Orlando condo rental - Unique Ultra-Modern Great Room
Unique Ultra-Modern Great Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights
 

Orlando Condo Rental Photos and Description
2100 SF PENTHOUSE 3 bed, 2 bath with extra bed in great room area-sleeps up to 8

Hands down, one of the most upscale and luxurious Penthouse condos in the area. Only to be rivaled by an over-priced (much smaller) suite at the Ritz Carlton. From the flooring to the furnishings, it will be hard find luxury of this modern caliber at these introductory prices. Tiled and wood floors greet you. Granite and marble in the kitchen and baths. Master bathroom has it's own lavatory/water closet. No other unit in Vista Cay has this amenity. Exquisite lighting and furnishings. Tall ceilings. Direct views of Lake Cay. Easy access to the Orlando Convention Center next door and minutes to local attractions such as Disney, Universal and world class shopping at Mall at Millenia and the Florida Mall. From fast food to 5 star dining, all within minutes on International Drive. Enjoy Egyptian cotton towels, 350-400 count thread sheets. Upgraded pillow-top mattresses and Serta pillows. Truly professionally decorated by an Interior Designer. 24/7 on-site Management team

Welcome to our beautiful new 2100 sq ft condo located in Vista Cay at Harbour Square. Our home has been designed by professional Interior designers to ensure that all our guests experience sheer luxury & comfort. Our condo is fully equipped with everything to make your holiday stay in Orlando the most enjoyable experience you will encounter. Custom features include imported Italian Furniture, porcelain tiles & beautiful wooden floors. The lighting boasts really pretty glass chandeliers & all bedrooms have luxurious thick pile carpets & Plasma TV's. The bedrooms all have large deluxe beds with upgraded pillow top mattresses & luxury cotton sheets. The large master bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe/closet as well as an en suite bathroom with an oval bath & separate walk in shower. The second bedroom features a stunning four poster bed with exquisite designer bedding. All the furnishings are truly beautiful.

Our condo is situated on the top floor which provides stunning uninterrupted views over Lake Cake. As the sun goes down you can enjoy watching the still waters & the amazing Fireworks at Sea World. For your enjoyment, the living room features a 42” Plasma television, DVD player & PS2 console. To help you plan your stay there is Wireless Internet in the condo & use of a telephone with free local calls. The condo also has Air Conditioning in all rooms, a huge separate washer & dryer. The full size kitchen has beautiful granite worktops & is fully supplied with everything you might need including a Dishwasher, Double Refrigerator/Freezer & Ice Maker. The kitchen also has a really handy breakfast bar with tall leather seating. Next to the kitchen is a stylish dining room enabling you to enjoy a relaxing evening in.

The condo’s building is serviced by two lifts & there is ample onsite parking. Two Minutes walk from the condo is a large supermarket which has everything you’ll need. Within the fully air conditioned club house there is a theatre, a fully equipped gym, an Internet room with four pc’s & printers for general use. There are also two pool tables, table football, arched games & a DVD rental library which houses most of the new film releases. A concierge is available to guests to assist with locating and scheduling actives.

The main resort pool is enormous with an infinity edge, and is surrounded by a multilevel deck, a children's wading pool, and an adjacent sports court. A resort-sized Jacuzzi tub is adjacent to the pool. Alternatively, guests looking for a peaceful stroll may enjoy a walking path around the lakeside.

We also have an onsite Management Company who are available on site for all your needs!

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 173226 in Orlando, Florida

Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews
business
Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173226
407 289 6080
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Tampa, Florida
5

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful condo in Orlando!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This is the most beautiful condo I have stayed at in a very, very long time. Myself and seven other women did a girls' weekend in Orlando, and we all loved this condo! The attention to detail in the decor was beyond my expectations and I can't say enough about the space that we had.
Plus, the condo is centrally located near amusement parks, restaurants, nightlife, shopping, and spas.
We all enjoyed ourselves and next time we are in Orlando we know where to stay!! Not a question.
Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173226
407 289 6080
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Tampa Bay
5

Amazing place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2008
This is my favorite place to stay when I visit Orlando. Though I live only a few hours away in Tampa, I feel as if I'm a thousand miles away when I'm here. The bright, open space and clean, refreshing decor make me forget any stress I may have had before arriving. The crisp linens are ultra comfy and I always get a good night's sleep. The condo is perfect for accommodating groups without feeling crowded, and the beautiful pool area is great for swimming, reading, or just sunning yourself. In fact the entire property is amazing - I like to go for runs on the path that winds along the water and around the whole complex. Overall, I couldn't ask for a better rental.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173226
407 289 6080
Orlando Disney / Orlando
brooksville, florida
5

A very quiet and sareal place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
me, my two daughters, one of my daughters which has a disability , my grandson and his friend, who are teenagers all stayed here. We thearally enjoyed the stay, the condo was extreamly clean not clutterd in a very sareal atmostphere. It was like vacationing some where far away in a five star penthouse. Everything we needed was at our disposal. If we needed food the large store was around the corner. The condo is located in a perfect area
very easy to get around, whether is was to the Disney Resort, downtown, the convention center, or shopping at one of the largest furniture store, Ikea, everything was just great. My daughters had the best night sleep, the beds were very comfortable, the shower in the master bedroom was just perfect for my daughter that has a disability. The pool,spa, and clubhouse was great, working out, playing pool using internet, playing video games, what more could you want.!!! Whether you are newely weds, teenagers, handicapped, or 55 years young, or just families, this is the perfect place to escape to. The owner and management was very pleasureable work with, providing excellent service. My family and I enjoyed ourselves very much, Can't wait to come back..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173226
407 289 6080
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Irvines California, USA
5

Best vacation home for best bucks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
My family stay at this Penhouse Townhouse for a week, It is close to all the attractions in Orlando area. The best of all is friends can visit and stay over if needed, no noise from the room next door like some hotel and we saved money by cooking instead of eating out. Awsome place. Thanks. Quan A. Annie & Victoria.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173226
407 289 6080
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
This apartment is spectacular, and so much better than staying at a hotel. The hotel is one room for 3 times the cost. This has 4, and the whole family can stay together. There's a full kitchen, dining room, family room, laundry room, and flat screen TV in all bedrooms. It's clean and gorgeous and the people are so nice. There's a pool, gym, game room, and movie theater. It's close to the parks (10 min drive) and sea world is only 2 minutes away. If you want to stay in, the grocery store is just down the street. It has all the comforts of home, and you really feel like you are staying at home. It's wonderful. You really should give it a try.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173226
407 289 6080
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Pottsville, Ar, USA
4

Very Nice!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
My husband and I stayed here on our hoenymoon in April 2008. The managment was very friendly and helpful. The condo was extreamly clean and nice. There was only one problem which is probably not there anymore... there was a lot of construction still going on in the area. People were out in the early morning hours working which we were warned about before we reserved the condo. We were very close to the attractions and shopping which made our stay even more enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Largest Corner Penthouse Lake View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173226
407 289 6080
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Parkville, MO
5

Gorgeous! Clean! Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
This condo exceeded all of our expectations. It is decorated so beautifully and has all the comforts to make for a great vacation. The condo was very clean and the entire resort property was beautifully maintained.

The owner and management company were very responsive and provided excellent customer service.

The location was convenient; close to the Convention Center and SeaWorld.

Our family enjoyed our stay very much. Highly recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/15