Greensboro cottage rental - Backyard view from Shared Dock of Lake House : Swimming Pool 3 doors down !
Backyard view from Shared Dock of Lake House : Swimming Pool 3 doors down !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Greensboro Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Enjoy this beautifully remodeled home with all new Kitchen Aid appliances, flooring and furnishings. The Marina is located one block away from the back door. This stunning home features spectacular water views from every room. Within walking distance to the Great Waters Golf Course, Village Side tennis courts, swimming pool and Boat Marina.

The Lake Cottage is equipped with a High Definition flat screen 52' Sony television and a complete surround sound and outdoor speaker system. Each bedroom has its own private full bathroom. The Master bedroom has a King Bed, walk out balcony along with a separate shower and oversized bathtub. The second bedroom has a queen bed along with a twin. The third bedroom has 3 twin beds. Sleeps 8 comfortably. All beds come with pillowtop coverings and down pillows. If you are looking for luxury...look no more !

Keywords: Golf and Lake Cottage

Our family loves water and loves golf ! Here we have both! Our Lake House is as close to the Lake as you can possibly get, without living on a houseboat. The location is fantastic. The amenities are spectacular.

The Owner purchased this cottage in 2007

Location, Location, Location ! Along with gorgeous views.

Swimming, boating, golfing and being very close to nature. The wildlife in the area is wonderful

34 Reviews of Property 158493 in Greensboro, Georgia

Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
average rating of 4.9117646 based on 34 reviews
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This is a beautiful cottage! It is in superb decorative order and located right at the lake's edge. We had a wonderful time and even when we had a few questions, we found the service and responsiveness to be first class. Thanks for a great time Steve !
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Indianapolis, IN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
This cottage was wonderful. We stayed 4 nights over the Christmas holiday with our 3 grown children and had a wonderful time. The cottage's location is terrific-to both plantation amenities and local shops and movies. The bedrooms and baths and are roomy, very clean and inviting. The kithcen is unusually well outfitted for those who love to cook and the porch - amazing. Our host was warm, helpful and very prompt with the refund.
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
North Port, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving at this amazing home. This house had everything we needed and more to keep three generations busy and comfortable(2years-92years). The Morton's were very accomadating.
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Lilburn, Georgia
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
I am embarrassed that I am just now posting my
thoughts on this beautiful home - please excuse
the delay.
We stayed in this home over the Labor day weekend
of 2008 and had a fantastic time.
This home is beautifully decorated and the owners
were very gracious in assisting with all of our
needs. The entire property is well kept, family
oriented yet peaceful.

We had Grandma ages - the 80's down to a 6 year
old and all were happy and comfortable.

We would recommend to everyone to visit.

Thanks again to the Owners!
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Cumming, Ga.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
A beautifully decorated home in a perfrct location on the lake. This is a great rental home for any occation. Our host truly was the most. Our family had a fantastic time. Thank you
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Buford, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This lovely cottage is beautifully decorated with a wonderful view. It is the perfect place to relax and enjoy friends and family. Absolutley perfect!!
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Yardley, PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
If you're looking for that one-in-a-million getaway destination, this is it!Wonderful for families but equally fantastic for that romantic couples get-away. The location, amenities, decor and view are all top notch. We really can't say enough about the cottage. AWESOME!!
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Alpharetta, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
What a relaxing 6 days! The location is the best of Great Waters; the pool is close by, the house is right on the water, the views are beautiful, and even the trees shade the screened in porch at just the right times! The marina is just around the corner for rentals, and my son loved catching the striped bass right off the dock. We'll definitely remember this as a vacation option for the future. The Flynns
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Dacula, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
What a great "get away" place! Our family had an absolutely wonderful stay in this beautiful home. Thank you for creating a wonderful, relaxing home away from home for your guests. Thumbs up! 5 stars!
business
Gorgeous Lakefront Million $ Home At Greatwaters in Reynolds!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p158493vbi
(336) 253-4100 (North Carolina, USA)
Greensboro Lake Oconee
Carrollton, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
What a fun and pampering place! The owners went way beyond necessary to make our stay perfect-- and it was!
We stayed for four weeks and could have stayed for longer. Everything is top notch for comfort. The location is perfect for enjoying the lake and the golf and the pool and the club.

What a great bunch of memories our family made at this beautiful lake home. Thanks for sharing it with us.