Killington condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This condominium is located directly on Pico Mountain. Leave your car parked. Ski to and from the slopes without the hassle of loading and unloading your equipment. Plus ski back to the condo for a relaxing lunch instead of being packed in the ski lodge cafeteria.

The condominium is on the first floor of the building and has 2 back doors which lead to the lawn behind the building. It allows for easy access from the condo to your lawn chair or just to wander around outside. The kitchen, dining area and living room are not separated by walls which makes the entire area quite spacious. The marble fireplace can be put to good use on a cool evening if needed.

In the Winter ski directly from the condo to the ski slopes. Other things to do in the area: cross country skiing, snowmobiling, ice skating, tubing, sledding, snowboarding. In the Spring, Summer, and Fall, swim or boat in nearby lakes, hike, mountain bike, go antique hunting, plus much, much more. The condo is away from the base area and is private and quiet. The Pico Sports Center is available for exercising and relaxing.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

37 Reviews of Property 260936 in Killington, Vermont

Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 37 reviews
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
Florida
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The location was excellent, the condo was perfect. It was certainly one one of the best vacations we have had. The owners were helpful and were quick to reply with any questions we had. I would recomend this place to anyone wishing to visit Vermont.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Lee,
You booked early and got everything you requested, from the right location (within my control) to excellent weather (out of my control but prayers always help). I appreciate your rental and remarks.
Best wishes, Rich
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
Pico
5

Great stay. Friendly owners.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We did a ski trip at Killington and stayed at this rental. The condo was clean and very accessible to everything. Less than a 5 minute drive to Killington. The owners were very friendly and provided great information. Would definitely stay there again. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I"m so glad everything went as well as you hoped for. And yes, please do return any time of the year.
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
MA
5

Fantastic Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My family recently spent February vacation week at the condo. We had a great time. Everything was as listed on this site. Location gives great access to Pico as well as anything around Killington. Hope to come back again in the future!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The condominium's ski-on/ski-off location is a great feature. No driving, ski back for lunch, ease of coming and going all enhance a skiing vacation. I'm glad you found that out firsthand.
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
Philadelphia, PA
5

One of the best skiing weekends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We had one of the best skiing weekends ever. Perfect weather, perfect slopes very nice condo. Thank you so much, we really liked your place and definitely will contact you next skiing season.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Hi Laurynas,
I was sure you would feel comfortable and satisfied with my condominium. That I can guarantee! The weather and snow conditions cooperated as well to make your ski vacation memorable.
Contact me any time,
Rich
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
NJ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Thanks for a great stay 12/23-12/28/09. Your condo was clean and cozy. It had everything we needed and tons of space for our family of 5. The skiing/boarding was excellent and we loved the convenience of being at Pico. We would definitely stay here again when we return to killington.
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
Gloucester, MA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My family and I rented the condo for Thanksgiving 2009. It was the perfect size for 3 kids and 4 adults. We were hopeful for snow but that didn’t stop us from having fun. There were trails to explore, restaurants to enjoy and the sports club was the perfect way to end the day (pool for the kids and hot tubs for the parents). The condo was clean and prepared for our arrival (clean towels and fresh linens). Once we unpacked and got settled it felt like home, it was cozy, quiet and relaxing to gaze at the scenery. The owner was great at responding to my questions and preparing us for our trip. We will definitely return to the area and hopefully the condo will be available for rental. Enjoy your stay!Sincerely,The Smith FamilyGloucester, Ma
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
Manasquan, NJ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Thank you! We had a wonderful stay the last weekend in September. Beautiful, clean, sunny end unit. Just as described. Great location for skiing, hiking, and site seeing. Great price! Hope to return soon.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your flattering notes.
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
Somerset/NJ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We stayed in this unit recently on Columbus day weekend, The fall colors were spectacular! We had a wonderful time. This unit is well maintained, quiet and clean. Right next to the Pico sportscenter and alpine slide. Lot of other activites near by. We totally loved our stay and will like to visit soon!
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
Sewell, NJ
5

Neat & Clean

Neat & Clean
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I have rented many rentals before, but this one was the best! The condo was exactly as advertised. We found it neat & clean. It was centrally located to make day trips around the area.We enjoyed our weeks stay and hope to return next year. Thanks Richard Erler
Don, NJ
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: My three bedroom condominium is kept in excellent condition and ready to meet your expectations of a very confortable stay at a very reasonable price.
I look forward to you joining my list of satisfied, repeat renters.
business
Ski-on/ Ski-Off Condo at Killington/Pico Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p260936vb
(201) 825-1484 (New Jersey, USA)
Killington Killington Area
New York, New York
5

Guestbook Comment

Thanks for such wonderful accommodations! The condo was exactly as it had been described. It was neat, clean and centrally located ... worked out pe...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
Thanks for such wonderful accommodations! The condo was exactly as it had been described. It was neat, clean and centrally located ... worked out perfectly for us. We plan to return soon! Thanks again!