Pigeon Forge condo rental - Entrance to Mountain View Condos @ Pigeon Forge
Entrance to Mountain View Condos @ Pigeon Forge
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This Condo was just completed April 2008!

Mountain View Condos are settled up on the hill overlooking the highway strip which allow you to be away from traffic noise.

I have added new furniture in the den which includes a new sofa and 2 new recliners for added comfort to your stay. I have also added little touches of heaven so my angel here will forever and for always be happy. Spend your next vacation get-a-way here at my ANGELS' MOUNTAIN VIEW CONDO. Pictures will soon be added to show the pool. Future outdoor amenities will be added in 2009 for further family fun.

It has all the amenities that you will need to enjoy your stay here at Angels' Mountain View Condo @ Pigeon Forge. The unit is located on the TOP FLOOR and has a great view of the Smokey Mountains. This 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo with a full kitchen has up to 1400 square feet to feel at home. You may want to stay in and cook a home cooked meal if you want to save a few more dollars.

Angels' Mountain View Condo @ Pigeon Forge is located close to everything you need including the trolley stops. The property is between red light #0 and red light #1. There is always something going on here in Pigeon Forge. Whether you are wanting to shop, ski the mountains, go to Dollywood theme park and Splash Country water park, hike the mountains, choose from any of the hundreds of restaurants to eat at, or just walk up and down the strip and see the amusement rides or go-cart racing, there is always something going on. The unit has internet access, so you can check your email with full DSL connection.

On site is an outdoor salt water swimming pool, kiddie pool and a clubhouse. There are towels by the pool for your convenience to use.

There are future plans to add amenities for further family fun.

This unit has all new appliances and granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms. There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. LCD flat screen TVs are located in two of the bedrooms and the living room. There is a washer and dryer there for the ones who prefer to take clean clothes home.

Reserve with me and you will not be disappointed in your stay. This is the perfect vacation get-a-way location you have been looking for. A heaven sent and Ultimate Clean and Shine room is waiting for you. Reserve early to get the dates you need. Please consider staying with us and we will try to make this vacation get-a-way stay something you will want to come back to.

THANKS AND GOD BLESS YOU

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 202372 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Booneville, MS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Wonderful place to stay! The condo is very spacious and also very clean. Our family had a great week! Thanks for sharing your home away from home with us. I hope our my family and I have the opportunity to stay again.
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Cleveland tn
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
John, We loved your condo! It was decorated beautifully & so convenient to everything. We appreciated the spaciousness--everyone had their own privacy. The kids enjoyed the game table & other games provided in the twin bedroom but it would be nice to have a TV in that room for the older kids or adults who may sleep there. Looking forward to seeing the additional amenities planned for the resort complex. We had a great time & hope to return to your condo soon. Thanks for being so easy to work with & for providing such a nice place for us to stay! Larry & Beth Crooms
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Jacksonville, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
What a wonderful way to visit the Pigeon Forge area! We stayed in the 3 bedroom condo the week after Christmas last year and had a wonderful time. This is a beautiful condo with a wonderful view. It is so nice having all of the comforts of home while away from home and so much nicer than staying in a hotel. We went back for a few more days in March and enjoyed ourselves on that trip as well. My parents were planning a trip to the area so I suggested that they stay in the condo here and they had a great time and are already planning a time to go back. You won't be sorry if you choose Mountain View Condos for a place to stay.
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Ashland City, Tn
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
My wife and I really did enjoy our stay in this new condo. It was nice staying on the top floor and what a view. It has all the comforts of home. With all the bedrooms, we plan to bring couples with us next time. It's nice to go directly to room without checking with management. The location is idea for shopping, eating and fun.
business
Angels' Pigeon Forge Mountain View Condo 3/2/1 Bdrm Save $$$
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p202372vbi
(615) 305-0169 (Tennessee, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Franklin, TN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
My wife and I would like to thank you for helping us to keep our family tradition of visiting the Smokey Mountains during the Thanksgiving holidays. This was my sons first trip. The condo was very clean and beautiful with plenty of room and a great view of the mountains and located close to all the restraunts and attractions but still very private. We can't wait to return next year and use the new private waterpark. We will tell all our friends about your condo and the friendly service you and your family has provided us. Thanks again Sams family.