Sweetwater Club condo rental - Front View of Condo
Front View of Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Sweetwater Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms and Sofa bed/futon, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

(WE HAVE 3 CONDOS PLEASE EMAIL US FOR AVAILABILITY)

This condo has all the amenities & luxury of home at great rates, sleeps 8, 2.5 miles from disney & close to all attractions: restaurants & shopping, master bedroon has queen size bed 32 inch tv and dvd, bedroom 2 has 2 single beds & 32 inch bedroom 3 has full bed and 32 inch tv and dvd in each. Living room has 2 sofas and 48 inch flat big screen tv with dvd player, located .25 mile off rt 192 (ira bronson highway). club house has exercise room, pool table,dvd rentals,heated pool,heated spa,game room,tennis courts,& childs playground. club house & pool is 200 hundred feet away. this unit is on the ground floor,no climbing steps with luggage. free wireless router for your lap tops.

from jan.2,to dec.22,2014...***CALL THE DEAL MAKER***...to make a deal on your vacation stay,you will be glad you did

20% refundable deposit on reservations,,$50.00 cancellation fee to cover costs,,(no charge if you rebook) all

reservations must be paid 30 days prior to arrival

(monthly rentals 4 month cancelation must be given--if not --loss of deposit)

(WE HAVE 3 CONDOS PLEASE EMAIL US FOR AVAILABILITY)

(Free High Speed Internet for lap tops)

Rules:

3 day minimum stay. (min.reservation Deposit)

Hours: 10am to 9 pm Monday thru sunday 7 days

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 973023 in Sweetwater Club, Florida

Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
average rating of 4.909091 based on 22 reviews
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Lynchburg,Va
5

Perfect Charmer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Wonderful vacation site! Just as pictured-just as lovely! Very convenient to Disney property-right around the corner. Plenty of space for a large family. Very updated and very clean accommodations. A steal of a price for all that you get. Would definitely make a repeat trip to this location. Ray was very easy to deal with and quick to answer all questions. Thanks, Ray for giving us such a nice place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: your welcome, we are glad we could help
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Clarksville, IN
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo was the perfect place for our family.Convenient to the softball fields and shopping. Condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. Will recommend this condo to many friends and family. Ray was very nice to work with also. We plan on staying here again!
Owner's Response: thank you, we are glad you enjoyed it. we try to please as many guest as we can, so that they will return in the future.
looking forward to seeing you again
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have been renting properties in Disney for the past 15 years. This was by far the best value we've found for our money. Ray is a true professional, and was a pleasure to communicate with. The property was close to all attractions, and is kept in pristine condition. We really enjoyed our stay at this property, and would highly recommend it to anyone planning a trip to the Orlando area. You won't find a better deal elsewhere! Thanks Ray!
Owner's Response: YOUR WELCOME and thank you
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a great place to stay close to everything. The price is fabulous, the unit is wonderfully furnished and equipped. It is an incredible value. Far better than anything else found while looking. The owner is very professional. Communications were ideal. The rental process was fast, smooth, and as easy as one could want. Look no further. Do not rent from anyone before looking at Ray's properties. This is the fifth or sixth time I have rented a vacation condo and this is far and away the best one!
Owner's Response: thank you for the great review,
we are always looking for ways to make it better and to inprove it
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Best Place to Stay When Visiting Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo was an amazing place to live for the price that it was worth! The condo was very spacious, clean, had tons of amenities and was even better than advertised. We thoroughly enjoyed staying there for 5 days as it was a good location to all of the parks, dining places and everything else. The best part about it was the price because for a family of 7, this price was unbeatable. It was great to have a great space like this condo for half of the price of what it would have taken to live in a hotel room. We really enjoyed our stay and will recommend this condo to anyone wishing to visit the Orlando area. Thank you Ray, and we will definitely contact you again when we come visit Florida again.
Owner's Response: thank you
i am glad you enjoyed it and we could help you save a few dollars
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place at Great Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just returned from our stay at Sweetwater. It was very nice. The place is exactly like the photos. The most important thing was it was very clean. We normally stay in timeshares for the space and lower cost, but this year we were looking for a place with the same space and ammenities but without the tour. We found it with this place. We contacted Ray and he made us an outstanding deal. If you are looking for a place with more than enough room for an average family, great location, and very clean and comfortable give Ray a call.
Owner's Response: thank you for the review. we try to keep it in good shape as much as possible
hope to see you again ( real soon)
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Normal, IL
5

Where Dreams Come True

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just got home from a week at this property and missing it already. Because Ray is the Deal Maker and he offered us just that a "great deal", we were able to enjoy our BEST family vacation ever. Walking into the condo was exactly as you see in the photos we were comfortable and felt at home right away. You are close to all the theme parks and all sorts of shopping. We would stay here again and look forward to returning to Florida again. My family and I call Ray the "Dream Maker". If you need a place to stay while in the Orlando area I strongly recommend calling the "Deal Maker" today.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you very much. we love to know that we make our guest happy
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Mishawaka, Indiana
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Had a wonderful stay! We recommend this property! Everything you would need and very nice! Exactly as listed. There were 4 adults and 4 children and plenty of room! Thank you for the terrific condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: your welcome
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo is beautiful! We were delighted to see that it is exactly what it shows in the pictures, which isn't always the case. Very clean, wonderfully decorated, spacious. With 5 kids under 18, there was plenty of room. Each bedroom has a tv. Very close to Disney and so much more! Pool and hot tub short walk from condo, as is the children's playground. We did not use the game room, but saw through the windows and looks very nice. Ray was such a pleasure to deal with, he made the whole experience smooth and easy. Thank you so much!!
Owner's Response: thank you for the great review,we do try to make as many guest as we can happy
business
Paradise Three Near Disney Home Away from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p973023
+1 732 619-7977
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
All I can say is this place was AWESOME! Pictures are exactly as they are here on the website. Very Clean, spacious and comfortable for families with kids. In a great area, very close to disney and many retail stores and eating places. We could not have had a better place to stay while we were in FL. Thanks Ray for your great communication and smooth stay while we were on vacation. Once again Thanks so much. Will definatly stay here again if we are in the area.
Owner's Response: thanks for the review,,glad you and your family liked it.
all the kids seem to like the way we did the kids room