Brian Head condo rental - Comfortable living space with plenty of seating for everyone.
Comfortable living space with plenty of seating for everyone.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Brian Head Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Brian Head Resort is considered one of the nicest ski resorts in Utah, The winters offer the 'snow fanatics' some of the best powder skiing and snowboarding available, along with snowmobiling, cross country skiing, and a great tubing park for kids of ALL ages. Brian Head has a total of 8 lifts, and nearly 60 ski trails to take advantage of.

Summertime offers a whole new set of fantastic opportunities for visitors. You can take advantage of miles of ATV trails all around Brian Head, hiking trails right outside your door, and several fishing lakes and streams within 30 minutes of Brian Head. If you are a mountain biker, Brian Head has some of the best trails in the country and is the destination spot for many mountain bike tournaments throughout the summer.

Brian Head also offers free concerts, craft fairs,and fantastic town celebrations all Summer long. Cedar Breaks National Park is 5 miles away, and one of the most spectacular sights you will ever see.

Cedar City is just 40 minutes down the mountain, and is home to the award winning Utah Shakespearean Festival (Summer and Fall), shopping, restaurants, movie theaters, and so many other amenities you may be looking for.

Our warmly decorated condominium has everything you need to enjoy a comfortable 'home life' experience. Our entire condominium was just completely remodeled and is in beautiful shape. You really feel like you are at home and not just in another 'rental property'.

The master bedroom has an extremely comfortable King size bed and cable TV with a 32' LCD television. The second bedroom has two bunk beds (total of 4 people)with a 32' LCD television, Nintendo system, Cable TV, and VCR, which is wonderful when the adults need some 'down time' from being the entertainers for the kids.

The living room is open and comfortable, and the couch is very large, which can accommodate two more guests for sleeping purposes. The living room also has a large 42' LCD TV, VCR, DVD, and Blu Ray as well as a Nintendo Wii for those times you just want to stay inside. There is also a stereo system with an assortment of videos and music selections.

Our condo is fully furnished with absolutely everything you need to have a relaxing, enjoyable time in the mountains. Our renters return year after year and have made it their home. We would be pleased to invite you into our Brian Head home as well!

Thank you for visiting our site!

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

The Phillips family has enjoyed the beautiful mountain ski resort of Brian Head for years. It has always been our sanctuary and the opportunity to get away from our full time home in Las Vegas. We hope that you and your family will get the opportunity to enjoy our second home, and make it yours as well.

Dave Phillips purchased this condo in 2004

Brian Head offers so much more than just winter sports. It's a place up the most beautiful views, peaceful wilderness, hiking, biking, fishing, and simply a place to relax and enjoy God's creation!

We love doing photography, ATV-ing, hiking and finding new trails, and simply relaxing and getting away from the hustle and bustle of city life!

46 Reviews of Property 144078 in Brian Head, Utah

Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
average rating of 4.892857 based on 46 reviews
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Las Vegas, NV
5

Great Deal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
The condo was great with all the ammenties of home and the unlimited ski passes were an extra perk that saved us $200 per day of skiing. We had 3 adults and 4 kids in the condo and everyone had their own space. Definitely will stay again and gonna book early for next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Las Vegas
5

Fabulous!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This condo is SOOOOO nice! All updated throughout with new kitchen and baths and carpet and paint. Very comfortable furniture, feels like home. The kitchen is very well stocked with everything you could think of and then some. With plenty of towells, soap, shampoo and hair dryers, all you need to do is bring your clothes and food and you are set. Thank you so much, Dave, for being so easy to work with and making our trip so easy. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Las Vegas, NV
5

A Perfect Pre-Christmas Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
What a wonderful experience it was for our family to stay at this condo for a long weekend just before Christmas! We were so happy with the clean, upgraded, and comfortable accommodations. All of the details were taken care of! We loved that the condo was decorated for the holidays too! We can't say enough positive things about the condo and we'll be back again every year. The owner does an excellent job of communicating all of the details and everything went so smoothly. What a great experience...thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Chris, thanks so much for your kind words! That really means a great deal to us. My wife and I always want to make sure that anyone who stays in our condo, feels like they are family, and are coming back to their own home after a day of fun on the mountain. I can't tell you how many great memories our family has from all the time we spent in Brian Head, and we really are thrilled to know that we can extend that opportunity to our guests. Thank you again for staying with us and have a great 2011.
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
lake havasu city, AZ
5

best condo in brian head.....and ive stayed at alot of them!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
this condo is the nicest place we and our friends have stayed in brianhead! it has everything you could want or need. we try to go at least twice a year and this condo may be one of the reasons y. the owners are very nice and willing to do whatever they can to make your stay the best and they do a great job.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Bill thanks so much for your kind words. Summer is such a nice time in Brian Head, and as much as I love skiing, I equally enjoy the hiking, biking, fishing, ATV-ing, and NAPPING! I am thrilled that you enjoyed yourselves and found our condo a place that was comfortable and had what you needed. We really want to make sure that all of our guests are just as comfortable in the condo as they would be in their own home. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a comment for our other viewers.
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Corona, CA
5

Thanks for sharing your place with us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Hi Dave. Just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay in your Brianhead condo! It was very well stocked, clean, comfortable and the humidifier was great too. This was our first snowboarding trip and we all loved it! Everyone in this town was so welcoming and helpful. We hope to stay with you again in the future.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Chino Hills, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Dave,
Thank you so much. Your condo was awesome! Very much like home. It was a perfect weekend getaway from the hustle of L.A. We would definitely love to stay here again. It's a perfect location!
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Hi Dave,

Just wanted to let you know that we had a great time. It snowed pretty hard all day on Wednesday, so we opted to go tubing, but Thursday was glorious! The best day of skiing we've ever had!

We really appreciated how clean, well stocked and homey your condo was, thank you.
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We had a wonderful stay at your condo during Christmas. Brian Head was breathtaking!! The condo was very comfortable and the Christmas décor was appreciated. We hope to visit again. Thank you again,
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
San Diego, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
It was the best hospitality in rental house I’ve ever had. We found indeed everything what we potentially might need. The agreement includes all the information and answers all the questions before you ask.Dave, thank you very muchWith my deep respect Lucy
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words Lucy. My wife and I strive to make sure our guests feel as much at home as we do. Have a great year!
business
Spacious Brian Head Ski-in/Out Condo *Excellent Reviews!*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144078vb
(702) 355-3922
Brian Head Utah
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Thank you and Mary for the condo rental. The condo, Brian Head, and weekend were lovely in every way. Your condo is very, very nicely appointed and stocked, and far superior to our past experiences with rental properties.

We will hope to rent from you again, perhaps even for the fall program of the Utah Shakespeare Festival again next month. We certainly would like to return next summer.