South Beach hotel rental - Outdoor lounge poolside
Outdoor lounge poolside
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

South Beach Hotel Rental Photos and Description
Hotel, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Enjoy this five star luxury city view suite at A Premier Hotel, one of South Beach's hottest spots! This open living space with kitchenette and luxurious bathroom is fully furnished with custom designed furniture, rugs and wall coverings created by international design star Marcel Wanders. The hotel offers such amenities as the Sunset Bar, Dining Restaurant, Aqua Spa, Fitness center and two swimming pools! Enjoy the stunning poolside bay views as you relax at one of Miami's finest destinations.

Keywords: Luxury South Beach Suite

23 Reviews of Property 387016 in South Beach, Florida

Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
United States
5

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My friend and I stayed in this condo for Labor Day weekend. The stay couldn't have been more perfect. The Mondrian is beautiful and we were treated wonderfully by the staff and concierge. Other guests were paying more than twice as much as us for the exact same rooms.

Check in was very smooth- we went to the front desk just like any other guest and were given room keys. We took advantage of all of the same benefits that other guests did. The location of the Mondrian is great- about a block away from a Whole Foods and a Starbucks and less than a mile walk to the beach (which we walked to a few times easily).

The bay side of Miami Beach is quieter and calmer and we were glad that we stayed at the Mondrian. The view of the pool is spectacular and we actually got better tans sitting on the bay side than at the beach!

I highly recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Nula.M Ct

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I had a wonderful stay in Mondrian Hotel. I enjoyed the room, pool, valet parking, gym , the washer and dryer available in the floor. The location was very good . The owner was very helpful and ready to help out.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Mondrian beach hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The stay at the mondrian beach hotel was wonderful. The owner was very quick in his responses and very friendly, just as the people at the Mondrian.
Maria Molenaar
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
Hollywood, CA
5

Great time, no complaints, would rent again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I stayed in this unit for 6 days/5 nights in March 2012. Unit was exactly as described. By renting here I was able to get a nice discount versus the rate of going directly through the hotel. As noted, internet was included for free which was nice.

There are a lot of amenities nearby - the DecoBike system, Whole Food and other chain drugstores 1-2 blocks away. The hotel is away from the hustle-and-bustle of Ocean Drive and Collins Avenue... for me that's fine... its a short taxi ride/bike ride away if that's what I'm looking for.

Owner was great to deal with.... would definitely rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
new york
5

Excellent place to stay while visiting south beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The hotel is trendy and a fun place to stay. The owner of this condo was great to deal with. He made the whole process as easy as possible. My girlfriend and i stayed for 3 nights the owner was extremely accommodating. We loved the room as well as the hotel. All pictures are 100 percent accurate as well as the description. We have absolutely no complaints and highly recommend renting this unit. We definitely will come back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
ny
5

great property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My whole entire trip was great! The hotel is beautiful, and a the staff was nice and professional. I don't have no complaint. The unit was clean and the owner was easy to contact and helpful at anytime. He also answered any question i asked! The check in was smooth and so was the check out! only one thing, when you check in make sure you mention your are staying in the condo side/rental property. I would definitely recommend this place to friends. I'm definitely coming back! thanks a lot!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
Brooklyn, NY
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My boyfriend and I came for a long weekend. We were looking for a place that would be quiet and relaxing. When we arrived we were a little worried as the hotel bar had music playing relatively loud. However once we got to the studio you could not hear a pin drop. This was probably the quietest hotel room I have stayed in. The hotel was lively and the people who worked there were very nice and accommodating. While the hotel is not on the main strip of South Beach, it is a very short walk to the main hustle and bustle. We also loved the fact that you could rent bikes which were directly across the street from the hotel. Additionally there is Starbucks and Whole Foods also just a block from the hotel which was nice since the studio had a fridge. The other lovely feature of the hotel being on the bay is that the sunsets are stunning. If we are ever in South Beach again, we will definitely stay in the space again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
Palm Beach County, Florida
4

Relaxing and trendy Hotel - Good Location - Well Appointed Rooms – Great Owner

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I felt very comfortable dealing with the owner and the communication was amazing. I liked the higher floor opposite from the bay/pool, as I’ve read other hotel reviews that rooms on the pool/bayside could get loud. While there was no balcony, I didn’t care since we spent so much time at pool or exploring the local area. Unit was very clean, queen bed very comfortable and I loved the very modern bathroom and shower. Small but very functional kitchenette with a microwave, small fridge, coffee maker and two burner stove top for simple cooking. Hotel food price is outrageous ($80 for eggs, OJ and coffee at breakfast – and that does not include blood mary’s or champagne!). DEFINITELY walk across the street to Whole Foods and stock up your kitchenette with drinks, snacks and food. I loved that the valet and wireless was included in the rental! Hotel décor is obviously unique, modern, trendy and in my opinion charming. Service was fantastic from the valet, check in, lobby and pool bar, etc. Hotel has a smaller boutique hotel feel, not a huge resort. The lobby bar area was comfortable, but not a huge party or club scene, which was perfect for us. The gym is modern with a decent selection of cardio and weight equipment. Can’t beat the view of the bay and skyline from the treadmills. The pool set up is very charming and picturesque with numerous seating areas, including a section of “beach” chairs in a huge sandbox. Loved the cabana “caves”. Great location. 10-15 minute walk to beach, Washington or Collins shopping, another 15-20 minute walk or 10 minute bike ride to Lincoln. Very short taxi ride to hundreds of great clubs and restaurants. LOVE the DecoBike system! There are self-service stations all over Miami Beach, including several around the Mondrian. Rent a bike and explore all over Miami Beach. I highly recommend downloading the DecoBike app to your phone. Tip- even though there are a ton of DecoBike stations, buy a bike lock. Much easier when you want to run in a store and don’t want to look for a station - just chain your bike in front.
Overall - Great weekend in a trendy, but low-key hotel in a very clean and well appointed unit from a very easy to work with owner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
New York
5

Mondrian Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I had a great experience with this property. This is an excellent alternative to renting a room directly with the hotel and I would highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Suite at Premier South Beach Hotel/Residence
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387016vbi
+1 3108674404
South Beach Miami Beach
New York
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I’ve been a regular at the Mondrian since 2009, traveling down from NY several times a year for work and to escape the weather. It’s definitely the hippest hotel on South beach: sexy, sleek and beautiful. I’m glad I found this unit on VRBO as I’ve saved a lot of money compared to booking through the hotel. Other than paying for daily housekeeping when I want it, a nice option to have, it includes the same services and access to amenities as if you book directly through the hotel, plus free parking which is normally $30/day! The owner was great. He’s thorough and really accommodating. He’s made the rental process easy and my stays have been seamless. I’ve visited this unit twice since December and will definitely be booking it again! Highly recommend!

J.B.
New York
Helpful votes: 1/1