Wailea villa rental - Adult pool
Adult pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Wailea Villa Rental Photos and Description
- 3 BR, 3 BA, sleeps 7, ping pong and Foosball tables

Beautiful, 3 bedroom, 3 bath, 2200 sq. ft. Villa located on Wailea Beach next to the Grand Wailea Hotel, with wonderful views of the Molokini Crater. This luxury air conditioned residence is beautifully furnished with Asian and Contemporary decor. Enjoy the wrap around lanai with floor to ceiling sliding glass doors that retract into hidden pockets to create an open air Oasis. The kitchen has state of the art appliances with all the amenities. The master bath has a soaking tub to help you relax after a stressful day of golf or sunning at the beach. Don't forget about the 2nd lanai with a ping pong table and Foosball table for the competitor in you.

The Villa is a short stroll away to the Shops at Wailea which is considered the most beautiful and exclusive shopping center in the Islands, and includes many options for fine dining.

36 Reviews of Property 141228 in Wailea, Hawaii

Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 36 reviews
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Guestbook Comment

Just spent 10 gorgeous sun-filled days in your condo. Every detail of our trip was superb! Ping-pong table, boogie boards, board games...everything wa...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Just spent 10 gorgeous sun-filled days in your condo. Every detail of our trip was superb! Ping-pong table, boogie boards, board games...everything was thought of to make your stay pleasurable. Beautiful decor and close proximity to everything. Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
Las Vegas, NV
5

Guestbook Comment

My family stayed in the condo for eight wonderful nights. The condo was beautiful, clean and spacious. Everything you could possibly need was in it. W...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
My family stayed in the condo for eight wonderful nights. The condo was beautiful, clean and spacious. Everything you could possibly need was in it. We were very pleased with the resort. The grounds were gorgeous and the pool/beach attendants were happy to help out with anything we needed. We would definetly stay here again and highly recommend it!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
Vancouver, Canada
5

Guestbook Comment

Gina, we had an absolutely wonderful time and can't wait to go back, your property is better than we ever could have imagined. Whether you are yo...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Gina, we had an absolutely wonderful time and can't wait to go back, your property is better than we ever could have imagined. Whether you are young or old, a couple or a family traveling with young children this unit works for everyone. Particularly enjoyed the games, snorkling equipment, boogie boards, ping pong. The layout of the unit was fantastic. Staff was incredible.
See you again soon.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
Portola Valley, CA
5

Guestbook Comment

We had a wonderful time. Plenty of room for our group- 2 adults, 4 teens. Luxury with comfort and convenience. We enjoyed the view from the lanai and ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
We had a wonderful time. Plenty of room for our group- 2 adults, 4 teens. Luxury with comfort and convenience. We enjoyed the view from the lanai and the large great room. The ping pong table turned out to be a big plus. I would definitely recommend over a hotel, as the kitchen is fantastic and there are so many restaurant options nearby.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
South Elgin, Illinois
5

Untitled

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
This property has all the amenities of a 5 star hotel with the comforts of home.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
San Jose, Ca
5

Great Property at Wailea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
The trip was great and the condo was better than Gina represents. It's new, has everything you could imagine a condo needs to have a great time. This place is outfitted better than most homes. It is interesting in that the condo is at the farthest end of the complex with respect to the beach but is closest to the Shops at Wailea. Since this property is a condo we found ourselves using the shops a lot, we usually ate breakfast at Longhi's, had a few lunches at Cheeseburger in Paradise and one dinner each at Tommy Bahama and Longhi's.
The Beach is great, the pools are great, the staff sets up umbrellas and chairs on the beach for you when you walk down! The complex is very underused as most of the villas are private.
Highly recommended, the condo is huge, the lanai is gigantic!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
-
5

This is a wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2007
  • Stayed: May 2007
I have been vacationing in Wailea with my family for many years. This Property #M112 in the Wailea Beach Villas, is the best we have expierenced. From the fully appointed upscale kitchen to the beautiful furnishings and the large wrap around lanai with great views. This property is very private. My kids enjoyed the ping pong and foosball tables on the back lanai. My wife and I are avid golfers, we couldn't have asked for a better location. We enjoyed many of the great restaurants that are just a 2 minute walk. I can't say enough about this expierence.
This Villa met every one of our expectations and more.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
Portland, OR
5

Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
This condo is amazing! There are 2 sub zero refrigerators in the kitchen, full laundry and comfortably furnished- very high end, but not so fancy that you are afraid to touch anything. We have 3 young boys and it was perfect for us.

The condo is stocked with extra towels, sheets, etc. The kitchen is also stocked with everything you could ever need, one of the best stocked units we've seen.

The lanai has its own Viking gas grill and is probable double the size of most of the other units lanai, since it's on the corner. We sat out on the lanai and watched the stars every night. We even got to watch the fireworks from the Marriott next door. This unit also has an extra patio in front (I think this is the only unit with this feature).
When we arrived, the kids saw the foosball and ping pong tables on the front patio, they were in heaven!

This complex is the best place we've ever stayed, bar none. You get all the services of a top notch hotel with all of the conviences of a condo - the best of both worlds! The concierge staff was great, the shops at Wailea were closer than most hotel restaurants would be. My mom has difficulty walking far, so the staff even drove my mom down to the pool and beach in their golf carts. Everyone working at WBV was friendlier than anywhere else we went on Maui.

WBV are expensive, but since we were going to need 2 rooms at the Grand Wailea, the overall cost ended up being less since we didn't have to eat out for every meal.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Our most relaxed vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
My family and I usually you stay at the Kea Lani when we visit Wailea. It was not available for time we needed. We stayed at the Wailea Beach Villas (M112). WBV is an upscale resort and is by far a better property and better location in my opinion.

We stayed in this unit for 10 days. Our daughter got married in Wailea and we had an intimate reception in the owners lounge at WBV. The owner of this property was a pleasure to work with. Vacationing can be stressful and Mrs. Kemsley made our trip and the planning of the wedding a breeze.

We spent many early mornings and evenings enjoying the wrap around lanai, the view of Molokini was amazing. My husband, son-in-law and family were like children when they played the table games. We rented a car, but it was almost unnecessary because of how centrally located we were. The shops, pool and beach were all within walking distance.

Although it seems the villa was always full of people, we never felt like we were on top of each other. This unit was very spacious. At the risk of sounding like an advertisement, we cannot wait until we can plan another vacation to Wailea. I am sure that we will stay nowhere else.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Wailea Beach Villa, Luxury w/Beautiful Ocean Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p141228
+ 719-499-9130
Wailea Maui
5

Fabulous condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
Hi Gina,

Just wante to write and let you know how fabulous the condo was. Everything that was said by previous guests is right on. From the georgeous view to the convienient shopping, restaurants and everything else it was just wonderful. The beach was just a short walk from the condo and now I know why it is rated as one of the top beaches in the world. We even went up to the Grand Wailea pool bar ( a 2 minute walk from the beach) to buy our smoothies. Our son was married while we were there and we had a dinner for 22 on the main Lanai which the concierge helped us set up with a personal chef etc. It was just perfect! This is absolutley a 5 star condo for the guest that ecpects nothing but the best! Thanks again.
V. Gilbert
Helpful votes: 2/3