy walk to boutique shopping, restaurants,park,grocery store, Library and pharmacy

Fun In The Sun..Fabulous Apartment: Enjoy our Heated Pool.TROPICAL ISLAND PARADISE.

This community/resort named 'The Village of Key Biscayne' (zip code 33149) is endless in it's exciting thing to do while on Holiday! With virtually zero crime you can enjoy yourself day and night. This is a one story small unique complex with only 15 units.Never feels crowded.Lots of resrved parking directly in front of the apartments.You are going to feel right at home.We have several apartments available this is why we do DO NOT correctly update the availablility calender.Please email or call Ginny the owner for your reservation.Phone #.. +1-305-365-5478 email: 11ginnyvalls11@gmail.com

We Accept credit card payments on line via:

www.paypal.com

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 214042 in Key Biscayne, Florida

Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
average rating of 4.8958335 based on 48 reviews
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Greenbelt, MD
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This vacation was my second stay at this fabulous getaway on the Island Paradise of Key Biscayne. I really can't say enough--the apartments are immaculately cleaned, Ginny is such a welcoming host, and the peaceful luxury of "the Key" is at your doorstep. We packed a lot into our vacation here including the beach on Key Biscayne, the Key's shops and restaurants, a drive to Key West, and the famous Miami South Beach. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation, and can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
FL
5

Simply Perfect Apartment in Key Biscayne

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was the perfect accommodations at one of the most beautiful places in South Florida (Key Biscayne). The description provided was exactly what we encountered and the owner Ginny was the best hostess anyone can ask for. You are within walking distance of restaurants, shopping, groceries, bars, beach and if you feel adventurous Ginny has bikes available for use as well. We will be back and hopefully soon.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
hastins on hudson , NY
5

Relaxing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My wife, our dog and I had a wonderful time at this location. The apartment was clean, efficient and provided all we needed for a relaxing stay. Breakfast always included delicious oranges and mangos from the nearby Winn Dixie. The pool on the property was private with sparkling water.The area was safe and picturesque. Every morning we would take our dog for a walk on a different road which was always delightful with all the beautiful flowers and vegetation. The Village Green is behind the apartment and on our last night there was a outdoor European Film Festival we enjoyed. The beaches were ideal with clean sand and turquoise water. The owner Ginny went out of her way to make us enjoy our stay. She was helpful, pointing out many parts of the island that we could enjoy. All shops and restaurants are easily walkable. South Beach and Miami Beach with all their frenetic activity are only 20 minutes away. Enjoyed walking to the Cuban Cafe on Cransdon Blvd for cuban coffee. One of our better vacations, would definitely return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
New York
5

Excellent Stay In A Cozy Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This place was perfect for our needs. It is perfect for a couple or small family. The owner, Ginny, was very helpful and made the process seamless. The space was more than adequate and had all the necessary accouterments. Overall an excellent stay and we would definitely return and recommend this to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Jackson, WY, USA
5

Island Paradise - Best of All Worlds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
As a former Key Biscayne resident, I can attest to the island's allure and unique lifestyle. It's the best of Miami and has earned its Island Paradise status.

Ginny's rentals are clean, comfortable, cozy and in a perfect location.

It's a great place to hang out and a great location to walk to the majority of the island attractions.

Ginny is an expert on all things Key Biscayne. She and her faithful, four-legged companion Bijoux are charming hosts.

My dogs and I had a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Germany
5

A great place to vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We absolutely loved this property. Ginny was a wonderful hostess and the apartment was great! The location to the beach, and stores, restaurants, etc. can't be beat. You are close to all the conveniences, but it's such a quiet location you'll feel as though you're at a secluded resort. Ginny, the owner, made sure that we had everything we needed, gave us tips on where to eat, what to see, where the best beaches were and ensured all was perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better place for a romantic getaway and hope to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Illinois
5

Charming and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My wife and I loved staying here. It is clean, has a perfect location, and friendly people. We were there for about a week and it was perfect for us since we didn't want to drive. The property owner Ginny was so kind and offered us some spare bikes to ride around town. She even took us for a boat ride around the area. I couldn't have asked for more! I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking to have a great vacation. No matter what you want to do, Key Biscayne is the perfect location. Close to Miami if you want to enjoy the city, close to the beach, and absolutley beautiful. Would definitely come back here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
KY
4

Great place to stay!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Easy to relax!
Clean, comfortable, laid back, & central to everything!!!
Especially enjoyed the availability of bicycles:)!
You won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
West Orange, NJ
5

Relaxing and safe base for exploring the Miami area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This is a great place to base yourself for exploring Miami attractions and beaches if you want to come home every night to a safe and laid back place, as well as enjoying Key Biscayne itself. We stayed in unit 9 for 3 nights at the end of May. Unlike some other VRBOs on the island this is not a high rise building-it’s a one story group of three small, older buildings, almost bungalow in scale. Its very low key and intimate. There is a pool in the back (some more trees/shrubs in the nearby barbeque area would make it even more inviting). The property is located near pleasant Village Green Park. The walk to the beach is about half a mile or 10 minutes (or a couple of minutes by bike). The owner Ginny is a long time resident of Key Biscayne and is very nice and helpful and lives on the property. She has a couple decent bikes to lend out which we really appreciated and used constantly in our evening explorations of the quiet residential streets as well as the numerous bike paths in Cape Florida Park (nice place to see sunsets) and Crandon Park. There are also bike shops to rent bikes if you want something more fancy. The nearest beach is the one in front of the Ritz hotel-its nice and adequate, but not very wide (beaches in nearby Crandon park are wider, but get busy on weekends) and the water is not as blue on the Key compared to the beaches in Miami, and there was also no surf while Miami beaches had 2-3 foot waves. Our room was spotless, quiet, comfortable and very well maintained. For inexpensive, basic, large-portion Cuban food, with outdoor seating, try the place immediately on the right as you enter town from the north. Overall, a great stay-we would definitely come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Breeze 1 BR Condo Key Biscayne, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p214042
+1 3053655478
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Englewood,Ohio
5

Great Stay !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Nice pool area in back.Short walk to the beach,Clean,Quiet,Ginny was very nice lady,It was a stay on the weekend and a really neat walk to the beach,everyone was around the corner in the park T-Ball and Soccer Roller Blading and exercising.
Saw beautiful birds on feeders in yards (Parrots),My kids were excited when an Iguana(about a foot long) scurried thru the path to the beach.
Beach was great... absolutely beautiful.Neighborhood is quiet at night.
Just a fantastic stay.
Thank you Ginny
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway