San Juan condo rental - Modern style. Sleek elements and fine-tuned designs !!!
Modern style. Sleek elements and fine-tuned designs !!!
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

San Juan Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 queen size bed, sleeps 2 people

Location, Location & Location

This beautiful,sunny, high floor apartment with more that 83+ AMAZING REVIEWS is located in one of most beutiful urban area in San Juan just one block from spectacular Condado beach with fully equipped kitchen, private balcony with bistro table facing west with ocean view. Wi-Fi and hight speed broadband are provided free of charge.This apartment is convenient located in the hard of Condado Beach in a neighborhood that is walking distance to restaurants, bars, casinos, boutiques, museums, mini-markets, banks, houses of worship, 24 hour pharmacy, parks, etc. And fifteen minutes from the airport and Old San Juan. Beautifully furnished and fully equipped, The well maintained building has a lounge area with free wireless access, a full size pool with lounge chairs and sunshine all day long, gym room, laundry, A café shop, restaurant/bar, and a well know beauty salon and Doorman and 24 hour security, Parking not included.

The person responsible for the rental agreement must be over 21 years of age.

More Details
Hide Details

We put so much love and care to our unit

Amazing view, great location, free internet in/out of the apartment with a great prices...

84 Reviews of Property 170781 in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
average rating of 4.7738094 based on 84 reviews
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Location, Location, Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
If you are looking for a small studio right in the heart of Condado Beach, this is the place to stay.

Quaint, clean, has everything you need for a visit to San Juan.

We will be back…
Owner's Response: Ruperto & I want to thank for chooseing our home ! I really enjoyed working with you threw-out the entire process.

We look forward to assiting you in the future.

Rolman
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Great Apartment, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We arrived early evening and were able to get settled in easy. There is 24 hr. security and it has one of the best locations. Everything we needed was within walking distance - the beach, restaurants, casinos, and shops. If you want to venture out further, there are bus stops right across the street. The apartment was clean and well furnished. Rolman and Ruperto were awesome. They even had beach chairs. Everything was very convenient and very comfortable. The only thing I do have to point out - there is a funky smell in the hall as you come off the elevator. I am glad it is short lived, though. Once you go into the apartment, you can't smell it. I definitely will want to stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to travel to P.R.

Roman/Ruperto - you have a lovely apartment and it was a pleasure!]
Take care,
Karina
Owner's Response: Karina, I really can't thank you enough for your kind words and great discretion of our apartment and the neighborhood…we are really best to own an apartment in that area…and share with other…and you share your experiences with other… For us it was such a pleasure having you and please come back….

In regards the funky smell in the hall an e-mail will be sent to our building management to address ASAP… and thanks for the heads up…

All the best to you and have an amazing holidays…

Rolman & Ruperto
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Safe, clean--can't wait to go back!

Safe, clean--can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
After being disappointed with all the local hotel offerings, my husband and I chose this apartment and we’re so glad we did! The Ashford Imperial building is very large and easy to find on Ashford Ave. There is a Starbucks, Walgreens, and tons of bars and restaurants within walking distance. We took a $15 taxi ride to Viejo San Juan for two days of our stay and were very glad we stayed in the Condado area.

The location of the apartment is VERY safe. I have never seen a better police presence and we walked around visiting bars and casinos at night without any hesitation. We also appreciated the locked lobby doors (you use a magnetic key to get in) and the security guard. The pool is also very nice and quiet--though it closes after dark.

The apartment is very clean, has a great layout and is filled with natural light. The AC works very well and the bed is comfortable. Though it is close quarters, the two of us were more than comfortable for the whole week. Sitting on the balcony at sunset enjoying the rooftop views became a daily ritual. The wireless internet didn’t reach the apartment from the lobby, but we went downstairs to check our email as needed. My only warning is that the activity on busy Ashford Avenue was VERY loud on the weekend, and the apartment is not very insulated from noise from the street because of the large windows. Pack earplugs if you are a light sleeper.

