Kierland Scottsdale house rental - Entertainer's backyard with outdoor wicker seating, granite top BBQ and Bar,pool
Entertainer's backyard with outdoor wicker seating, granite top BBQ and Bar,pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Kierland Scottsdale House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms with queen beds + den w/ queen sleeper sofa, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Enjoy the luxurious, relaxing atmosphere of this spacious 2400 sq. ft., 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, single-level private home in a quiet residential neighborhood near Kierland Commons, Scottsdale Quarter and many golf courses and parks. There is also a grocery, pharmacy, deli, bank, hair salon, sports bar, Starbucks, etc. within walking distance.

This elegant home features a private backyard, perfect for relaxing or entertaining, with a Pool, Spa, Putting Green, built-in BBQ and Outdoor Fireplace. Inside there is a beautiful kitchen with new stainless steel appliances, gorgeous granite countertops and a peninsula that seats 4. There is also a dining table that seats 6-8. Adjacent to the dining area is a comfortable family room with a 50in plasma TV (w/HDcable). The master bedroom has a resort-style travertine shower and jacuzzi. Guest bedroom 1 also has an ensuite bathroom with travertine shower. There is WiFi throughout the home and a computer and printer in the den. The den also has a queen sleeper sofa.

Please note:

This property is located in a quiet, upscale residential neighborhood and is intended as a relaxing vacation home for mature adults and families and not as a party house. Minimum rental age for all guests (except family members) is 30 years old.

More Details
Hide Details

I have another beautiful Kierland property just a 3-minute walk away.

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p965521

The Kierland area is a quiet, friendly, residential neighborhood near restaurants, shopping, golf, parks, bike paths, tennis and more. Also, it is close to the highways, so it's easy to get to the airport, explore other parts of Scottsdale or even take day trips to Sedona, Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, etc.

Great outdoor space with fireplace, bbq, pool, jacuzzi and putting green for outdoor living at its best.

32 Reviews of Property 961605 in Kierland Scottsdale, Arizona

Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
average rating of 5.0 based on 32 reviews
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Mokena, Illinois
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We enjoyed the visit to Scottsdale and this beautiful home. We were met by a very nice young man who answered all our questions. We could not have asked for a better experience. We will be back! Thank you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Perhaps best home we have ever rented

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have been renting nationally for 15 years. Exceptionally clean, orderly, well maintained. Kitchen is well equipped. Kitchen and laundry appliances appear brand new. Our guests appreciated televisions in all the rooms. Keith has a great on-site property manager. Hioghly recommend.

Mike amd Mary Ann P.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Comfortable and well maintained

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Despite some disappointing temperatures, my wife and I had a very good time. My daughter and my new son-in-law really liked staying at your property.

It is very well maintained and we enjoyed our first experience in renting a home in Arizona.

We would certainly consider renting that property on another occasion.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Thumbs Up!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family spent the Christmas vacation in this fabulous vacation home in Scottsdale! The neighborhood is very clean, quiet & safe! The house is far enough away from noisy traffic routes yet close enough for easy access to shopping. The house was extremely clean and comfortable with several upgrades. We spent several hours outside enjoying the backyard oasis. We would definitely recommend this property to friends and relatives. We were sad to leave but are already planning on a return visit.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Fabulous Scottsdale vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Thoroughly exceeded all our expectations! Having lived in Scottsdale previously, we rented this home to enjoy time with family and old friends over Thanksgiving. Immaculate and well layed out floor plan. Kitchen with all new appliances worked out perfectly for the mealtime gatherings. Patio with fabulous grill, heated pool/w separate spa and the adobe fireplace was an added bonus along with the side yard putting green & fire pit (fun fun fun)! The property managers Paul and Maria were immediately attentive to any concerns. Lovely & quiet neighborhood with extreme easy access to hiking & bike trails, shopping, and great restaurants. Definitely recommend this home!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Rest, Relax, and Revived

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rest, Relax, and get Revived these are the 3 things that you get when you stay in this beautiful home!! There is not an uncomfortable spot in this home inside and out so it is very easy to rest!!! It is so relaxing because there are so many awesome amenities in this home inside and out!! We spent most of our time outside in the very beautiful and private oasis that Keith created!! At end of our stay my husband and I were so revived we didn't want to leave this awesome home!! Thanks Keith for putting such thought out detail to this wonderful retreat and vacation home you created!! We will definitely be back and have highly recommended it to our family and friends!!

Barbara & Rick Parma Heights, Ohio
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

OMG!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
You don't need to bring a thing. This home is so complete and beautifully maintained all you will need are your clothes. Keith and his staff are wonderful and very available to answer any questions you may have. The locations is excellent, so close to everything you want to do, shopping, dining, golfing this place has it all. We didn't want to leave. I highly recommend this home for any get a way you may be planning, we can't wait to go back.

Ann in Scottsdale, Az
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a gem located in Kierland! Completely upgraded home in a quiet part of Scottsdale. Perfect for family and friends. Loved the outdoor area, with pool, fireplace, and grill right there with still plenty of space to lounge and have fun. Keith, the owner, was very hospitable, and I even got the contact info for the person who remodeled the home so I can get him to work on my place! Absolutely gorgeous, with a ton of space inside and out.

Perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Austin, TX
5

Great Family Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I rented this home for some tests I had at the Mayo clinic. Everything about our stay could not of been better. The location was ideal for Mayo patients and for vacationing as well. There is very easy access to all main roads and if you know Scottsdale, you will find it very easy to get to any attraction you desire.

The home was very tastefully decorated with all the appliances and fixtures being on the newer side. The layout of the home allowed me to work while my kids watched TV or swam in the pool. The outdoor area is great for entertaining as the grill, fireplace and pool are very well done.

The last thing I will say is about the owner and manager. Both were extremely responsive and helpful. If I sent an email I received a response very quickly. I would not hesitate to stay here again and recommend this home to anyone looking to rent a nice family home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Relaxing Kierland Home:WiFi,Pool,Spa,PuttingGreen,BBQ,OutdoorFireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p961605
+1 480-409-1108
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Chicago
5

Wonderful home for a girls relaxing get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We cannot praise this home enough! Our family (aunts, cousins, sisters etc) all stayed here for a week and really enjoyed ourselves. The home is clean with updated appliances, well kept, and the beds are very comfortable. The backyard pool and patio is perfect for hanging out, grilling and the Kierland shopping center is only a 5 minute drive away. We also enjoyed having bikes to ride around the neighborhood and a garage to keep the car cool in the 110+ degree heat.

The owner's associate Paul and his wife met us upon arrival to show us the place and gave overall instructions on how to use the TV, Hot Tub etc. They were very helpful and helped answer any questions we had throughout the week.

We will be coming back to this home again and highly recommend others to rent it out! Thanks again Keith!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1