Madeira Beach condo rental - Living Area
Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms , 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This Property Boasts One of the Nicest Bay Views in Madeira Beach. Fourth Floor View of This Condo Over Looks a Beautiful Marina Abundant with Aquatic Wildlife. You Will Awake to an Unbelievable Sunrise and Relax in the Shade in the Afternoon.

The Beach is Located Directly Across the Street, Within 100 Feet, with Easy Access Just Out the Front Door of the Complex. Enjoy the Sun and Sand at Beautiful Madeira Beach During the Day and the Lights of the Bay at Night. A One Block Walk Will Bring You to the Famous Johns Pass Where There is Plenty to Do for All Ages.

Many Shops, a Variety of Restaurants Along with Boat Rentals, Jet Skis and Fishing Are All Located in This Area. If You Like to Gamble You Can Take the Casino Boat Into the Gulf for a Night of Dinner and Gaming or Just Relax at One of the Fine Restaurants Located Here. Its Your Choice You Can Have It Quiet or Take the Stroll to Johns Pass and Enjoy the Many Things to Do.

Arriving at the Tampa Airport It Will Take You Approximately One Half Hour to Reach the Beach. St. Petersburgh Beach is a 10 Minute Drive South of Madeira Beach and Clearwater Beach is 30 Minutes North. There Are Many Interesting Places to Visit All Within a Short Coastal Drive.

Enjoy the Clean White Sands of Madeira Beach in One of the Newest Complex's in Town!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 109957 in Madeira Beach, Florida

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 48 reviews
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
ON Canada
5

We have spent 4 Christmas here and it always feels like home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our 4th time in this unit at Maderia Bay Resort. We love it here because it is always very clean and the grounds are also kept very well. It is a very family friendly place to stay, with lots to do near by. There are lots of great places to eat, either within walking distance or just a short drive away. It has a beautiful pool area that is always clean and the pool is heated, which makes it quite enjoyable.
If you are looking for a place to vacation with or without family, I would highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is such an honor to have you return for your 4th time. I am pleased that you can call our condo your home away from home. Before long I will be asking you for helpful hints along the beach :)
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Treasure Island, FL
4

Location - Location - Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This accommodation is set up very nicely for enjoying your time in Madeira Beach. All you need to bring are your beach toys and you are ready to go.

The fact that there is a site office is a plus, but the owners are very responsive to any needs as well.

John's Pass has all the tourist attractions, but if you go a bit in the other direction, you also have the Conch and Salt Rock Grill as eating options.

Thanks to the owners for sharing their bit of paradise!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and hope that our condo felt as close to home as possible. We hope your home renovation is complete and that you are happy with the results.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, OH
5

Relaxing and Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Me and my family decided to try spending more time at the beach this year vs spending more time at the amusement parks. Madeira Bay Resort was wonderful. Our condo(408) was very nice and comfortable. The views of the Bay were very nice and it was nice to sit out on the patio and drink my coffee in the morning. John's Pass was just a short walk away and we went there every day. We took a Dolphine cruise, which was really fun and my son took lots of pictures of the family of dolphines swiming next to us. The beach was right across the street and we went there every morning after breakfast. This is by far my favorite beach vacation so far. This Condo had everything we needed to make our stay perfect. Kathy thank you so much for your things to do info packet we had a blast and my family still talks about our trip and can't wait for next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I look forward to hearing from you again next year! We love the location as well!
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plant City, FL
5