The beach across the street is beautiful and we were able to rent umbrellas and chairs from a local vendor. We loved skipping the crowded resort beaches filled with screaming kids and lounging on our own! There are plenty of beach front bars and restaurants that do waiter service on the beach in front of their bar, so we didn’t even miss out on the cocktails!

We would absolutely look into staying here on our next trip to Puerto Rico. Thank you for such a great experience, Rolman and Ruperto!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your nice words and most of all I am so glad you enjoyed your stay; it has been such a pleasure to work with you.
I try to convey to new inquirers how nice the place, location, price, etc is, but coming from people who have just been there is much easier to understand that I don't just say is nice because is ours...it actually is vey very nice.

Thanks again and we hope you and your family come back soon…

Rolman
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
4

Perfect place for 2-4 people

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The location of this unit is perfect! The building is gorgeous and modern, as is the studio. The studio is perfectly equipped, including a very comfortable queen size bed and a futon couch which converts into a 2nd bed. It's got an adorable little balcony for 2 with a side view of the ocean. The beach is a short 1 block walk away. There are restaurants & bars nearby, literally around the corner. We enjoyed pizza at Danny's International Pizzeria and traditional Puerto Rican food, such as mofongo, at Latin Star (which is open 24/7). You can also find convenience stores/markets/drug stores a short walk away. The airport (SJU) to Condado is just a short $15-20 taxi ride away. We will definitely rent this unit again!
Owner's Response: Dear Megan,

We thank you so much for your kind remarks and great review…. It was our PLEASURE having you stay at our home San Juan….we are looking forward to have you stay with us again.
R&R
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Una maravillosa estancia en la bella Puerto Rico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Queríamos pasar unas vacaciones de nuestro aniversario en Puerto Rico, pues la verdad es que hacia tiempo que queríamos visitar a la “isla del encanto.” Cuando vi el apartamento acogedor justo en la area comercial de Ashford Avenue con los buenos comentarios de los otros que habían pasado tiempo allí, nos apuntamos también.

Estábamos encantados con el apartamento en todo – el lugar, las cosas que allí nos ayudaban a sentirnos en casa (toallas, cazuelas, sillas para la playa, libros turísticos…), la noción de sentirse uno residente de verano aunque fuera una semana…todo, maravilloso.

Los propietarios - Ruperto y Rolman - nos contestaron todas nuestras preguntas antes y durante la semana, incluyendo la indicación de unos buenos restaurantes donde comimos como reyes. De Condado, visitamos el Yunque, Loquillo, La Universidad de Puerto Rico, Loiza y condujimos en la ruta 187 – una bella ruta con mucha diversidad geográfica. Pasamos un par de dias en el Viejo San Juan, donde imaginamos las diferentes etapas históricas que vivía Puerto Rico, los ataques de poderes que quisieron dominar a esta isla, puerta al caribe. A pesar de todo, Puerto Rico ha podido mantener sus raices, su bella actitud de hospitalarios a los que visitan y una Buena marcha de fiesta. El apartamento es todo lo que dice, y mas porque lo que no puede decir es que uno tiene la oportunidad de entrar en un mundo nuevo, pero podrá sentirse en casa por todo el tiempo.

Recomiendo el apartamento con entusiasmo. Mi hija y su marido y la nina se quedaron en el Marriott justo enfrente y pudimos invitarlos a comer y usar al apartamento como una buena base de familia. Mi nieta llego a llamarlo el apartamento de “Pa Pa y Grandma” y no le dijimos que no era la verdad porque por una semana, tuvimos nuestra casa en Puerto Rico.
Owner's Response: Para nosotros fue un verdadero HONOR poder ser partícipe de su aniversario de boda ofreciéndole nuestro apartamento en el bello Puerto Rico… Desde el primer momento que nos contacto nos sentimos completamente emocionados por su estadía sabiendo perfectamente que seria una experiencia muy positiva para ustedes… Nuestra misión es que cada uno de nuestros huéspedes pueda sentirse como en su propia casa. Ustedes como Huéspedes fuero fenomenales y muy entendidos a pesar de los contratiempos que hubieron en el oficio/apartamento.

