Seven Springs estate rental - Seven Springs Resort has it all! Family friendly, perfect for all ages!
Seven Springs Resort has it all! Family friendly, perfect for all ages!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Seven Springs Estate Rental Photos and Description
4,575sq/ft for 10 adults or 12 w/children-4 Bdrms plus sleeping loft 3-1/2 baths

WISH YOU WERE HERE! LUXURY ESTATE welcomes YOU & children TOO! . . .Limited time offer for February 2014. . . stay 3 days / 2 nights & enjoy all the cozy & spacious comforts of home close to the slopes for only $1,999 (holidays exxcluded) receive FREE CLEANING & FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET/GIFT CARD to seven springs resort plus receive FREE EXTRAS! 9 inches new snow received last night (2/3/14) 48 nch snow base as of today (2/4/14) 37 trails open! 62 terrain features open! Best powder! best groomed trails of the year RIGHT NOW! More snow on the way this week due to another artic blast! CLOSEST, CLEANEST & MOST CONVENIENT RENTAL TO SEVEN SPRINGS RESORT . . perfect for enjoying your very own private 4,575 sq/ft vacation estate with family & friends that won't break the bank! Kick back & relax in warm comfort by the fireplaces and BOOK your SKI WEEKEND TODAY for HUGE SAVINGS! Standard weekend rate is $2,299. . . . NOW ONLY $1,999. . . YOU SAVE $300 book today to save tomorrow! Enjoy the best of family resort living with spectacular panoramic views on 2-1/2 landscaped acres. . . Located on the same road as Seven Springs Mountain Resort, only a quick 3-1/2 mile, 5 minute drive from your estates front door for endless activities, apres ski, snowboard terrain parks, half-pipe, tiny tots, snow tubing & fun for all ages!

BOOK TODAY to receive $100 FREE GIFT CARD to be used at Seven Springs Resort any way you like, perfect for FREE SKI LIFT TICKETS & endless activities including bowling alley, video game room, fine dining & spa treatments.

FREE EXTRAS INCLUDED IN YOUR BOOKING: FREE welcome gift ($45 value) FREE bottled water, FREE gourmet coffees & teas, FREE apple cider FREE cocoa, FREE popcorn, FREE chocolate chip cookies, FREE secure Wi-Fi, FREE cut firewood, FREE luxury bed linens & FREE spa bath towels, FREE infant & toddler amenities, FREE parking & shuttle service while at resort plus unsurpassed customer service. . .Don't delay. . . visit our website by clicking on the **MORE INFORMATION** link at the bottom of this listing or call TOLL FREE 888.771.5357

FYI: Rental rates listed are our GUARANTEED LOWEST RATES which average only $40 - $99 per person / per night (holidays excluded). We strive to maintain the LOWEST RENTAL RATES AVAILABLE for our guests . . ALL reservations are FIRST COME / FIRST RESERVED based on the date and time your signed contract is received. SO HURRY AND DON'T DELAY. . .BOOK TODAY!

Nearby local conveniences include groceries, antiques, vineyards, spas, shopping & great dining! Convenient location to Hidden Valley Resort & Nemacolin Woodlands Resort & Casino, too!

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to WISH YOU WERE HERE! LUXURY ESTATE, LLC. . . this family owned property was built by the owner, a respected commercial & residential concrete contractor from the Pittsburgh, PA area. Noted for its environmentally friendly features throughout, this estate has been available for your vacation rental or special event for the last 6 years. Privately owned and professionally operated with unsurpassed customer service and attention to detail, we welcome you to enjoy this wonderful estate aptly named WISH YOU WERE HERE! LUXURY ESTATE. . . to call your very own!

Located in the middle of 3 major resort areas within the spectacular Laurel Highlands of Southwestern Pennsylvania, this estate is private, quiet & secure. Perfect for enjoying with friends & family! Large rooms feature a soaring cathedral marble fireplace, high ceilings, huge dining area and large spacious areas or cozy private rooms to call your own! Perfect for family or friend gatherings! Addionally, this estate features spectacular outdoor living at its finest via wraparound patios, luxurious patio furniture & in/out access via French Doors in living/dining rooms and kitchen. Fully furnished & fully equipped with everything provided that you may need during your stay! You couldn't ask for more!

If you're looking for a great getaway for the weekend or week, a location that you can drive to and enjoy without a worry in the world, you will enjoy this one of a kind year round resort estate. Wish You Were Here! Luxury Estate puts you close to everything worth seeing & doing in the Seven Springs area while staying in a stylish and comfortable estate to call your very own! Enjoy open air music concerts, galleries, fabulous food & wines, a dip in the nearby pools or hang out at the bar/lounges. Looking for more ideas on how to spend your days at Seven Springs? Why not take a tour of the famous Frank Lloyd Wright Fallingwater House, or Ohiopyle white-water rafting or view the falls, or spend the day with the kids at Fort Ligonier or Idlywild Amusement Park & Soak Zone Water Park! Still not sure what you want to do? Simply ask our Rental Manager and she will put together some wonderful recommendations especially for you.