Wonderful stay at the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you for sharing your wonderful condo with my family! Myself, my husband, our daugher, son-in-law and 9 month old granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed our stay over the 4th of July holiday. While my daughter's family rented another unit, our condo was a very comfortable size for the two of us and also provided a small second bedroom perfect to accomodate a port-a-crib. I was slightly concerned about the craziness that the holiday would bring the area but we were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and quietness that your condo provided when a good night's sleep was necessary for a baby after a long day swimming and boating! Kathy was extremely helpful and friendly in helping us with our reservations and tips for the area! The beach is never something you can get too much of and this was perfect allowing us to also dock our boat at the marina. Hope to visit again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you were able to secure a spot in the marina. It is such a convenient place for anyone with a boat. Also happy to hear that everyone had a good time and that the condo met your expectations.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kentucky
5

room 602

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
wondeful spring break as always. this was our second year staying at the resort and we were very pleased. last year we stayed in a 1 bd 1ba and this year were stayed 2bd, 2ba. We preferred the 2bedroom as it was much roomier. the air conditioning was out temporarily for a few hours, i called front desk clerk after 5 pm, we went to dinner came back and air was working great. the staff at the resort are all very friendly and accomodating. hope to return next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: OOPS! Glad they were able to repair the air conditioner quickly. It is always a pleasure to have repeat Guests and we look forward to having you back again next year.
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
4

snowbird

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
It was in a great location-2min to beach and 3 min to John's Pass. We barely needed our car for whole week! Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend a stay here. I would try to get a unit on the Bay side though as the traffic was a bit loud on our deck. Overall a fine place to stay1
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We agree that it is the perfect location. It was a pleasure to find you a condo in our complex and I hope that you will return next year and stay in our Bay side condo :)
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Walterboro, Sc
5

Absolutely Wonderful Vacation Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I thought that the condo at Madiera Bay Resort was absolutely wonderful! It was very clean and had great views of the ocean. It was very close to almost everything that we did while we were there. We will definitely be staying again in the future! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lenexa, KS
5

Wonderful time with the family in Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The vacation was great and your condo was a big part of it. I am so glad you sold me on Madeira Beach. It was definitely our speed. Relaxing, not too crowded, very nice people everywhere we went. It was a great time.

We were very impressed with the condo and had a lot of fun just sitting out on the patio people watching in the afternoon or evening. The marina always had something to watch, be it a young boy who always got overly excited when he caught a fish, a guy canoeing with his poodle, or another guy who would either feed the cranes and herons or run them off depending on his mood.

The beach was great. My 4 year old fell in love with the beach, both the sand and surf. She was a natural. Our soon-to-be 2 year old liked the surf, but wasn’t so sure on the sand yet. The heat would also get him cranky. Our routine was usually go in the morning around 9:00am, stay until about 12:00, head back to the condo, wash off at the pool/ eat/ nap/ sit on patio enjoying cocktails, then head to the pool in the evening. We did go to Clearwater Aquarium one morning and the kid's thought it was so cool to see Winter the Dolphin "who is going to be in that movie". We then hit the beach that evening to watch the sunset, and that was a nice time.

On our way to the car the morning we had to leave, our 4 year old got teary eyed and pouty and I asked her if she was sad to leave Florida and she said yes, she wanted to stay for good. We said we would definitely come back sometime and she said “I want to come back again when I’m both little and big.” So I think the clock will be ticking on mom and I.

We already have said when we come back, we’ll stay at Madeira Beach again and hopefully be able to stay at your condo again. Thanks to you and Wayne again for granting us the privilege to stay there and your hospitality. The staff at MBR was great and very helpful. Thank you for making our trip wonderful and we really appreciate all you did.

Sincerely,
EM
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
anderson indiana
5

spring break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had soooo much fun at the madeira bay resort. the place was very clean and centrally located to everything we wanted.the boys loved fishing off the back dock. even had a sea cow swim by. We would definately stay again. the weather was perfect.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We hope to have to back again real soon!
business
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! JUST REMODELED!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109957vb
(716) 689-4466
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Goulais River, On , Canada P0S 1E0
5

great 2 weeks at Madeira Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
our 1 Bedroom condo was very comfortable for my husband and myself. It was decorated very nicely and the kitchen and island provided lots of room for cooking. The area was great , just 5 minutes to John's Pass and restaurants and small bars with live music at night, so easy to walk to to. The staff at Madeira Bay Resort were always very friendly and helpful. We look forward to returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: I will forward your compliments to the staff. They work very hard and appreciate the positive input.