Kiawah Island house rental - View of living area towards kitchen.
View of living area towards kitchen.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island House Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful 4 bedroom home in West Beach only a short walk to the beach.

This beautiful and secluded 4 bedroom home in West Beach is only a short walk to the beautiful Kiawah Island beach. Relax on the large back deck and enjoy the lagoon views and the abundant wildlife surrounding this home.

As you enter the home the main living areas and one bedroom are to the right and three bedrooms are to the left. Enjoy many custom touches including beautiful tiled floors, granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, and comfortable furnishings throughout the home.

The fully equipped kitchen has custom light fixtures, white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, tile backsplash, granite countertops, and everything you will need for preparing your meals during your stay. The large center island with deep sink overlooks the living area with lots of windows and glass doors for enjoying the views.

The spacious kitchen opens to the dining area with a nice wooden table and seating for eight. The living area has plenty of comfortable seating including two sofas and two cozy chairs. An I-Pod dock is located in the living area so you can enjoy your favorite music during your stay. Two sets of glass doors lead out to the large wrap around deck overlooking the lagoon. These doors and lots of windows let in the natural light and peaceful lagoon views.

A bedroom is just off of the kitchen with a queen bed, leather reading chair, dresser, and flat screen TV. This bedroom shares a bathroom with a tub/shower combination located down the hall.

The master bedroom is located on the back of the home and has a king size bed, cozy reading chair, armoire, flat screen TV, alarm clock with I-Pod dock, French doors leading to the deck, and private bathroom with nicely tiled shower with glass enclosure.

A third bedroom with a nautical theme has 2 twin beds, flat screen TV and an attached bathroom which is shared with the queen bedroom.

A second master bedroom is located on the front on the home with a king size bed, flat screen TV, alarm clock with I-Pod dock and private bathroom with granite counters and a nicely tiled shower.

The home is furnished with washer, dryer, and high speed wireless internet. A new gas grill is located on the deck.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

A non-refundable damage fee of $45 will be added to all reservations.

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 969434 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
average rating of 4.857143 based on 28 reviews
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Knoxville, TN
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Beautiful, roomy - deer in the yard every day!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Knoxville, TN
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
beautiful, roomy - deer in the yard every day!
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Knoxville, TN
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
beautiful, roomy - deer in the yard every day!
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved all the house and had plenty of room for the four of us. The overall appearance of the house and grounds is much better than we expected. The beach is also closer than we thought. You can get there by walking, biking or driving. We had a wonderful time. We even went horseback riding on Seabrook Island, which was awesome. Also did a lot of other sightseeing tours. The only thing we didn't like was the temperature in the house. It was too cold. But overall we had a great time and would highly recommend this property to everyone. Thanks for everything.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Smyrna, TN
4

Wonderful Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved all the house and had plenty of room for the four of us. The overall appearance of the house and grounds is much better than we expected. The beach is also closer than we thought. You can get there by walking, biking or driving. We had a wonderful time. We even went horseback riding on Seabrook Island, which was awesome. Also did a lot of other sightseeing tours. The only thing we didn't like was the temperature in the house. It was too cold. But overall we had a great time and would highly recommend this property to everyone. Thanks for everything.
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Smyrna, TN
4

Wonderful Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved all the house and had plenty of room for the four of us. The overall appearance of the house and grounds is much better than we expected. The beach is also closer than we thought. You can get there by walking, biking or driving. We had a wonderful time. We even went horseback riding on Seabrook Island, which was awesome. Also did a lot of other sightseeing tours. The only thing we didn't like was the temperature in the house. It was too cold. But overall we had a great time and would highly recommend this property to everyone. Thanks for everything.
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Gray, GA
4

I felt like I was in Paradise!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Kiawah Island is like being in Paradise, we were nestled between several golf courses and very close to the beach. The home was beautiful and the beds were great. Very relaxing, great bike paths and plenty to do if you have the desire, some days the desire is not there and then you chill out at the beach. Thank You for such a nice time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Gray, GA
5

I felt like I was in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Kiawah Island is like being in Paradise, we were nestled between several golf courses and very close to the beach. The home was beautiful and the beds were great. Very relaxing, great bike paths and plenty to do if you have the desire, some days the desire is not there and then you chill out at the beach. Thank You for such a nice time.
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Gray, GA
5

I felt like I was in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Kiawah Island is like being in Paradise, we were nestled between several golf courses and very close to the beach. The home was beautiful and the beds were great. Very relaxing, great bike paths and plenty to do if you have the desire, some days the desire is not there and then you chill out at the beach. Thank You for such a nice time.
business
Lovely 4 Bedroom Near Beach Home with Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p969434
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Atlanta, GA
5

GREAT HOUSE - CLOSE TO BEACH!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed at this beautiful home with 3 other couples (8 people total). The home is newly renovated, very spacious and each bedroom is large. The kitchen is fully equiped. The beach is a nice 5 minute walk (or even quicker bike ride). My favorite aspect of house is the large wrap around deck in the back. It is very private and we really enjoyed hanging out here looking at all the nature and wildlife.

We will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway