San Juan villa rental - Your vacation beach villa awaits you
Your vacation beach villa awaits you
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay nights
 

San Juan Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

'AQUA4U' is a beautiful Villa Hacienda located in the Ocean Park community in San Juan, Puerto Rico.

'AQUA4U' is just 20 footsteps from the beach and adjacent to many excellent restaurants, bars, recreation,convenience stores and a coin laundry.

Just a stroll to Condado or a five minute drive to the Old San Juan historic area, San Juan International Airport, and the Hato Rey Business District.

'AQUA4U' has been recently remodeled - furnished and equipped with new beds, kitchen, bath and lots more...fresh and clean for your vacation retreat.

Come stay with us in our fully equipped and furnished villa.

Keywords: Beach House Apartments

We love Ocean Park. We have lived here for 10 years with our family. It is great place to be...next to the beach and walking distance to restaurants, hotels, casinos, etc.. We are confident that you will agree with us and want to come back again and again.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2006

Ocean Park is a great real estate market. It is a safe neighborhood, is centrally located, and the only upscale residential community in all of San Juan.

Being close to everything is our unique benefit...we always say to our guest, 'when you are on our Ocean Park beach you are so close to our villas that you can leave your cold drinks in the fridge and grab a cold one everytime you want another.'

31 Reviews of Property 116600 in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 31 reviews
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
Green Bay, WI
5

Great Time...Would recommend and Stay Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The Villa perfectly suited our group of ten. The house is literally a 30 second walk to the beach and just minutes away from stores and restaurants. The house had all the essentials that we needed. The property was well taken care of and clean, and Adam met us at the beginning of our stay to go over the basics of the house and the area. He was able to recommend places to see and put us in contact with drivers that were such a huge help in planning our day trips and kayaking at night. We took cabs at night to go out because it was easier, but Im sure some of the places are close enough to walk to. The neighborhood was in a great location, and we felt safe. Everyone in our group loved the villa, and if I were to go back to PR, I would definitely consider renting this property again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
NY
5

Great Place to stay in ocean park

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We originally supposed to go to a wedding, but the bride decided to cancel two weeks before the wedding, and all the hotel rooms were cancelled. Since we still had refrundable plane tickets, we decided that we would still make the trip to Puerto Rico and wanted to find something more economical than staying in a hotel. It is a very great price for the quality and location of the place, especially with a large group. The villa is located a few houses down from a nice beach with good ocean water.

We knew exactly what we were getting ourselves into because the web site showed an accurate layout of the place. The kitchen contained an electric stove, full size refrigerator/freezer, cabinets, flatware, sink, and dining table. The living room contained a television, couch, and chair. There was both an inside shower and an outside shower. Each bedroom had an air conditioning unit.

The apartment was clean, in great shape, and perfect for the vacation/beach environment. The neighborhood had a combination of both tourists and locals. The landlord came by the first day to make sure everything was good and was very helpful. Also, one of us left her earrings in the apartment and the landlord found them and sent them back to her the same day.

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to San Juan and wanting to be near the beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
Boston
5

Great location for beach and fun!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I stayed at the villa for 2 for 4 days and it was such nice place and convenient location! Working with Adam was such a pleasure. The place is within walking distance of many restaurants and bars. The beach is literally 20 steps away and SUCH a nice beach. An overall great place to stay and would definitely recommend it and stay here again.

Thanks Adam!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
NYC
4

Great Stay...Would Definitely Recommend this Villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This Villa was a great choice; literally a few feet away from the beach and a 15/20 minute walk from Condado. The owner came by to make sure that we were comfortable and answered all of our questions about the are a. He was very accomadating and it was great doing business with him.

If you plan to partake in nightlife, you may have to rent a car as the taxi's to the more popular Condado region can become pricey.

Overall; great stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
East Coast USA
5

Clean and well maintained in a safe and relaxing neighborhood.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My stay was very pleasant.

There were no disagreeable surprises after discussing the property with Adam, the owner prior to coming over, he was very helpful and concerned that my stay was comfortable.

The state of the apartment was very clean and well maintained. The close proximity to a variety of restaurants in the neighborhood was very nice and the 45 second walk to the beach was wonderful.

I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to have an affordable nice getaway in a safe and relaxing neighborhood.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks we aim at providing each of ourt guests with a very clean and well maintained apartment.
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
sa tx
2

OMG......THE FIRST TWO DAYS........

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
were horribly hot. we arrived and in the guest house and the first bedroom up the stairs' air conditioner wasnt working. took the owner three days to get back to me to tell me he is gonna have his AC guy come look at it when he is the one who showed up on the third day to call me and say he is gonna have to replace em. never accommodated us for the two nights we had to spend in the HORRIBLE HEAT. however, he did have it fixed by the time we got home the third night. water pressure was very poor and towels were not even clean. they smelled pretty bad after one use. hopefully this review gets posted. and mr adam take this very serious. thanks. enjoy your stay if you do.
Owner's Response: We have been advertising on VRBO since 2007 and take our client’s comments seriously. We have several postings on VRBO and have received many great reviews over the years. We are glad to have been able to resolve your concerns although sorry to not have been able to resolve them sooner.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
New York City
5

Happy in Ocean Park!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This once again was the perfect option for cozying up to San Juan's best beach in Ocean Park.
Affordable, comfortable, safe and located in San Juan's best beach neighborhood. This is the second time I have stayed here and will continue to return..... my Puertorican home away from home.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you enjoyed staying with us a 2nd time. It is great to here that 2x is still a charm.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Subject: Re: VRBO.COM - Rental Inquiry[XXXXX Robertson]-Listing# 116600
To: adam@axyon.com
From: XXXX Robertosnr@Yahoo.com.com
Date: Tue, 8 July 2010 11:1:43 +0000


Adam - back to the routine and COLD. Really enjoyed the beach. Great sand, the water was warmer than I could have ever imagined.

Thanks for helping us organize the photographer for the wedding...Adrian was perfect. Ill send you the photos..got some great shots of the villa..everyone really enjoyed their vacation.

Rob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
Colorado
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This is a great place to stay! We arrived in San Juan and had a short taxi ride to the clean and well-maintained apartment and suite. Adam promptly met us and recommended great food and attractions close by. It is 20 steps from a great beach and a 15 minute walk to casinos, great shops and food in Condado and on McLeary Ave. We will highly recommend this property and VRBO.com to everyone we know. Thank you for a great week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Melissa,

Thanks for the positive review. We work hard to provide our guests a great vacation experience and it is always nice to get positive feedback about cleanliness :)

Adam
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Luxury Beach Villas - Just 20 Steps to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116600vb
(787) 667-8084
San Juan Puerto Rico
Centerville, OH
5

So much better than a hotel!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed in villa 6 at Aquat4U from 6/12/10 to 6/19/10. It was a great decision. Just steps to a beautiful beach. Walking distance to a few great restaurants and shops. Easy drive to everything else. There were 3 adults a 2 children in this unit and we were quite comfortable. Had the basics of what we needed. The owner and his associate were very friendly and accomodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6