Niagara Falls house rental - Entrance way to Home
Entrance way to Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Niagara Falls House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 5+beds, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 2 to 10

A fabulous property in a magnificent location. This newly built home has all the comforts of home with ample room for the entire family. Enjoy the comfort and tranquility of this home across from our City Park and playground. Steps away from the Niagara River Parkway and gorge, as well as attractions such as the Great Wolf Water Park, Great Gorge Aerial Car Ride and much more. Minutes to Horseshoe and American Falls.

Call us about our discounted rates for long term travel :)

For full photo gallery and additional information on this property please visit our website at: http://www.homeawaystays.com/#!contemporary-home/c1i9m

37 Reviews of Property 158924 in Niagara Falls, Ontario

Contemporary Home - Great family home!
average rating of 4.9 based on 37 reviews
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Milton ON
5

For a Great Time in Niagara!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Our group had an amazing time at the Contemporary. This place had everything! From the comfy couches and nice flat screen tv, to the large table with more than enough seating to the comfy beds and the clean bathrooms!! Even the yard was perfect with a bbq in the two car garage!! We will deinitely be coming back for another stay!! And would recommend this place over any hotel!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Attention to detail!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My family and I had a great time staying at your contemporary house at Niagara Falls. Thanks for the attention to details. It was close to attractions and the house was very comfortable.

Thank you
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Mississauga, ON Canada
4

Niagara Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The house was absolutely immaculate and very well maintained. The kitchen was large and clean as were the other rooms. We enjoyed the extras - high chair, toy bin and playpen. The rates were great and amenities great as well. The only downfall to the property was its surroundings. Although it was right across the street from a park and the Great Wolf Lodge, the neighborhood itself felt a little seedy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Brampton
5

Weekend in Niagara

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Our group of 10 stayed at the Contemporary and Modern Luxury properties this past weekend and they were exactly as the pictures. The houses were well maintained and tastefully decorated. The beds were very comforable and the kitchen was well stocked with everything you needed to prepare meals. We were close to the casinos and about 15 minutes to the outlet mall. We enjoyed the Greg Frewin Magic Show which was also close by. Mike was very accommodating and helpful and spent the time to talk to me about any questions I had - it made planning this weekend easy and stressfree. Everyone in our party had a great weekend and all agreed the accommodations were first class. We would definately come back again but I'd like to check out the Crown Jewel next time - the pictures look amazing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great to hear back from you and your family. We strive to provide exceptional comfort and value with our property rentals. We hope to see you again soon. Reservations for this property are recommended well in advance although on occassion we can fill a last minute cancellation. We're now accepting reservations for all of 2010 and 2011.
See you in Niagara. :-)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Houston, TX
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This home has been completely renovated and lacked nothing in the way of accommodations. It was immaculate and well mainted as well as spacious and the perfect choice for our family which includes 18 month old twin granddaughters. They had room to play in the house and enjoyed the playground across the street as well as visiting the Great Wolf Lodge which is also right across the street. The house is close to all the attractions in Niagra Falls and many great restaurants. It is in a neighborhood that is being revived and only a couple of blocks from the Main Street shopping district. There is a beautiful park right down the road with scenic drives and many attractions. The owners provided great customer service. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends. It was so much better than a motel/hotel experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: This is a spectacular home with a location very close to attractions and Niagara's nature beauty including the Niagara River Parkway (200 meters). Glad you enjoyed your stay!

See you next time!

Mike
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Atlantic City, New Jersey
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Our stay in your house was wonderful, after some confusion about getting into the house was straightened out. The house was well furnished, clean and tastefully decorated. We felt very comfortable in the house. The lay out provided enough privacy for 2 couples with enough space to spend time together.
I will be recommending your house to others who will be visiting the Niagara Falls area.
Marsha and Jerry
Pat and Bill
From New Jersey
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Lanaster, PA
5

Sept 2009 Niagras Falls, ON

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Our stay in Niagra Falls was enhanced by staying in the Contemporary Home! It is close to all attractions, spacious, clean and well maintained. Mike is the best and his customer service is like no other. I would recommend staying in one of Mike's properties for that at home away from home feel. We had a great week, the weather was perfect!!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Indiana, USA
5

Cozy & clean home away from home

Cozy & clean home away from home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This was our first time staying in a vacation rental while on vacation, & we absolutely loved it. It was very clean & spacious for our family of 6. The location is in a quiet & modest neighborhood & close to all the Niagara attractions. We enjoyed coming home after a day sightseeing, eating supper in a home, & relaxing. If we would visit Niagara in the future we would return to this home & recommend it to our family & friends. Thank you, Mike, for providing an excellent home away from home & helpful information while there!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Eads, Tennessee
5

Excellent lodging for families with kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We stayed over the July 4th holiday and it turned out to be the perfect place for our family. The house was very clean and all the amenities were as depicted on the web site.

The location was perfect - less than five minutes from the falls and Clifton Hill, but after a day of sightseeing and bustle, it was nice to come home to a quiet neighborhood.

If you like to jog or walk, Niagara River Road is just a couple hundred yards from the house.

There is a Walmart and a major grocery store approximately 10 minutes from the house.

In short, this house had everything we needed for a nice stay. Three separate bedrooms, two bathrooms and a washer-dryer work so much better than your typical motel room or suite.

Last but not least, I saved approximately $1500 over comparable lodging at the Hilton and Marriott.

Thanks Mike, for an enjoyable experience.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: This home is truely a winning choice for many reasons including location, price and comfort. You will feel welcome and at home from the time you arrive at this property. It's our pleasure to welcome families from around the world to the Contemporary Home.
business
Contemporary Home - Great family home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158924
Toll Free: (866) 311-7811 North America
Niagara Falls Ontario
Montreal
5

Niagara Falls May 2009

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
This was our second stay in one of the executive rental homes and we seem to enjoy our stays more and more every time. We were a party of four (2 adults and 2 children) and all of us enjoyed ourselves. The kids loved the house (TV, cable, DVD, etc.) and they loved the park right across the street. The house was very nice, very clean and nicely renovated with very good taste too. We have rented houses in the past but with the executive network there is never anything missing. We even had friends over, that happened to visit Niagara Falls at the same time, that kept coming back to visit because they loved the place so much to accommodate small children – which their high price hotel was not suited for. The only bad part of our stay was to leave because we never miss home in these houses!! Another thing that shows how good we were; my 3 year old keeps asking us to go back to Niagara Falls to the OTHER house – I guess he really liked it.

Thank you Mike!

Martine (Montreal, Qc)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway