Aspen condo rental - perfect location- walk to everything
perfect location- walk to everything
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
 

Aspen Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

If you want to be in the heart of Aspen, able to walk to everything, then this is your place.

This condo is like having a big hotel room with a full kitchen. It is light, bright and although it is in the core of Aspen, it is really quiet, as it a 1/2 block from the craziness.

Recently remodeled in a tasteful, Ralph Lauren motif, and in one of the best condo complexes in Aspen, this unit is on the main floor level so it is easily accessible, has it's own laundry facilities, pool and hot tub.

I get lots of repeat guests and book up during summer and winter, so book early so you are not disappointed. Also, please feel free to read comments other guests have left.

Keywords: Condominium

Hello,

My name is Kristine Brown and I take a lot of pride in knowing that I have done everything I can to make your stay the best it can be. My husband and I own an antique warehouse and we are designers in the L.A. area so our condo reflects our taste and I think it is very comfortable while remaining very 'hipster'.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2007

We absolutely love Aspen in all seasons and so when it came time to buy a vacation home, there was no question, it had to be Aspen.

I think the best part of staying at this condo is a combination of price, location and the fact that although you are in the heart of Aspen, it is still quiet.

28 Reviews of Property 145970 in Aspen, Colorado

Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
average rating of 4.785714 based on 28 reviews
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
orlando
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This condo was great!!! We stayed for 8 nights during early February. It is small but definitley big enough for 2. There is a full kitchen fully equipped, full bathroom and a great murphy bed that was very very comfortable, and a living area. Close to everything, especially the bus station. Owner was great to work with. There isnt one thing bad about it. Dont hesitate to book it. We would defintely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We stayed at the darling condo last summer and we have been counting the days til we return. We are little tardy in sending our comments, but we are sitting here thinking of all the fun we had and what a perfect situation this was for the two of us. You can feel rest assured that it is clean, well situated, a lovely swimming pool, and decorated so nicely. We highly recommend this property and will return again this summer in July. Thank you for offering your condo for a rental.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Simply the nicest people and cutest condo for two ever! Briefly our story...we planned a spontaneous vacation to CO for our anniversary. We always micromanage our trips, but with the lag in travel because of the economy we though we'd try for more of an adventure. Plus it's our first time in CO, so we didn't know where we would like to spend the most time. My husband thought Vail was going to be his mountain, but after a day at Snowmass and a drive through the valley we knew we couldn't leave! After spending a few hrs online from our hotel room in Glenwood Springs, I decided to check my old favorite, VBRO. Keep in mind this is the night before we needed a place to stay. Not only did the owner get right back to me, but she truly went above and beyond to make our first visit to Aspen amazing! Great condo within walking distance to EVERYTHING. Highlight of our trip. Condo has full amenities. We will never stay anywhere else and plan on visiting here many more times! You won't be disappointed. THANK YOU!
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
Jackson, NJ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This studio could not have been more perfect for our recent stay. Great location, clean, quiet and well equipped.
We would definitely rent here again on our next visit.
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
Sheffield, England
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
I had a fantastic stay in Aspen staying at this studio. I went alone and it was perfectly located, no need for a car - close to EVERYTHING. I was amazed by the thoughtfulness of the owner and the ease of the whole transaction. I would recommend this place to anyone, it is a find. I hope to return next year for more skiing so if this place is still available it will be my first choice.
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
Golden, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
My fiancee and I had a wonderful stay in this absolutely adorable studio. Location, location, location... close to everything. We parked our car in the provided private parking spot and didn't move it for five days as everything was in walking distance. Snowmass is also a free bus ride away. Thank you so much!
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
It is a nice place right in the heart of Aspen. It was very quiet. I will stay there again.

Michael
Delaware
business
Chic Downtown Aspen Studio Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p145970vb
(310) 918-7001 (California, USA)
Aspen Northwest Colorado
Boulder, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
Had a great time in Aspen with my wife and 3 yr old son to do some hiking and see the fall foliage. This condo was a perfect place to stay and a great alternative to a run of the mill hotel room. The condo is nicely decorated and very comfortable. It is a studio, and although a bit small, it is big on character. The location can't be beat either...right in the heart of downtown Aspen, across from a little park and just a couple of blocks to the slopes. I have stayed in both the Jerome and the Sky hotel in the past and they are both wonderful hotels, but this is a great alternative and very much worth it.