24 Reviews of Property 171352 in Seven Springs, Pennsylvania

FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 24 reviews
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
St Marys WVa
1

Renter beware 6adults stayed 1/11/08 thru 1/13/08

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
First of all this estate is closer to 2500 sq. ft.,other than the 4500 sq. ft. stated.Read the ad and the reviews very carefully, they seem to be one in the same.Ask for pictures of all four sides of "Estate's" view. The "Estate" is surrounded by run down dwellings and mobile homes. The "goveners drive" is a sloppy gravel mess full of pot holes. The swimming pool advertised is located at the ski lodge, not the home. There are 3 different types of grills advertised, yet when we arrived there were none. Our bed linens were used and the home was not clean. The custom built dining room/conference table advertised is just that....a couple of sheets of ply wood sitting on a couple of saw horses. The appliances in the "Estate" were the original appliances put in when built 17 years ago. The drive to the ski lodge is closer to 15 minutes, rather than the 3 minutes advertised. We cleaned the home when we got there for atleast an hour to make it suitable for lodging. We left the "Estate" in much better condition than we had recieved it in, however our security deposit WAS NOT returned in full. We were charged for deep cleaning and repairs of parts of the "Estate" than were not even used by us. Renter requires a certified bank check for deposit and payment.....but the website the renter is advertising on does not. Make sure to read the fine print when renting this "Estate"!!!!!!!! We would never stay here again! BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Owner's Response: The estate is surrounded by 2.5 acres of manicured and professionally landscaped grounds and is accurately measured at 4,500 sq/ft of living space plus an additional 3 car heated, attached garage. No dwellings in disrepair and no mobile homes anywhere in vicinity. The governor's drive is professionally maintained year round, there is not a single pot hole. Swimming pools are located at the 3 nearby resorts & grills are seasonal items, as stated and written in plain text on our amenities page. All beds are professionally groomed by our experienced cleaning staff. The custom built cherry dining table & chairs are featured in the photo layout & there are no saw horses. All appliances in the estate were in excellent working order until extreme damages ensued. Seven Springs Resort entrance is located exactly 3 miles from the estate, a quick drive for anyone. The estate is professionally cleaned prior to every stay and immediately after every check out. The renter's with a negative outlook were given a personal tour of the premises, by our Management company owner, upon their arrival. At no time did the renters see any cleaning issues, nor were there any to be mentioned. Management takes pride in using the most experienced, professional and reliable cleaning staff in the area. If Management had seen any issues with the cleaning, measures would have been taken immediately & prior to guest check in as the estate is kept in spotless condition. The security deposit for this rental group was charged for all damages they created to several interior & exterior areas of the estate including but not limited to burned candle wax on furniture, severe carpet stains in family room, burning of paper in fireplace, inoperable damage to kitchen range, exterior concrete stains in more than one area and destruction of estate property. Unfortunately this rental group chose to ignore their rental guidelines to an extreme degree. Therefore, Management had no choice but to withhold a portion of their security deposit to cover all damages as stated in their signed contract as damages must be corrected for all future guests. Such an extreme negative and inaccurate review from any renter is an unfortunate occurance, yet damages had to be accounted for. Management stands by our many photographs and extremely detailed descriptions & amenities as listed on our site to be 100% completely accurate and truthful. In no way would Management settle for anything less for our guests.
Helpful votes: 57/100
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Washington, DC
5

Fabulous Rental & Location

Fabulous Rental & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
Talk about apres ski! Our vacation was amazing and your estate was outstanding! What a stunning place to come home to after a long day of skiing, sitting next to a fireplace AND having cut wood and snow plowing provided was a step beyond anything we expected. Our friends still cannot stop talking about how much fun we had during our holiday week...........having a large dining area and a fully supplied kitchen made for a weekend of wonderful meals and after dinner entertaining with fun memories. We loved the property and cannot wait to return for another long holiday, see you soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure and we look forward to your return!
Helpful votes: 50/74
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Summersville, WV
5

November 30, 2007 - December 3, 2007

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
WOW! What an outstanding vacation home for our family with stunning fireplaces and huge bathrooms! The home was immaculately clean and spectacular! We couldn't believe how close this home is to Seven Springs, which we love! With such a reasonable price per person, only $100 each, per night, we still cannot believe it!
We could not have asked for more and our children are already planning our return vacation.
Last but not least I would like to mention Mary, the property manager of the estate. She has been outstanding in providing information and making sure our stay would be perfect. See you soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you had a wonderful vacation! We look forward to your return and thank you for your kind words!
Helpful votes: 52/76
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Atlanta, GA
5

Amazing estate retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
This estate is just unbelievable! Our family never thought we could afford a vacation home/estate but at only $125 per person, per night for our vacation we couldn't pass it up! Lots of details would be an understatement: spectacular views, quick drive to Seven Springs and top of the line bed linens, furnishings & flat screen TV, not to mention a wonderful welcome basket of goodies. Layout of the home is very well designed and extremely large. We cannot say enough - must see, gorgeous in and out. This house will make your vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sam, we are so happy that you had a wonderful vacation and we look forward to seeing you soon! WISH YOU WERE HERE !
Helpful votes: 54/79