Silverthorne townhome rental - Ski Silverthorne Lodge - Exterior 1
Ski Silverthorne Lodge - Exterior 1
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps13
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Silverthorne Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4BR/4BA, 3 king beds, 1 queen, 1 full, 1 twin, sleeps 13

Our website is SkiSilverthorne . com. If you are planning for activities in Breckenridge, Keystone, Copper Mountain, Silverthorne or Vail then you've just found what you're looking for! This townhome is equipped with only the best amenities that make staying here the best Rocky Mountain vacation ever!

Whether it be the king size beds with crisp cotton sheets, the privacy of having your own bathroom, or simply watching movies next to a roaring fire, there are plenty of reasons to choose this fabulous Silverthorne condo rental.

At three stories tall and a spacious 2,000+ square feet, size isn't the only great feature of this vacation home. Check out the map to our Silverthorne condo below which demonstrates just how close this townhouse is to all of the major attractions.

This house is like a 5 star hotel. The bathroom is stocked with towels, tissue, soap, shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. The kitchen has lots of utensils and appliances.

We have a brand new hot tub.

We've got the 'Best Night's Sleep in the Rockies': This spacious, furnished 3-story, 2,000 square-foot townhome has 4 bedrooms and 4 baths, comfortably accommodating 8 people. (or 10 people if you slept 2 in the living room). It has 3 king sized beds.

Unbeatable Location Minutes from Everything!: Silverthorne is conveniently located just minutes from the area’s major ski resorts of Breckenridge, Vail, Copper Mountain, and Keystone.

Only 5 minutes from Silverthorne Outlets: The area provides not only skiing, but activities for all seasons. Summer excursions include hiking, mountain biking, and canoeing. Silverthorne is also a shopaholic’s fantasy. When taking a break from nature, head to one of Silverthorne’s outlet malls to shop or dine.

More Details
Hide Details

51 Reviews of Property 193378 in Silverthorne, Colorado

Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
average rating of 4.9607844 based on 51 reviews
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Indianapolis, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Group - G/pa and G/ma, 2 boys,
2 d/inlaws and 5 grand/c
Period - Dec 22 - Dec 29, 2009
Snow - could have used more
Christmas Eve - Great service at Rocky Mountain Bible Church
Accommodations - Better than advertised - Great place
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Katy,Tx
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This is an awesome condo. A great place to stay. Excellent location. Keystone, Breckenrigde and Copper Mountain are less than 20 minutes away.
The condo is very comfortable and nicely decorated. The kitchen has everything you need. Every bedroom has it's own full bathroom which was great.
Nice outdoor grill on the balcony.
And the ski medalion was a great bonus.
I highly recommend staying here.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This is a seriously comfortable home. I came up with a group of friends for a ski weekend and we loved the comfortable beds and the kitchen/dinning/living room area is perfect for cooking big dinners and visiting with everyone. The owner was very quick to respond to our needs. Two thumbs up. Thanks, Dennis.
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
California
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This condo is a wonderful place for families. From the comfortable beds (including the sofa bed), to the well equiped kitchen, and ample room for everyone, there was only praise for the unit from everyone. The ski medalion was a great plus. We plan to return for a longer stay.
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Colorado Springs
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This place is absolutely fabulous! Not only is it an excellant location it is immaculate, big, and beautifully furnished. Everyone has total privacy in their own bedroom and bath and the kitchen has everything you could possibly need. It's exactly what you want when you go to the mountains. Dennis was a gem to work with. Thanks Dennis!
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
leesburg, ga,usa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
AMAZING location!!! Perfect quick drive(even for a
Southerner) to either Breckenridge or Keystone,
literally within 10 to 15 minutes. Nice also for those
who don't ski to have the outlets within minutes
and the rec center, too!! Large enough condo to
share with another family and maintain your privacy
also! Gorgeous condo with very large bedrooms and
bathrooms and great to have WI-FI connection also.
Also, VERY nice to have the medallion available for
one person in your party to ski free every day!!! Will
DEFINITELY come back again!!
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Lawrence, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
The place was amazing! It had everything we needed
and more. It was beautiful, spacious, convenient, and
an easy drive to some great slopes. The kitchen was
great, too!
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Lawrence, Kansas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
My stay in Silverthorne was absolutely wonderful because of our lodging arrangements. We had 13 college students in our group and it was just enough room for all of. This place was wonderful. All the beds were comfortable, even the pull out sofa. The wireless internet, tv's and location made relaxation and enjoyment very easy.
My friends and myself skied in Breckenridge for 3 days and the location was perfect, right off of I70, so it was easy to get on and off the highway. Takes about 20 minutes to get to Breck and depending on traffic at the end of the day, maybe 30 minutes.
All in all, this condo was a great deal and I would recommend this place to anyone. We will definitely be going back soon.
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Cedar Rapids, IA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We had an amazing time in this condo! We enjoyed having large rooms with walk-in closets and beautiful bathrooms! The kitchen worked out great as well, we went to the grocery store and cooked breakfast and dinner for our group everyday. The location was perfect being in the middle of Keystone and Breckenridge and close to many other destinations. What a great view from all around! Thanks again!
business
Brand New! Loaded with King Beds. Unbeatable Location minutes from the slopes.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p193378
(318) 272-0951 (Louisiana, USA)
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Iowa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
What a terrific place in a great location! Our visit took place over the Thanksgiving holiday and was perfect for our needs. With two families and a total of 9 people it worked out great. Being centrally located it allowed us to ski at three different locations, all of which were within 15 minutes! It was well kept and felt like a brand new place. Our families ahd a great time and look forward to returning in the future!