Long Beach house rental - Front of house ocean side with 2 decks.
Front of house ocean side with 2 decks.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Long Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (sleeps 10)

Sea Horse Acres is the perfect beachfront get-a-way. Sitting

on the edge of the dunes surrounded only by the pine trees, it is a fun filled yet, peaceful vacation retreat. Located on the beautiful Long Beach Peninsula, overlooking the Ocean, Sea Horse really has it all! The spacious home offers comfortable accommodations for up to 10 guests, with all the amenities you expect. You can enjoy the sunshine on the large and inviting

deck where you are just steps from the sand and waves, enjoy a barbeque or roast hot dogs and marshmallows over the outdoor fire pit or storm watch on a winter night next to the warm, cozy fire. At Sea Horse Acres you have fun at

your fingertips. Ride in the waves, play in the sand, catch the sunset, shop for antiques or stop for a bite at one of the locally owned cafes', restaurants and specialty shops in Long Beach. Visit the Port at nearby Ilwaco where you can watch the fishing boats and crabbing fleets come and go. Or you could take

a short drive to historic Oysterville, famous for its bountiful oyster beds and fresh seafood market! If by chance you

have horses, this is the perfect location as we have a barn with shelter for 9 horses, a secure tack room, turnouts and an oval pen plus miles of pristine sandy beach, perfect for riding!

Keywords: beach house, cabin, cottage, ocean view

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 961822 in Long Beach, Washington

Ocean view with beach access via private path
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Ocean view with beach access via private path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961822
+1 503 954-2714
Long Beach Long Beach Peninsula
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Dream come true!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This was truly a dream come true. We had the best time on the beach with the horses!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean view with beach access via private path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961822
+1 503 954-2714
Long Beach Long Beach Peninsula
woodland
5

Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
....Heaven, Heaven, heaven...this is a beautiful set up. A vacation couldn't be better, or more worth the money. No complaints here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean view with beach access via private path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961822
+1 503 954-2714
Long Beach Long Beach Peninsula
longview
5

3rd stay here was fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My girlfriend and I have stayed at sea horse acres three different times in the past ten years. Always a fabulous place for an ocean… vacation. Very secluded but not too far from shopping and food! … miles of open beach just out your back door!! Perfect! House is large and well appointed and i cant wait to go again! rated: five stars by "the Dynamic Duo" and their four legged partners!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean view with beach access via private path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961822
+1 503 954-2714
Long Beach Long Beach Peninsula
portland
5

Moment of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We come: four women, a little tired from work, children, some carrying emotional burdens from the problems of life which bind us to our realities. We Found: emotional release in the hooves running beneath us, the wind against our faces. Spiritual release in the regard of an Eagles eye as we stand motionless...peace in the sunset, the breakers lapping our feet. We Left: having found a brief moment of "heaven" in our chaotic lives!! Amen! We will remember, we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean view with beach access via private path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961822
+1 503 954-2714
Long Beach Long Beach Peninsula
5

Had a wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our weekend with nine was mighty fine! We had a wonderful time enjoying our horses and wine! To visit with great friends in hope that the night never ends. We'd wake up bright and early in the morning & start all over again! We've learned a lot about each other, with some of us being old enough to be others mothers!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean view with beach access via private path
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961822
+1 503 954-2714
Long Beach Long Beach Peninsula
Salmon Arm, BC
5

Dreams Fulfilled

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Dreams fulfilled! Riding horses on the beach ...WOW!! What a great mother's day with all of our daughters and best friends. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home. We will return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1