Pensacola Beach condo rental - Spacious Living Room
Spacious Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 3 full bathrooms, Sleeps 6 - 8

Drink in the view as you enter this amazing luxury Florida vacation rental located Gulf Front from the 20th Floor. Views of the Gulf of Mexico and the East and West shorelines from this penthouse unit will take your breath away! The beach is literally just a few feet away from the doors of this beautiful condominium complex!

The fabulous penthouse unit is fully furnished as well as being equipped with 4 flat screen TV's, complete surround sound system including additional speakers in the master bedroom and master bath, and Playstation with wireless guitar for Guitar Hero are also all included in this incredible unit!

The Amenities at Beach Club are unmatched. Incredible 12,000 sq ft spa and state of the art fitness center with his and her lounges, five treatment rooms, indoor lap pool, dry sauna and steam rooms along with Gulf front heated outdoor pool and whirlpool spa.

Location: Beach Club Towers, Pensacola Beach, Florida Main North West, Florida North West, Florida, USA (Pensacola, Florida)

Accommodations: Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Drink in the view as you enter this amazing Gulf Front 20th Floor Penthouse. Views of the Gulf of Mexico and the East and West shorelines will take your breath away! This unit is typically reserved for the most prestigious athletes who train at the nearby Athletes Performance Center affiliated with The Andrews Institute and world renown Dr. James Andrews. If you've ever wondered where the 'stars' stay, this unit is a must see!

The fabulous penthouse unit is fully furnished as well as being equipped with 4 flat screen TV's, complete surround sound system including additional speakers in the master bedroom and master bath, and Playstation with wireless guitar for Guitar Hero are also all included in this incredible unit!

What could be better - posh interior design and an open kitchen with build in bar and commercial ice maker. An outdoor grill with comfortable seating make grilling out, with the ocean breeze blowing in your hair, a bit like Heaven!

The Amenities at Beach Club are unmatched. Incredible 12,000 sq ft spa and state of the art fitness center with his and her lounges, five treatment rooms, indoor lap pool, dry sauna and steam rooms along with Gulf front heated outdoor pool and whirlpool spa are just a few of the features you will find at the Beach Club Resort and Spa.

Paradise truly awaits you - don't wait another minute to call and book your dream vacation!

More Details
Hide Details

I purchased this condo unit after living in the Pensacola area for nearly 2 years. Some of the reasons for me wanting to own this exclusive feeling penthouse unit were due to the high end finishes and fantastic amenities, proximity to many local restaurants and entertainment venues, very family oriented location, etc. I currently live out of town but try to get to this beautiful place at every chance.

33 Reviews of Property 212320 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
average rating of 4.909091 based on 33 reviews
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Baton Rouge, LA
5

GREAT GREAT GREAT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Thanks so much for having this wonderful condo available! Very comfortable, relaxing, space galore for all of us.
Stayed at the Beach Club Towers for the second Memorial Day year in a row, and Shane's condo did not disappoint. AAAA++++++
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Winnfield, LA
5

GREAT SPRING BREAK!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had an blast! We stayed here for our spring break getaway; the condo is absolutely stunning! The views are amazing! This was our first trip to Pensacola and we truly enjoyed it. We will definitely book this unit again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Honolulu, HI
5

Great Weekend Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Aloha Shane,
My family and I stayed in your condo during our last trip home, to Pensacola Beach. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The outstanding views along with the convenience of being walking distance to the shops and restaurants eliminated the need for a car. The condo was even nicer than the pictures. The weight room and pools were great. I would recommend your condo to any couple or family vacationing on P'cola Beach. It is a great get away, and we hope to be returning this summer.
Mahalo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We enjoyed our stay in Ocotber 2009. Awesome anniversary getaway. The condo was amazing. Very clean, beautifully decorated, loved the large balcony and the views. We plan to return every year!
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Metairie, LA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Shane,
We have stayed in your beautiful condo three separate times and love it! Everything about your condo and the property is wonderful. We plan on renting your lovely condo for many years to come. And you are a pleasure to rent from. We can't wait for our next trip. This is were we can truly relax.
Janet and Terry, Metairie, LA
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Metairie, LA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We have gone with 2 other couples for the last 2 years and could not have picked a more relaxing, comfortable atmosphere Great view and great accommodations. Can't wait for this October. AAAAA+++++
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Long Beach Ms.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My husband an I were staying at the Penthouse to celebrate our anniversary last December. We had a wonderful time and I would recommend the beautiful unit to anyone. It was pristine, relaxing and comfortable to say the least. I would recommend it highly. Best vacation spot ever.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We absolutely loved staying at this condo. It was beautiful and had all of the amenities we could have asked for. The view is amazing and the decorations are wonderful.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
St. Louis, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My wife, daughter and I stayed at you condo last Thanksgiving. There was not a single negitive about our stay. Everything was perfect except the one day that it was cloudy. You might work on that for next Thanksgiving when we plan to visit you again.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
20th Floor Penthouse - Gorgeous Sunset Views!!! (Beach Chairs Included)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p212320
+1 6016683803
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, fl
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed in this condo for 9 days in December and could not have asked for a better place. Everything was in perfect condition. Master bedroom was very large and the view was amazing. Would absolutely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 3/3