Silverthorne condo rental - Timber Ridge Complex - Mt Buffalo in Background
Timber Ridge Complex - Mt Buffalo in Background
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 6

This deluxe two bedroom, two bath Timber Ridge condo is nestled alongside the Arapahoe National Forest, at the very top of the Wildernest development area in Silverthorne, Colorado. It offers spectacular views of Buffalo Mountain and the Gore Range.

Wildernest is ideally situated within 15 to 30 minutes of seven major Colorado ski areas including Arapahoe Basin, Beaver Creek, Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Keystone, Loveland, and Vail. In addition to downhill skiing, there are miles of cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, and hiking trails -- all are just one quarter mile from the complex.

Summit County also offers great Spring/Summer/Fall recreation with biking, hiking, golfing, rafting, water-skiing, sailing, boating, fishing, and much more. For the shoppers in the family, the popular Silverthorne Factory Outlets are just minutes away.

All guests have full use of the beautiful Timber Ridge Clubhouse, which includes two hot tubs, swimming pool, sauna, and game facilities.

31 Reviews of Property 206207 in Silverthorne, Colorado

Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
average rating of 4.806452 based on 31 reviews
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Edmond, OK USA
5

Vacation at Timber Ridge Condo 8-3 to 8-10-2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Wonderful!!! Jerry's condo has everything one needs and he even provides some condiment type food items that one does need to worry about purchasing for your stay (salt, Pam, mustard, spices, etc.) Being able to use the Timber Ridge clubhouse is a huge plus!!!!
Jerry gives great directions on how to get to the condo and also gives very clear instructions regarding keys, checkout procedures, etc. We will definitely be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Tucson< AZ
5

Best condo for family in the area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
If you are even considering renting a condo in this area, you have no worries with this one. Immaculate and clean, this condo was a joy to come home to every night after day trips. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were like new, the kitchen had everything we needed except the food. We just stocked up things from the nearby grocery store and always had breakfast and dinner at the condo. Beautiful views in all directions, and very quiet complex. The pool, pool table, indoor racquetball court, and jacuzzis were so nice, there were days we decided just to hang out there, instead of going anywhere. You have NO worries reserving at this condo. Owners answer e-mails quickly and they are honest. We would definetly stay at this condo again and I hope we can next year. Far, far better than ANY motel you could get in the area. Totally, completely, satisfied.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Hollywood Fla
5

great condo to stay in the summit area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
another great ski trip with fantastic accomodations. Easy in & out ground floor
(no stairs for us seniors). Hope to return many yrs to come. thanks again Jerry.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We visited from the UK at the end of February and enjoyed this lovely condo and its position. The booking and the stay all went very smoothly. We found the condo well equiped, and a delight to relax in after a hard days skiing.
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Littleton, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Great condo. Loved the view of the peaks, especially in the morning while eating breakfast. Great location at the top of Wildernest. The club house was awesome, the kids loved the pool and hot tubs. So much better than a hotel, very relaxing after a long day of skiing. Look forward to renting it again.
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Saline, Michigan
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
What a wonderful place! Thank you so very much, Jerry, for offering this up to others. We stayed here for four days in February 2010, so we could ski and hike. This condo offers a great location to access ABasin, Loveland, Keystone, or Breckenridge. You're literally just minutes away from any of them! It's also convenient to Copper Mountain and not that far away for a day of skiing at Vail.

It fit 5 adults quite comfortably. Jerry even took time from his dinner to help us get our laptop online. Exceptionally friendly and wonderful service! If we need to stay out this way again, we'd definitely consider staying here.

Thank you!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Hollywood Fla
5

Guestbook Comment

Another great year staying in Jerrys place as I am a repeat visitor and intend to return many more times. You could'nt find a better place bein...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Another great year staying in Jerrys
place as I am a repeat visitor and intend to return many more times.
You could'nt find a better place being
on the first floor with the clubhouse
so convenient and the beauty surrounding it. Thanks again Jerry
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Petoskey MI
5

Weekend getaway, father daughter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
My friend and I took our daughters to Colorado for a long weekend of skiing. This cozy condo was nicely situated in Silverthorne in a quiet developement, very close to the major ski areas. It is clean and in good repair. Beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well outfitted and worked well if you don't mind cooking in close quarters and the fireplace had plenty of wood to burn. Easy access first floor unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Kansas City, MO
5

Guestbook Comment

The accommodations and location were perfect for our week in Colorado. The environment and was comfortable and relaxing.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2006
  • Stayed: Feb 2006
The accommodations and location were perfect for our week in Colorado. The environment and was comfortable and relaxing.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Deluxe Timber Ridge Condo - Affordable Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p206207
303 884-4133
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
oklahoma city, ok
5

Guestbook Comment

We were very impressed with the condo! It was very clean and had such nice furniture! It was perfect for the four of us to stay in.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2006
  • Stayed: Feb 2006
We were very impressed with the condo! It was very clean and had such nice furniture! It was perfect for the four of us to stay in.
Helpful votes: 4/5