Al leer su comentario me dio mucho gusto saber que viajaron por varias parte de las Isla y reconocer la gentileza de los Puertorriqueños lo cual son personas muy adorables y súper joviales.

Para finaliza, le agradecemos el buen cuidado a nuestra unidad y la botellita de vino que nos dejaron – la verdad que fue un detalle muy especial de su parte… le queremos confirmar que nuestras puertas siempre estarán abiertas para usted y los suyos…
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Beautiful condo with the best owners around!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rolman and Ruperto are two of the nicest, most honest guys you will ever meet with a definite taste for the good life! You´ll get a piece of that, too, when you stay at their property in San Juan! I´ve worked with Rolman for years and I can assure you that he is a very upstanding person that you will never have to worry about mistreating you! He will go out of his way to make your stay one of the most amazing and memorable vacations you have ever taken with has lots of advice and tips about things to do near their condo! He is all about his guests! Enjoy your stay with my treasured friends!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Best Location, Best Apartment, Best Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Condado is THE area to stay in San Juan, and Rolman & Ruperto’s apartment fits the bill perfectly! It's walking distance to everything and right on the bus line for everything else. It comes furnished with just about EVERYTHING you might need, and if you need something else the Walgreen's is a block away (it even has grocery).

Sure it's a bit small, and sleeping four was snug, but still totally doable, and it never felt tight when we were all hanging around. The tons of huge windows and mirrors make it seem large. Besides, who's staying inside the apartment when you're in PR?!?

Rolman went above and beyond; answering numerous questions and even finding us a spot in the building's garage when we needed parking at the last minute.

Thanks guys! I highly recommend this and will stay “with you” again next time I visit San Juan.
Owner's Response: Dear Chad,

You are awesome!!! What a thorough and generous review. We are proud of our reputation. We do make every effort to exceed our guest’s expectations. We are so happy to hear from our guest when we are successful in accomplishing our mission. We as Owner’s feel very luck to have people like you staying in our vacation home in San Juan….

It has been a pleasure to have you stay in our apartment and we are thank you for your consideration and care to our unit. You were great guests to have. We are Looking forward to future reservations And again thanks for the nice write-up.

Rolman
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
Evans, Georgia
5

spring break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo was perfectly located in the middle of everything! I couldn't have asked for anything better. It had all I needed to enjoy my trip to San Juan. I plan to do it again soon. Thanks guy's you rock!!
Owner's Response: It is our goal to have all of our guests enjoys their stay with us. We thank you for staying with us… and we thank you very much for your consideration and care to our unit. We will be glad to welcome you again, and again and again… all the best to you…
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
Mexico
4

Perfect spot in the caribbean!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was a beautiful, cozy and perfect location !!! no need to rent a car; walk to everything... shops, dinning, beach, open door Hotels... the comfort and many amenties in the building made us feel to stay forever!! :)
If you want a quick getaway weekend, this is the perfect place to pick !!! wake up to the sea sounds, warm sunshine and amazing blue water of Puerto Rico !!
Thank you Rolman and Ruper for your hospitality !!
I will definitely recommend this property and I will visit again in the future!!!
Gloria A
Owner's Response: Thanks for your positive and amazing review. We are glad you love the location, the accurate description, our effort to accommodate, etc. – Being in the Condado area is such a plus for anyone travel in San Juan. We are so lucky to have such wonderful guest like you and your friends and it is so important to us that all of you have a wonderful time. Comments like this are such a treat! Thank you and please do come back!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Ocean View Apartment W/Free internet -Best Choice in Condado Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170781
+1 9179743429
San Juan Puerto Rico
4

awesome-location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Great location. Pool area was beautiful. Grocery store within walking @ 1 mile on DE DIEGO street, also had a blockbuster to rent movies. There is a Walgreens just down the street that has groceries too. The bus was only 75 cents to take you to old San Juan or Isla Verde. (make sure you have the correct change/no bills accepted) The apartment is old but, very clean!! The balcony has ocean view and we enjoyed that very much.
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful and amazing Puerto Rico. It’s good to receive feedbacks and we look forward to having you stay with us again and again.
Helpful votes: 1/1