Kiawah Island villa rental - Amazing ocean views from the deck.
Amazing ocean views from the deck.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
This beautifully renovated 5th floor ocean view Windswept Villa is located in Kiawah Island's East Beach.

This is a beautifully renovated 2 bedroom oceanfront villa conveniently located next to The Sanctuary hotel in East Beach Village. When you walk in this 5th floor villa the ocean views from the living areas, master bedroom and private balcony are stunning.

The large fully equipped kitchen is to your left as you enter the villa complete with stainless steel appliances, tile flooring, custom tile backsplash, and a large counter area which opens to the dining area. The dining area has a large table with seating for six and opens to the main living area. The villa has unique LED lighting throughout the living area and offers a state of the art stereo system with surround sound, large wall mounted flat screen TV, a wet bar with mini-fridge, and a sofa sleeper which provides extra sleeping space. A sliding door leads from the living area to the deck with amazing views and a table with seating for four.

The master bedroom is located off of the living area. You will awaken to ocean views which can be enjoyed right from your bed. This bedroom includes a king size bed, large dresser, wall mounted TV, and private tiled bathroom with large shower and vanity area with double sinks. The guest bedroom is located near the entrance to the villa and offers a queen size bed, wall mounted TV, and an attached bathroom with a tub/shower combo that can also be accessed from the hallway.

This villa has a laundry room with large washer and dryer and also offers free Wi-Fi.

Windswept Villas are located on the East Beach of Kiawah. Enjoy an easy walk to the Night Heron Park, East Beach Village, Roy Barth Tennis facility, or The Sanctuary. Historic Charleston is only a 30 minute drive from the villa where you can have a carriage ride, visit boutique shops, walk through the open market, and enjoy dining in numerous restaurants located in the city.

Rates are subject to change without notice prior to booking.

A non-refundable $45 damage fee will be added to all reservations.

An additional housekeeping fee will be added on stays of 3 nights or less.

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 962651 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
average rating of 4.964286 based on 28 reviews
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Harrisburg, NC
5

Beautiful unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a beautiful unit and we really enjoyed it. This time it was just my wife and I but we will certainly consider a unit like this for the whole family.
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Augusta, GA
5

We enjoyed the unit.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the unit.
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Napa, CA
5

5134 Windswept Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Kiawah and our Condo at 5134 Windswept Villa. I also appreciated that someone from your office made sure that my golf clubs, which I had shipped to your office, were in the villa when I arrived. We look forward to visiting you in the future!
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Seymour, TN
5

Nice rental experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with 5134 Windswept. Clean, spacious (two distinct bedroom/bath areas for privacy) condo with lots of room and tons of nice linens. The view was spectacular! Even in the cooler windy weather we were able to sit on the covered porch and watch the deer roam through the vegetation near the beach. Kiawah's bike paths are so nice, and biking is a great way to see the island. We had a few condo maintenance issues, and your team was so nice about taking care of them. Although we rented off of the VRBO site we were very pleased to have a rental company close by to help us. We appreciated that your staff was so available for assistance. Thank you so much for such a nice rental experience. We love Kiawah and hope to return in the future, and we would look forward to renting from you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Sumter, SC
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Warrenton, VA
5

waterfront wonder

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our unit! It had everything we needed, plus a waterfront view to die for.
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Aiken, SC
5

5134 Windswept Villa, Kiawah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was absolutely delightful!! We did not want to leave. Thank you!
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Elizabethtown, KY
5

Wonderful week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great. No complaints.
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Oak Brook, IL
5

5134 Windswept condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a perfect unit!! The location, Ideal!! We would love to return to this unit next year.
business
Spectacular Ocean Views from 5th Floor Beautifully Renovated Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p962651
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

5134 Windswept condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was a perfect unit!! The location, Ideal!! We would love to return to this unit next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway