Las Vegas condo rental - Swimming Pool & Spa
Swimming Pool & Spa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms / 2 Baths

Master Bedroom: 1 King Bed.

2nd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

3rd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

Living Room: Sofa/Bed

1100 Sq Ft.

Sleeps 8.

Quiet neighborhood.

Gated Community with Swimming Pools & Heated Spas.

Fitness Center.

BBQ's.

Patio.

Covered Parking.

NON SMOKING - NO PETS.

Condo Information: Condo Information: Modern elegant condo with appliances, cabinets, bathroom etc. and has been completely furnished including dinnerware & linen. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms & new TVs, too! Beautiful decorating touches throughout.

Grounds: Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Las Vegas!: Anything goes in Las Vegas! Many shows & personal appearances year-round. Music & dancing, Gaming of all types, children's games & rides. Something for Everyone!

Other Activities: Gambling/Casinos, Shows & Dining.

Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Grounds: Keyless entry allows guests to arrive at their leisure. Entry code is changed after each Guest. Please check out the reviews. Previous guests have complimented the condo on the comfort, cleanliness, convenience, location, privacy and security!

This luxury condo has been fitted with all the comforts of home we can think of. Cable TVs in all three bedrooms & the living room as well as Free Wi-Fi. Included as well are the kitchenware & the linen. For convenience & comfort (no trips down the hall for ice), privacy & security, economy & luxury--why go to a hotel on the Strip! The Strip and the Convention Center are only minutes away! Easy access to freeway.

Las Vegas!:

More Details
Hide Details

72 Reviews of Property 144113 in Las Vegas, Nevada

BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
average rating of 4.915493 based on 72 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Toms River, NJ, USA
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family had the great experience of renting this three-bedroom condo. Dealing with Mr. Rannis was a pleasure. He was extremely professional, polite and very prompt in replying to me if I had a question.

The condo was impeccably clean, beautifully decorated and fully appointed with every convenience a family would need. The grounds, pool and fitness center were clean and attended to. We liked the fact it was a gated community and felt safe.

There was shopping all around and we were very close to the strip.

We would recommend this rental and hope to come back ourselves in the future. We'd give this experience an A+.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
5

Comfortable and peaceful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We enjoyed this condo like home. It was a comfortable stay in a peaceful community away from the crazy traffic on the Strip. Many great restaurants within few blocks away. We all had a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
cALIFORNIA
5

The 3 bedroom condo in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We enjoyed staying at this condo for four nights and it was very lovely to rest and eat and socialize with friends. We kept cleaning around and put them away as well.
'
Next time we will do it again to stay over there and enjoy it with others in the future.

Thank you so much for the condo stay and well maintanied as well.

Vivian Blanco
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Phoenix
5

Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This condo was excellent and just what we were looking for. We booked it in April, 2010 and were suprised at how clean and spacious it was for all of us. The strip was minutes away!!! The condo provided us with a comfortable and safe place to enjoy our first time in Vegas. I couldn't say enough good things about Paul every question I had he answered and provided us with great service. I would definitely book this again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Hampton
5

Girls Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The condo was absolutely wonderful. It was convenient to the major casino's and other attractions. It was well stocked, clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend these accomodation to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Anaheim,CA
5

Great place to stay with group!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Stayed at the condo over Memorial Weekend and it was great! Had more then enough space for the three couples that stayed there plus the set up worked out. Gives you the feel of being home yet on vacation. I will stay there again next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Utah
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The whole experience was wonderful! The booking process was swift and the manager was quick to answer questions. Our stay was everything we expected and more. The deposit was promptly refunded. What a great place. If we go to Vegas again, I hope this place is available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
salt lake city, utah
4

I'd stay again :-)

I'd stay again :-)
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The only reason I did not mark excellent is because the pool that was on our side of the complex was closed for renovation and we had to go clear to the other side of the complex (and with 3 kids, that's quite a task). Parking was close and the location is great, close to store, restaurants, etc. We felt very comfortable there. It's a little dated and the carpets need cleaned but for the price you can't ask for better. Paul with "HomeAway" was great to work with and my family will definitely go through him again for our next vacation.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Can't be beat!

Can't be beat!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My family group of six from Canada booked this rental for three reasons; price, location, and all the favorable comments that had been posted. I would now like to add our voices to all the great reviews. The renting process was as easy as could possibly be. The condo was exactly as pictured so no surprises. With a vehicle, the Strip was just an easy, fast drive down either Flamingo or Tropicana. We rode the bus once which was fine and took a taxi back which cost about $20 including tip. The rooms, kitchenette to the bedrooms, were not large but very, very comfortable. The walk-in closets were great! Everything was very clean. The pool was not heated but we enjoyed the jacuzzi and the exercise room which was wonderful with its new equipment and large windows. Groceries, banks, gas, and a nice affordable Italian restaurant were just a block away. Being in charge of the loading and unloading, I especially appreciated the fact that our parking space was about 10 easy steps from our door and all the rooms were on the same floor. We all enjoyed our week long stay immensely and would not hesitate to recommend this rental to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Tucson, Arizona
4

Great value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Everything was better than I was anticipating. The condo was clean and comfortable. We had the water heater go out while we were there and the A/C left it a little musty. There weren't sufficient cooking utensils to cook a really good meal for 8, but we got by. We did have to go toilet paper becasue the housekeeping failed to ensure that there were extra rolls to last a couple of days. The beds were comfortable. The condo was only a few mintues from the strip and less than a mile from grocery shopping.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We work very diligently to make sure tings are perfect, and need your feedback to do so. It was unfortunate that we had a water heater issue during your stay but as soon as we learned of the situation, we replaced it immediately instead of trying to fix it.